Xiaomi 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • Johan
  • YUU
  • 12 Dec 2022

iKoolXR, 12 Dec 2022The 12 pro is a better deal than thisBut no Leica men 12 pro but 13 pro have the sensor Leica ..

    Lalu G, 12 Dec 2022I need Mobile phone not a mini laptop.Tell that to Samsung instead

      • P
      • Post
      • gE7
      • 12 Dec 2022

      I don't understand, why not 5000 mAh? Why a bit less, 4820 mAh?

        • l
        • lneam
        • xyJ
        • 12 Dec 2022

        Isiboss, 12 Dec 2022No sdcard slot No audio jack No FM radio suppor = No buy.🤭after so many years, the same complaints. This is madness

          • l
          • lneam
          • xyJ
          • 12 Dec 2022

          Lalu G, 12 Dec 2022I need Mobile phone not a mini laptop.Don't buy it. The company design products for certain customers.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • rXK
            • 12 Dec 2022

            LazyPanda, 12 Dec 2022Not every Chinese brand! Huawei has it for ages now but yea... moreThen just stay with huawei and don't come 3erbet here.

              • L
              • Lalu G
              • DkP
              • 12 Dec 2022

              I need Mobile phone not a mini laptop.

                Mettle, 12 Dec 2022I Don't know why Chinese manufacturers aren't con... moreNot every Chinese brand! Huawei has it for ages now but yeah every other Chinese brand has no Front 4K cam such a SHAME.

                  2023 Still no 4k front cam? I guess we'll have to wait 2033 for Xiaomi to put 4K front Cam? USB 2 whaaat?
                  I guess I'll stick to my Samsung midrange which is faaar better than this self proclaimed Flagship 🤣🤣🤣🤣

                    No sdcard slot No audio jack No FM radio suppor = No buy.🤭

                      The 12 pro is a better deal than this

                        • b
                        • beastage
                        • dWE
                        • 12 Dec 2022

                        xkonstantin, 12 Dec 2022I want to laugh so hard! This phone STILL has type c 2.0 in... morecables to computers to transfer files? who still does that?

                          I Don't know why Chinese manufacturers aren't concerned with front facing camera 🤔 they keep doing same thing
                          Up till now no 4k capabilities in the front camera of Xiaomi even on their latest release
                          Xiaomi needs to work on their software everything isn't about Hardware
                          Having huge sensor is good but a very reliable software to process images is very necessary
                          Xiaomi needs to learn from their weaknesses and make amendments

                            I want to laugh so hard! This phone STILL has type c 2.0 instead of 3.0... Xiaomi, will you ever fix this? I don't want to wait thousand years in front of the computer to transfer my files!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 0FV
                              • 12 Dec 2022

                              So at the end it seems that actually main camera is not 23mm, but 21mm and gets cropped. Very nice, Xiaomi! Marketing 1" type sensor, then in reality its 1/1.07" type. Well done.
                              Congrats to Vivo

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Sqw
                                • 12 Dec 2022

                                Does the Xiaomi Mi 13 Pro still haves an curved screen? I want like the iPhone phlath screen.

                                  you have to suffer, 11 Dec 2022want lossless optical zoom? just get a telescope and put yo... moreFax, I got my 500x telescope to zoom in my sister

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-1054733
                                    • 61K
                                    • 12 Dec 2022

                                    Mirjalol , 11 Dec 2022No stereo speakersFor heaven's sake! oh cripes! golly gosh! oh my golly gosh! this is doomsday!

                                      Anonymous, 12 Dec 2022Even 5 year old galaxy s8 uses type-c 3.1 XDthis one charges faster tho

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Mx9
                                        • 12 Dec 2022

                                        Even 5 year old galaxy s8 uses type-c 3.1 XD