Xiaomi 13 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 13 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • s8a
  • 12 Jun 2023

Leaking Oil, 11 Jun 2023I have the 13 Pro, MIUI in this device is definitely more p... moreYour all post are only positive abt Xiaomi 13 pro may b u got money form Xiaomi . I'm using Xiaomi 13 pro and Samsung s23 ultra I can clearly say one ui on Samsung s23 ultra is way way better then miui on Xiaomi 13 pro.

    Samuel Samala, 04 Jun 2023For people who has Xiaomi phones does miui lag oftenly comm... moreI have the 13 Pro, MIUI in this device is definitely more polished than on any other.
    It has better optimization than OneUi actually.
    In the three months I've had the device, I only had it lag once when exiting the camera after like 2 hours of recording 4K 30 FPS video when the phone started getting toasty.
    So no, MIUI is not laggy on flagship Xiaomi devices.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • s8a
      • 11 Jun 2023

      There is no lag in this phone bud the software miui is not polished . That affect the user experience . Mi should work on software only giving so much features that doesn't mean phone or software is good.

        • D
        • AnonD-945330
        • kXd
        • 10 Jun 2023

        Samuel Samala, 04 Jun 2023For people who has Xiaomi phones does miui lag oftenly comm... moreDefine lag

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • CbE
          • 08 Jun 2023

          Camera of this phone is very. Good battery backup. Processor stability is very good on this phone overall very nice phone in this price range

            • S
            • Samuel Samala
            • 3Y7
            • 04 Jun 2023

            For people who has Xiaomi phones does miui lag oftenly commonly or sometimes

              • t
              • trivik12
              • 0Yw
              • 02 Jun 2023

              Key reason to buy would be this is the most reasonably priced IMX989 phone available at least in India. its available for 72K and with 10% discount for a card purchase and good exchange rates for older phones even in not so great condition. I am buying this to replace Oppo K3. Will be a huge upgrade across the board :-) Of course that was just 17K.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • CbE
                • 02 Jun 2023

                Prashantgestsup, 31 May 20231. Excellent phone from Xioami in their mobile history. 2.... more1 brand need to establish it's value it's 70k phone coming with bloatware really not worth. More cheaper option available in online or offline market. Big downside is resale value after 2 year u will not get anything better comparatively iphone or samsung flagship. slow update you will get in flagship phone not worth

                  Joro, 01 May 2023Please add e-sim. 13 Pro does support e-sim card but you di... moreE-sim is only available on EU carrier models of 13 Pro, China and other variant don't have it built in.

                    • P
                    • Prashantgestsup
                    • rJh
                    • 31 May 2023

                    1. Excellent phone from Xioami in their mobile history.
                    2. U get everything for what you will pay.
                    3. Brand names are just for a period of time and also unsatisfactory when u think inside in ur mind.
                    4. Gorgeous display, beautiful cameras, sensible haptics, graduated sound, Reachable UI, astonishing charging techniques value to the customer....what else we need. This is one of the top most best phones in 2023 releases.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • CbE
                      • 30 May 2023

                      No one will buy this phone in this price segment. Mi brand value in zero

                        • R
                        • Rmak
                        • La}
                        • 20 May 2023

                        Samsung fan, 15 Apr 2023Nowdays Huawei is not in the Xiaomi's level. Speaking ... moreHuawei is more premium.

                          • D
                          • Dave
                          • xtS
                          • 18 May 2023

                          Holoska, 16 May 2023Everybody here praises Xiaomi but casually doesn't men... moreHey, don’t give people reviews if you don’t have the phone because it will be full of lies and also If you don’t buy it , someone else will buy it , stop acting like the world revolves around you

                            Holoska, 16 May 2023Everybody here praises Xiaomi but casually doesn't men... moreYour comment is true for China variants (and not just Xiaomi by the way) but for most Global releases there are no ads

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • MJ{
                              • 16 May 2023

                              Holoska, 16 May 2023Everybody here praises Xiaomi but casually doesn't men... moreI thought they got Patched in the latest update?

                                • B
                                • Bobby gBG
                                • 3iu
                                • 16 May 2023

                                Bobby gBG, 16 May 2023Nope, there are not ads (in Europe), and whenever I encount... moreS23* Ultra 256 / 8 for 900 EUR
                                S23* Ultra 512 / 12 for 1100 EUR

                                  • B
                                  • Bobby gBG
                                  • 3iu
                                  • 16 May 2023

                                  Holoska, 16 May 2023Everybody here praises Xiaomi but casually doesn't men... moreNope, there are not ads (in Europe), and whenever I encountered any ads - I was able to disable them.

                                  This however has created another problem - the prices (in Europe) are absurd.

                                  Nobody here ( Bulgaria) buys 1200 EUR Xiaomi 13 Pro, when I can have Galaxy S22 Ultra 256 / 8 for 900 EUR.

                                  I finally got MIUI 14 2 weeks ago, and it's all I needed, very goo OS - after the total failures MIUI 12 and 13 (12,5 was OK, but too short lived) - so I guess my Mi 10 will live 2 more years.

                                  But afterwards - with such price policy - bye bye Xiaomi, and I will also go to S24/S25 ultra.

                                    Everybody here praises Xiaomi but casually doesn't mention the amount of ads within this phone's software. It's abundant in all Xiaomi devices. Absurd, those ads you find on the web is built in the phone itself. There are other factors for deciding which to buy, i got the Samsung 23+ because its size is just right for me. Xiaomi 13 pro is significantly bigger. Also I don't believe this lineup has better camera setup than the 23. Do ALL the reviews lie? I mean some of them may for unprofessional use but still.

                                      • S
                                      • Sam9teen
                                      • KAv
                                      • 15 May 2023

                                      Dont understand how, but got another April security patch today. Got April security patch about 2 weeks back and now again april security patch. Some hidden fixes?

                                        • F
                                        • Ff
                                        • 34w
                                        • 03 May 2023

                                        Your Reality Check, 15 Apr 2023Samsung S23 Ultra wipes the floor with the Xiaomi 13 Pro in... morestupid comment.
                                        13 pro IS really a great phone.
                                        With Gcam mod i have perfect picture on it. S23 ultra just better for zoom.. only that.
                                        Macro IS awesome on Xiaomi 13 pro. Portrait too. I love this phone with Gcam mod. I create xml for Gcam . Go to Telegram.
                                        FF