Xiaomi 13T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 13T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • AAq
  • 13 Jan 2024

I'm getting very bad headache and migraine and my eyes are feeling always very sore when i use 13t pro.
Why is this happening 2 me. I can't use it for more than 10 minutes cause my eyes start aching.
Before i had huawei p30 pro for long time but never had this problem. I upgraded to 13t pro 3 week ago and it is much nicer faster and i love higher refresh rate it so smooth but each time i use i get very bad headache and eyes feel very sore :(
What is wrong with me something is not ok am i ill?

    • X
    • Xz
    • TuE
    • 13 Jan 2024

    Attila82, 12 Jan 2024That is just the optical stabilisation, don't worry about itthank you
    But this sound is fan-like and continuous.
    When I run the CPU Z app, a much louder and abnormal sound is heard!

      Xz, 12 Jan 2024When I holding the lens to my ear after running the camera,... moreThat is just the optical stabilisation, don't worry about it

        • m
        • m4dj
        • L6}
        • 12 Jan 2024

        The man, 10 Jan 2024Which to choose xiaomi 13t pro or xiaomi 13 and why? Thanks... more13t pro has faster cpu - top 10 on antutu benchmark, has also faster ddr5x ram, faster ufs storage, different color tone when taking photos (someone may like 13t over pro 13t pro...). Both have good photos in terms of quality.
        13t is cheaper....

          • X
          • Xz
          • TuE
          • 12 Jan 2024

          When I holding the lens to my ear after running the camera, there is a continuous noise.
          Do you have the same problem?

            Clau, 12 Jan 2024If it had an aluminum frame or a 3.5 mm audio jack, it woul... moreWho needs audio jack in 2024?

              • C
              • Clau
              • n2y
              • 12 Jan 2024

              If it had an aluminum frame or a 3.5 mm audio jack, it would have been worth buying. Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro has both and was alot cheaper...

                • j
                • justulkia
                • a40
                • 12 Jan 2024

                Hi can anyone tell dieną it have curved or flat screen

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 6rs
                  • 11 Jan 2024

                  The man, 10 Jan 2024Which to choose xiaomi 13t pro or xiaomi 13 and why? Thanks... moreIf you want a smaller phone or wireless charge, go for Xiaomi 13

                  Both 8 Gen 2 and D9200 are very close in terme of performance.

                  13T Pro has :
                  Faster charge...
                  Better main cam (1/1.28")
                  In my opinion, telephoto is better...average 50MP sensor 50mm Optic + numeric zoom give better results than low quality (1/3.75") 10MP 75mm.
                  Brighter screen
                  Higher definition dpi screen

                    Wondering guy, 09 Jan 2024I just realised that I would need to buy charger and case a... moreThat is true, I paid 35 euros for my np1 charger last year. I don't know where you live but now you can get the 13t pro for 560 euros here in Germany, it's the same price with np2

                      • T
                      • The man
                      • n}u
                      • 10 Jan 2024

                      Which to choose xiaomi 13t pro or xiaomi 13 and why? Thanks for answers :)

                        Wondering guy, 09 Jan 2024I just realised that I would need to buy charger and case a... moreThat is true, I paid 35 euros for my np1 charger last year. I don't know where you live but now you can get the 13t pro for 560 euros here in Germany, it's the same price with np2

                          SF, 09 Jan 2024Just to be clear I am asking about screen on time not how m... moreI know what do you mean.. As I said it was 8h52min with 12% left! But that is only after software update

                            • W
                            • Wondering guy
                            • d%{
                            • 09 Jan 2024

                            Anonymous, 09 Jan 2024The only things better on phone (2) are : - ultra wide - ... moreI just realised that I would need to buy charger and case and screen protector for np2 so I think I will go for 13t pro

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • pfP
                              • 09 Jan 2024

                              Wondering guy, 09 Jan 2024I would love to try 13t pro but i have offer for exact same... moreThe only things better on phone (2) are :
                              - ultra wide
                              - selfie cam
                              - wireless charging

                              Everything else is better on 13T Pro, other cams, soc (CPU, GPU, hardware decoding), ram, storage speed, screen, wired charging...

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • pfP
                                • 09 Jan 2024

                                SF, 08 Jan 2024That's a great relief. The battery drain currently is ... moreCan't say yet about SOT...no time to use phone as I work.

                                What I can :
                                Stand-by is awesome. Get my car this morning AT 7AM, 2 sim cards, about 3 hours connected with my car, about 45min phone call, take 7 photos...maybe 1/2h connected to web...
                                It 5'30 PM and I've got 82%

                                  • S
                                  • SF
                                  • uW5
                                  • 09 Jan 2024

                                  Attila82, 09 Jan 2024Heavy user,battery full at 8am and in the evening with 9% b... moreJust to be clear I am asking about screen on time not how many hours your charge lasts. You can check screen on time form digital wellness and parental controls int he settings menu

                                    Wondering guy, 09 Jan 2024I would love to try 13t pro but i have offer for exact same... moreGet the 13t pro, it has better camera, chipset, bigger battery, very fast charging and beautiful screen.it would be a better choice

                                      SF, 09 Jan 2024That's very good. Just curious whats the breakup of t... moreHeavy user,battery full at 8am and in the evening with 9% batteryremaining almost 9 hours screen on time, mostly YouTube, Facebook, Chrome and whatsapp

                                        • W
                                        • Wondering guy
                                        • d%{
                                        • 09 Jan 2024

                                        I would love to try 13t pro but i have offer for exact same price for nothing phone 2. I don't care much about camera (nice to have good one) Im mostly interested about software performance and support. I have Huawei p40 pro, good phone all this years but i think its time to move one and i really miss Google services.