Xiaomi 13T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 13T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • SF
  • wuc
  • 09 Jan 2024

Attila82, 08 Jan 2024I got 8h55 min yesterday with firmware miui 14.0.17. 0That's very good. Just curious whats the breakup of that screen time? Are you a moderate user or a heavy user?

    I am in Greece but with global rom (not EU), waiting for the HyperOS update....the device works great, except for that battery drain which, at least sometimes, does not happen as often as it used to. IDK if somebody has received the update yet.

      SF, 08 Jan 2024That's a great relief. The battery drain currently is ... moreI got 8h55 min yesterday with firmware miui 14.0.17. 0

        • S
        • SF
        • uW5
        • 08 Jan 2024

        Anonymous, 08 Jan 2024Received HyperOS yesterday in France... A small bug on loc... moreThat's a great relief. The battery drain currently is horredous. So eagerly waiting for HyperOS. Currently getting barely 6 hours of screen on time.

        How much improvement is there after the HyperOS update?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 6rx
          • 08 Jan 2024

          Markjade, 07 Jan 2024I just received the hyper OS on EU rom I'm just wander... moreReceived HyperOS yesterday in France...
          A small bug on lockscreen...date appears 2 times (7/1 displayed twice), I just changed thé lock-screen and it's ok now!

          Fingerprint scanner seems to be faster...
          The huge improvement seems to be battery life! Especially stand-by consumption.

            Markjade, 07 Jan 2024I just received the hyper OS on EU rom I'm just wander... moreWhich region are you ? I got yesterday miui 14.0.17.0 still android 13

              I just received the hyper OS on EU rom I'm just wandering and waiting for others opinion if there are bugs or software issue on this latest update

                Attila82, 06 Jan 2024Anyone received hyper os for Europe? I got it in Croatia on January 1, 2024, but I didn't install it because I saw on You Tube that the battery lasts shorter with the screen on, even 40%, now I'm waiting to see what others will advertise, I'm not in a hurry, these aren't very important changes.

                  • S
                  • SF
                  • uW5
                  • 06 Jan 2024

                  101dude, 01 Jan 2024"You're derailing from your original statement. I... moreLol I think you have difficulty comprehending comments. I said the phone gets max 90 FPS. Even after turning on the Frame rate Adjustment option which says it will give you 120 fps but if you turn your fps meter on and see in MP you will see it doesn't go beyond 90 be it MP or BR.

                  Secondly I am not deviating from my original point you are the one who is derailing here. You called me a troll but when I said how can I be a troll If I am glorifying one Xiaomi phone over the other which of course you didn't have an answer to rofl.

                  I don't have 13T, I have a 13T Pro. Stop showing what an id#$@ you are everytime you post a comment

                    Anyone received hyper os for Europe?

                      pcwifi, 01 Jan 2024any solution for low volume ? lower around 20-30% then Sams... morechange te region to a non EU country or use engineering mode, if you have any question let me know

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 0UU
                        • 03 Jan 2024

                        Best investment in my life

                          • M
                          • Mirro
                          • 3F8
                          • 02 Jan 2024

                          pcwifi, 01 Jan 2024any solution for low volume ? lower around 20-30% then Sams... moreI had written below! If you are not afraid to dig deeper, give it a try, the problem was solved for me.

                          Then type this into your dialer:

                          Phone Dialer: * # * # 3 6 4 6 6 3 3 # * # *

                          Then go to hardware testing - audio - volume - audio playback.

                          Switch to music on the second selector

                          Then set index 15 to 255 on each of the following selections:

                          BT A2DP
                          BT A2DP HP
                          BT A2DP SPK

                            Kimorze, 08 Dec 2023Based on a lab testing, many articles claimed that it perfo... moreExactly, but bro is saying the Poco F3, which uses the SD 870, outperforms the 13T Pro, which uses the DM 9200+.
                            I'm starting to think he got the 13T instead of the 13T Pro and is in the wrong comment section.

                              SF, 10 Dec 2023ROFL I have it turned on. Iam a pro CODM player. Turning it... more"You're derailing from your original statement. Initially, you said, 'The Poco F3 outperforms the 13T Pro,' which is impossible in every logical way. You stated that the game lags at 90fps. If you know what lag means in a game, it refers to low frame rates."

                              Additionally, here's the definition of lag as low frame rates:
                              Also, the game does run at 120fps but only in mp in br it runs at 90fps
                              Lag, in the context of gaming, refers to delays or interruptions in gameplay caused by a low frame rate. When a game experiences lag, it means that the frame rate drops significantly, causing a delay between the player's input and the corresponding visual response on the screen. This delay affects the smoothness and responsiveness of the gaming experience.

                              And logically speaking it's impossible for a game to lag at 90fps without frame rate drops

                                Advocate, 13 Dec 2023After 14.0.12 i faced with strange touchscreen bug. Sometim... moreWhy do you lie

                                  Roman , 21 Dec 2023Have this phone for a month now. Great performance, running... moreLol, you know nothing about phones.
                                  What do you mean it's not 50mp as claimed ofcourse you get a 50mp sensor which shoots at 12mp standard, all phones do that with an option to go all the way up to 50mp

                                    • p
                                    • pcwifi
                                    • 843
                                    • 01 Jan 2024

                                    any solution for low volume ? lower around 20-30% then Samsung S21 with BT connect in car... Hyper OS ! Region czech / slovak republic.

                                    tHx

                                      • Z
                                      • Zuzuz
                                      • mA{
                                      • 31 Dec 2023

                                      Brendon Wayz, 27 Dec 2023Honor Magic 5 pro 512gb,Huawei Mate 50 pro 256gb+256gb memo... moreThose you mentioned are better in camera department. Otherwise, on the same level.

                                        • T
                                        • Tenev
                                        • pVL
                                        • 30 Dec 2023

                                        Can the display be manually locked with button at incoming call or during conversation also ? With 11t pro was impossible.