Xiaomi 14 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi 14 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 23 Feb 2024i wonder why Xiaomi is being this careful/conservative with... moreProbably because the charging speeds might cause the Ultra phones to be more expensive

    To all companies, for God sake, don't sell us titanium. Bring some thing new innovative.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • KgW
      • 23 Feb 2024

      Kurokaze, 22 Feb 2024you do know that all the Xiaomi 14 Series Flagship have 4k6... morePosted as 4k 30 60

        Anonymous, 19 Feb 2024The only troll here is you. I'm only writing my legit... moreYou write it directly to Xiaomi, not on GSMarena.

          David 040882, 23 Feb 2024Price is promising in China, as usual. Globally, it will be... moreThen Buy From China, it's good idea, later you can make it global;)

            MasterClass, 23 Feb 2024Not bad not, price and specs are promising! Several thing w... morePrice is promising in China, as usual. Globally, it will be around $1300-$1500

              Not bad not, price and specs are promising! Several thing we need further, first of all Capcut with Pc experience or Davinchi Resolve. Unfortunately, capcut makes much better job on pc but you know phones are more capable and don't know reason why Capcut makes more on pc! Second thing is we need Black Magic app on Android! If these application are going to be on Android with pc functions then I am not going to buy any pc, I could edit my videos on tablet or on this phone
              Please Xiaomi remind them about these applications!!!

                • M
                • Mobileman
                • mEb
                • 23 Feb 2024

                Well,lets see..i wait GSMarena test 1st.

                Number onr my next phone is still iphonr 16..
                ..i hope...

                  Anonymous, 23 Feb 2024i wonder why Xiaomi is being this careful/conservative with... moreNot necessarily a more powerful charger means quicker charging speed. It depends on the charging rate. There is a concern for battery health also.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • f}I
                    • 23 Feb 2024

                    Anton el .PAPI, 20 Feb 2024Apart from Sony, which no one buys, what other premium high... moreZTE, ROG and btw I have a Sony

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Ggm
                      • 23 Feb 2024

                      i wonder why Xiaomi is being this careful/conservative with the charging speed on the Ultras. don't get me wrong, 90W is more than enough, but the Mi 10 Ultra started off with 120W charging all the way back in 2020, then the 11 Ultra got dropped to 67W out of nowhere. it

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • KZK
                        • 23 Feb 2024

                        If 808 PureView keeps evolving as today

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • raQ
                          • 23 Feb 2024

                          MasterClass, 21 Feb 2024Nokia can make calls, on tablet and pc you can play games, ... moreI'm just saying why bring up ILCs in a phone convo :v

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • tPG
                            • 23 Feb 2024

                            Insane camera specs and setup.

                              Volt, 22 Feb 2024No IR sensor?its somewhere on the camera module like the 14 pro from what i heard.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • rfV
                                • 22 Feb 2024

                                Volt, 22 Feb 2024No IR sensor?it does have one. i saw a YouTube comment that says its on the camera module like the 14 pro

                                  PanRT, 22 Feb 2024Where is FHD? 4K 30/60FPS on Selfie..you do know that all the Xiaomi 14 Series Flagship have 4k60 selfie right? The Ultra having none would obviously be a typo

                                    • Z
                                    • Zin
                                    • X$k
                                    • 22 Feb 2024

                                    cryptero, 22 Feb 2024if it wont have normal Always-on display that will be dealb... moreWhat are you on about? It has AOD.

                                      cryptero, 22 Feb 2024if it wont have normal Always-on display that will be dealb... moreWhen I bought a phone with AOD for the first time, I disabled that feature after a day. Decided it wasn't worth the battery it was using. I believe the most people have the same thoughts with me. I don't understand why people like you are so obsessed with these "features".

                                        acually looks like a pretty phone, and glad the leather is gone though i don't hate it but i just don't like it much either.