Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 03 Dec 2020Disappointed as I was going to get one untill.....I found o... moreExactly. Complete madness having no NFC. Hopefully they reintroduce it in the BS Pro 4 or in future manufacturing runs of the BS Pro 3.

  • Anonymous

Disappointed as I was going to get one untill.....I found out how silly it is to save a few bucks literally, Xiaomi cut out the NFC, so gamers have no need for NFC???......Simply absurd, tech and gamers people need it more than anyone else!
I don't need to carry my wallet with NFC, no thanks pass!

  • myGSMpass2019

ABE, 27 Nov 2020Will this work with U.S.A. Tmobile 5G service?It won't work with T-Mobile because it is missing band two

SaturnPhotography, 28 Nov 2020I'm considering replacing my Mate 20 X too but the lac... moreYa i agree, I still have my M20X to.
I can't find a BIG phone which fits me well out there.
Mate 20X is still a beast no matter what 💪🏻

BigDisplay, 31 Aug 2020Should i buy this as a replacement for my Mate 20 X, is it ... moreI'm considering replacing my Mate 20 X too but the lack of NFC is really baffling in a 2020 flagship. I think I may have to pass as I cannot live without contactless payments. The cost to include NFC must be so small today I cannot understand why they've left it out.

  • ABE

Will this work with U.S.A. Tmobile 5G service?

  • ABE

Will this work with U.S.A. Tmobile 5G service?

  • Ghie

Sharky, 22 Nov 2020Anyone knows if this phone has notification light?No notification light

  • Sharky

Anyone knows if this phone has notification light?

  • dan

MsBlkALABAMA, 17 Nov 2020My Black Shark 3 Pro I purchased this phone in March. My ... moreI appreciate the detailed review! Does the Global version work with Netflix and other streaming apps?

My Black Shark 3 Pro
I purchased this phone in March. My Phone is the China version w/Google Play installed.
I plan to buy the now released Global version within the next several months.

I switched my sim card to another phone just for the heck of it----I quickly returned to my Black Shark 3 Pro for the following quick reason(s)...
-Battery life is HUGE and battery recovery is HUGE-----the 5000mAh battery is long standing AND phone re-charges faster than lightning and fastest of any phone I've owned. I've owned hundreds of phones. (65 watt charger)
-The screen resolution (1440x3120) which is the best of any phone I've owned, higher than my Note 10+. Screen Resolution matters.....(I switched yesterday to a phone with significally less resolution, I quickly noticed the difference..
-The 7.1 size phone/large phone is preferred!!! You may be wondering which phone I switched back to using.
-5G matters! I switched back to the a 4G/LTE device, just was not as fast, not as responsive.

Because I'm a phone geek, I switched back to my XIAOMI MI MAX 3/just for the heck of it, which was one of my past, favorite devices. the Mi Max 3 is no comparison to the Black Shark 3 Pro---totally not in the same league............

  • Prabhav

Kkk, 17 Oct 2020253 gm... OMG... How do you feel guys after 2 hour of use... moreNot a big deal for ipad/tab users😂

Persian , 20 Oct 2020Maybe just u Are too weak🤔I know right

  • Persian

Kkk, 17 Oct 2020253 gm... OMG... How do you feel guys after 2 hour of use... moreMaybe just u Are too weak🤔

  • Kkk

253 gm...
OMG...
How do you feel guys after 2 hour of use with this heavy brick ?
Wrist and finger pain ???

  • Anonymous

The only problem i got is my phone loss, and then got hard reset. if this phone stolen or loss, people can easily hard reset without any password.

Bought this in July 2020 and arrived a month later (global site). Came as advertised. Awesome gaming phone. Every single game I throw at this runs super smooth. I love being able to max out graphics. Screen size is awesome. The 65 wat hyper charge is just so convenient. I can place this on a charger while I make some food, pick it back up and it's already 100%. Wifi is strong. 5G compatible with Mint mobile. Storage is crazy. Browsing is lightning fast. I bought this phone for gaming. As for the camera? I never used my camera function on a phone since the samsung galaxy s5. Taking pictures is not my thing.

Would purchase this over any other 2020 phone again.

  • Chico

I got it over last 3 month 2.949 aed , no waranty, i had xs max but im now using black shark 3 pro, i guess this device can beat rog 2-3-4-5-6 ,

  • Eugene

NeonHD, 01 Sep 2020This is one of the rare gaming phones that actually has a Q... moreyeeeeaaaaaahhhhh!!!! the only reason i neeeeed this bs3pro. qhd!!!
booo to fhd non oled gaming phone :)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Sep 2020please the display is 7.1 compare to rog phone 3 and way ch... morego with bs3 rog 3 display still has black crush issue and broken refresh rate