Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark 3 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

That's the sickest phone ever. I wish i could buy it..... PUBG mobile will work so.. smooth no frame drop, no lag even in highest graphic settings.

put the reviews for the phone pls

AM Bunny, 08 Apr 2020Nice story brah, except the huahuey part... was disappointed.What u think was disappointed with the Mate 20 X?

Kaykay, 08 Apr 2020The "perfect" size for Jones may not be the "perfect" size ... moreI have the Mate 20 X since December 2019, fantastic phone, it really is.
I would like the black shark, but on the other side, my Mate is sill a little bit bigger and still a freaking beast with a perfect camera and battery.
So I don't know what to do, but think I keep it for 1 more year, if I do so, I break my own record for the time to have the same phone.

  • AM Bunny

Kaykay, 08 Apr 2020The "perfect" size for Jones may not be the "perfect" size ... moreNice story brah, except the huahuey part... was disappointed.

  • Kaykay

The "perfect" size for Jones may not be the "perfect" size for Mary.
I have previously used a 2.4" Nokia E63 phone, fantastic.
When I got a 3.2" Nokia 5800 express music, I thought it was excellent.
Then I got an even bigger 4.3" z1 compact, I thought it was cool.
More recently, I got a 5.5" big screen, it was the bomb.
I am typing this message from a "phablet" Nokia 3
2, it's great.
In future, I am going to buy a 7.2" phone, the reviews of Huawei mate 20 X at 7.2" are breathtaking.
Now there are folks who swear by 3" phones and would never purchase anything bigger.
I am not in that crowd, to each man his own "standards".
SUMMARY buy what you want.

BigDisplay, 05 Apr 2020Word up. And to be honest I don't care, I just answered a ... moreFair enough.

Thank you. You as well.

Crackling Doom, 05 Apr 2020To be honest with you, I can't see ROG Phone 3 "crushing" t... moreWord up.
And to be honest I don't care, I just answered a guy in here, in this topic.
And the point was, there will always come another phone which is better.
I don't even know how the specs is on the ROG 3 :-)

Take care, stay safe.

BigDisplay, 05 Apr 2020Yes and then another phone will crush ROG 3 and the there w... moreTo be honest with you, I can't see ROG Phone 3 "crushing" this phone (assuming the ROG Phone 3 is even comes to exists). Both phones will use the same Snapdragon 865 chipset (though Asus might overclock theirs) so it will likely be better but not drastically. It's getting more and more difficult to keep raising performances of phones. It's a slow and steady climb. It will take years before a phone will "crush" either the Black Shark 3 Pro or the ROG Phone 3 in performance.

asd, 04 Apr 2020rog phone 3 will crush this phone with snapdragon 865+ 3.1ghz Yes and then another phone will crush ROG 3 and the there will be another crushing this etc. etc... Circle in life.

Mokhabadi, 04 Apr 2020a Gaming rig with a Display higher than 1080p resolution is... more...What?

  • asd

rog phone 3 will crush this phone with snapdragon 865+ 3.1ghz

a Gaming rig with a Display higher than 1080p resolution is not a Gaming rig at all!

Snelly23, 18 Mar 2020I too wanna know if it's missing LTE band 2? Seems very odd ...Looks like the global version will support Band 2.

Take a look at the Kimovil website and choose the "global" version to view the supported antennas.

  • filthynice

Anonymous, 31 Mar 2020Rubbish! Price around 50/70k n doesnt even hav gorila glass... moreJerryrigeverything tested this phone and the glass did well in the scratch test ..."....with deeper grooves at level 7"
But it's screen failed the lighter test ... That's not good but cheaper produced amoled can be "ify" tho i think it's because of the copper plate on the underside of the screen meant for heat displacement

Some random guy, 01 Apr 2020Bro my phone has 64gb and i dont need a sd cardSame. But that's just you and me.

Other people have different priorities and require more storage in their phones.

  • Some random guy

Crackling Doom, 24 Mar 2020Xiaomi makes plenty of different sized phones for various d... moreBest comment so far

  • Some random guy

Crackling Doom, 26 Mar 2020lol You sound like you're too young to be on the internet. Bro my phone has 64gb and i dont need a sd card

Mike, 31 Mar 2020What yhe best display broProbably the one on the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra.

  • Mike

bureksasir, 30 Mar 2020Sorry to dissapoint you but this isn't the best display lmao What yhe best display bro