Xiaomi Black Shark 3S
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark 3S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • heth

Xiaomi,please launch your next flagship smartphone with snapdragon 865+.

720p@1920fps ???? For the 1st time i have seen this on a gaming phone

heth, 01 Aug 2020Will this have snapdragon 865 or snapdragon 865+.865

I don't understand it's not support usb 3.0 now? In preview description wrote it's already yet. Price well if it with 3.0.

  • Jo

Anonymous, 01 Aug 2020Asus Rog 3 its better option than Shark 3, 3 pro, 3s Sd... moreYep. ROG 3 would be winner, but 3.5mm missing, so no for me..Unfortunately

  • MELAS

USB 2.0 is an insult to that high end SoC

  • Anonymous

heth, 01 Aug 2020Will this have snapdragon 865 or snapdragon 865+.Asus Rog 3
its better option than Shark 3, 3 pro, 3s

Sd865+...6000mah...CGG6...8k recording...144Hz
(2 dedicated amplifiers)
but no 3.5 jack

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10296&idPhone2=10328

12...128...sd865...641$
12...128...sd865+...675$

  • heth

Will this have snapdragon 865 or snapdragon 865+.

Magnetic charging sounds 10x more promising than wireless charging

  • Anonymous

this new of xiaomi just 2mm smaller than Rog2 & Rog3 of Asus, very close...we can say they have equal tall
169mm Vs 171mm
4729mah Vs 6000mah

  • Anonymous

Great specs and design. I only have one word of advice thuo : weight

  • Anonymous

sajjad, 31 Jul 2020i totally agree with you , console is much cheaper and much... moreYou can't play console on a bus or plane

  • Hotfuzz

Imagine buying this phone just to play fortnite and pubg mobile lol

  • OppaiHunter69

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2020I agree with you, In my opinion, untill now mobile games th... moreThere are some, you should discover more. For example Honkai Impact 3, I believe the graphic and stuff are way demanding than any other mainstream games out there like PUBG and COD. Just sharing my opinion.

  • Saltari

Will a xiaomi device ever support hdmi over usb? usb 2.0 is antiquated now come on...

Is it impossible for a gaming phone to have a telephoto? Like for real, it seems like I will have to wait forever.

Still no 865 plus?

  • sajjad

usama, 31 Jul 2020Gaming console or PC is better than wasting money to play p... morei totally agree with you , console is much cheaper and much more powerful

  • Mrbabak

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2020865? Okay Nubia RM 5S, Black Shark 3S? I smell something wrong :vJust look at the brackets you see plus

  • Anonymous

usama, 31 Jul 2020Gaming console or PC is better than wasting money to play p... moreI agree with you, In my opinion, untill now mobile games that worth it are reaaaally rare (if any). Most of the games does not require high power and aren't that great.