Xiaomi Black Shark 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Black Shark 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Wasd

This or legion phone?

Raizel, 16 Mar 2022i wanna ask, i use bs4 and if i upgrade it to joyui 13 is i... moreI wouldn't, stay on your current OS if it's working correctly, because you most likely won't be able to downgrade.

  • Anonymous

My volume button turns off my screen....

i wanna ask, i use bs4 and if i upgrade it to joyui 13 is it okay? is there no bug in it?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Mar 2022red magic why??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Mar 2022BS4 or Redmagic 6R? and why?red magic

  • Anonymous

BS4 or Redmagic 6R? and why?

  • Anonymouse

I was using this device for more than 5 months, Im glad that Ive met this miracle. 4 games GI, PUBG, CODM, PUBG new, even zynga poker. Using it for hours and no heat can be felt, of course there's a certain thing you cant do such as playing it direct from the sun's heat.

  • Anonymous

Why my BS 4 has dead spots? did anyone experience this?

I wonder if a very important question for me is, can I clone Pokemon Go with my phone?
Unfortunately, I can't find exact information about it anywhere and I'm about to buy it. I asked about the 12 / 256Gb device.

  • bs4-user042

j.r.5, 03 Oct 2021No Google Apps??!! Is it true?! Anyone??!! EU version already have Google play.

  • Anonymous

how to activate sms positioning?

  • John Gani

Bruce, 11 Nov 2021I recommend the black shark 4, i got it 4 months ago and it... moreWhat variant are u using kind Sir?

  • Anonymous

Franco, 17 Dec 2021Please i want an opinion on bs4. I am a codm player and I ... morenope, my friend

  • Franco

Please i want an opinion on bs4. I am a codm player and I want to know if the phone overheats without a cooler

  • .

BS4 User, 20 Nov 2021how to turn on the triangle light at the back ?The pro version has this version dont have RGB lights

  • shiny

is it normal that when using the built in recording the sound is louder than usual?

  • BS4 User

how to turn on the triangle light at the back ?

  • Ceyfron

IcEMInTz, 15 Nov 2021What is the best phone for black shark 4 vs 4s vs 4s pro? I... more4s and 4s pro are best

What is the best phone for black shark 4 vs 4s vs 4s pro? I heard snapdragon 888 will overheat is that true?