Xiaomi Civi
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Civi

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

oussama mraihi, 01 Oct 2021which camera is better civi or note 10 pro ?Mi Note 10 Pro still has a better camera than Civi.

Shadow1z, 30 Sep 2021I think the infrared is very useful in Xiaomi phones coz u ... moreIt really is, i use it for all my stuff at home on my Mi 11 ultra ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

which camera is better civi or note 10 pro ?

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2021just cut the Infrated Port & Bring Back the Indicator L... moreIR is important as well, but how about keeping both in the phones? I think both costs less than 1$ combined to produce.

  • no

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2021just cut the Infrated Port & Bring Back the Indicator L... more100+ million Chinese customers vs your bad opinion

  • Shadow1z

I think the infrared is very useful in Xiaomi phones coz u will able to control any devices that uses remote control

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021after Redmi Note 9, Redmi Note 10 series & all other xi... morejust cut the Infrated Port & Bring Back the Indicator Led Light

Indicator Led Light more useful than Infrared port

  • Anonymous

TacoNikky, 29 Sep 2021Most of Mi phones have IR remote and it can control as a TV... moreafter Redmi Note 9, Redmi Note 10 series & all other xiaomi phones that They were released at the same time as these models + current new models

they all doesn't have Notification Led
except Poco X3 Nfc + Poco X3 Pro

just some of them that they have Amoled screen
they comes with AOD

without NOTIFICATION LED LIGHT
u can't even see the situation of battery when u plug-in it to the charger without touching it.

most mention none of BBK phones have it...even samsung
just a little bit of them

but in past xiaomi was release 95percent of his devices with notification led light

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021Yes, you can use it as a remote. It's a typical featur... morei havent really looked at the mi phones very much so i didn't know this, thanks tho ๐Ÿ™ƒ

TacoNikky, 29 Sep 2021Most of Mi phones have IR remote and it can control as a TV... moreoh do they? sorry i havent really looked at the mi phones very much i just saw it on the news page and thought it looked really nice.

  • Anonymous

TacoNikky, 29 Sep 2021Most of Mi phones have IR remote and it can control as a TV... morein last years ago i owned 5 xiaomi phone

never used Infrared port for once

not everyone cares about this option

yes they r same...the lonely difference btw this & Gt Master

4300Mah...65W.......VS......4500Mah...55W

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2021who CARES about THIS MODEL to be EXCLUSIVE FOR china OR NOT... moreThey not same

AlexPhonecollecter, 28 Sep 2021im noticing that it says that it has an ir port on the top ... moreYes , it can

  • TacoNikky

AlexPhonecollecter, 28 Sep 2021im noticing that it says that it has an ir port on the top ... moreMost of Mi phones have IR remote and it can control as a TV remote

  • SamsungAndXiaomiFan

joe nodden, 27 Sep 2021But I did? I have over 2600 comments on this site and you t... more*Totally ignores it's 700 dollar price*

  • Anonymous

AlexPhonecollecter, 28 Sep 2021im noticing that it says that it has an ir port on the top ... moreYes, you can use it as a remote. It's a typical feature in a Xiaomi Phone.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2021No it's not better, except below featuresโ†“ 3.5mm jack... moreDo u wants more ????!?!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

what other else details that u wants them ?!?
SD898 in such price๐Ÿ˜‚

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021No, thanks. I'd rather wait for another Xiaomi rebrand... more@ least they keep the Tall Size under 160mm..like 159mm...158mm

other makers they already just making Big Bricks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Sep 2021No, thanks. I'd rather wait for another Xiaomi rebrand... moreRealme design get poorer day by day !!!!

just look to this pic
https://fdn2.gsmarena.com/vv/pics/realme/realme-gt-master-1.jpg

its Realme Gt Master...Gray color
look the back design

search Realme Gt Master Gray in youtube to see it clearly
for ur knoweledge just Gray color have such design

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 28 Sep 2021who CARES about THIS MODEL to be EXCLUSIVE FOR china OR NOT... moreNo, thanks. I'd rather wait for another Xiaomi rebranding over carrying a bathroom tile. Realme's design choice is getting poorer day by day.