Xiaomi Mi 10 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • José

Anonymous, 17 May 2020Can't even make phone calls without SIM card! Why is this called... moreYou mean it has no Sim slot or what? I can see the nano-sim feature listed. What do you mean?

Anonymous, 17 May 2020Can't even make phone calls without SIM card! Why is this called... moreWeird statement indeed

Anonymous, 17 May 2020Can't even make phone calls without SIM card! Why is this called... moreSo let me resume, you're stating you don't have money to buy and refuel a sim card but you're ready to buy a phone which has some similar ,yet some lower specs and which is more than twice the price of this one just because it has eSIM?
Just think twice about this...

  • Anonymous

Can't even make phone calls without SIM card! Why is this called a flagship PHONE?
So disappointed :(. I have no money for SIM cards. If I had known about this issue I would have bought a Galaxy Fold instead.
DO NOT buy this trash! Highly overpriced!

  • Kammo

Goodboy, 16 May 2020Of course you can. Thats why samsung S & note series have th... moreSony Xperia Z5 Premium highest 806ppi yet

  • gkm

Parakash, 15 May 2020Xiaomi phones are bad. Bad software updates. You will suffer slo... moreyes its true

  • Sur

Parakash, 15 May 2020Xiaomi phones are bad. Bad software updates. You will suffer slo... moreYou are absolutely right, it is only wasting of money. Strongly recommended to buy another brand.

  • Goodboy

technofreax, 11 May 2020wow, can you see the difference between high and low ppi with yo... moreOf course you can. Thats why samsung S & note series have the most best ppi in the world, and thats why they are so expensive. Many top performance phone like mi 10 & huawei mate 30 pro come out with affordable price. But they never beat Samsung Screen Resolution

  • Parakash

Xiaomi phones are bad. Bad software updates. You will suffer slowness within 6 months. Ton of useless apps. Every new update will slow your phones performance down..i will suggest choose phone with better ui .
If you still wanna buy this shitty company phone you can go for it .

  • Michael

technofreax, 11 May 2020wow, can you see the difference between high and low ppi with yo... moreyes ,i have lg v20 with higher ppi and i can see the difference!

  • Michael

No jack 3.5 mm will not buy :(

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 May 2020They messed it up by pricing it at 50k for base model here in In... moreYes they should have priced at around 35k - 40k max.

Edwins, 08 May 2020Whattt??? 386 ppi???wow, can you see the difference between high and low ppi with your naked eyes?

  • Saksham

awesome phone

  • Edwins

Whattt??? 386 ppi???

  • Anonymous

They messed it up by pricing it at 50k for base model here in India.
OnePlus 8 pro is an easy recommendation at 55k.

Stefx, 07 May 2020Nope, GSMArena brightness test is no accurate. Even on other sms... moreOh? So what tests are you running?

  • Stefx

joe nodden, 05 May 2020Bruv there's no need to lie. Gsmarena has already proven that wr... moreNope, GSMArena brightness test is no accurate. Even on other smsrtphones.

  • mobileman

hm,okay,but,is it Visa, MasterCard certified?

You should do your review in order of release. Mi 10 should be compared to phones that are released. same day or before Not judge it from what is in the newer model (mi10pro). mi 10 pro came later (Only few days but still ?) Than you could make review of Mi 10pro. and talk about improvements. from Mi10. not the otherwise.