Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Prices for this product are reasonable now, and hopefully bugs are resolved. This is one of the contender for my new phone.

  • Anonymous

I just love everything about this phone..its just charming

  • Raisul

Youngjohn, 16 Apr 2021Please I need advice xiaomi mi 10 ultra or xiaomi mi 10 pro... moreObviously Ultra

  • Genius

I love this device.... Mi-My 10-Ultra❤️❤️❤️❤️..
Thank you Xiaomi for giving us the best anniversary ever!!

  • Anonymous

Youngjohn, 19 Apr 2021Please i want to buy a phone, i need advise which one shoul... moreDefinitely mi 10 ultra.It is much better phone

  • Anonymous

Youngjohn, 19 Apr 2021Please i want to buy a phone, i need advise which one shoul... moreultra i have and it is a awsome phone

Please i want to buy a phone, i need advise which one should I go for. Xiaomi mi 10 pro or xiaomi mi 10 ultra

  • Shona

Ahmed Rady, 29 Mar 2021Need your advice please (espesially who owned these devices... moreWhich one you have taken. Can you please suggest which one is best and your experience.

Please I need advice xiaomi mi 10 ultra or xiaomi mi 10 pro which one should I go for

  • Jacktackle

Ahmed Rady, 29 Mar 2021Need your advice please (espesially who owned these devices... moreMI 10 Pro only complete flagship from xiomi as yet. which have 108mp plus zoom lenses. Others have either 108mp or zoom lens.
So safely, go for MI 10 pro.

  • RSVM

I can confirm, mi 10 ultra is the best phone of 2020. I have the cheapest 8gb ram 256GB but it is very fast out of the box. I still have chinese ROM 12.1.1, but it works flawlessly. The only thing is that netflix app doesn’t show up in play store, so have to sideload it via an apk. Easy. I still have apple folks surprised when I show them pictures of the moon for instance shot on this thing, the camera is just amazing. Looking forward to mi 11 ultra

Need your advice please (espesially who owned these devices already):
Pick this Mi 10 Ultra (8GB Ram + 256GB Rom)
or
Mi 10 Pro (12GB Ram + 256 GB Rom) Chinese version
They are the same price on offer.

Just read the whole review, but I failed to find the 120x hybrid zoom photo sample. Maybe the reviewer forgot about that, eh?

  • Jesper

I have the Mi 10 Ultra (8/256) with Xiaomi EU Rom, latest IMUI 12.5 and Android 11. It works like a charm in Denmark, and all by pay and banking APPs are working without any restrictions. Best phone ever, and the picture it takes are awesome.

OFX, 13 Mar 2021If you are outside of China and trying to get o download th... moreHello I can inform tat the phone can have latest miu european version with no issues I have seen one in person from a friend and it works fine

Anonymous, 16 Mar 2021So this phone costs $1000+ but still got ads? Next time th... moreMaybe you should inform yourself before commenting.

  • Anonymous

So this phone costs $1000+ but still got ads?
Next time they should consider turning ads off on their flagship

If you are outside of China and trying to get o download the 12.1.1 Update, if you really want to update you need to install SpeedCN VPN to appear to be in China.
However after the update, you can't really use third party launchers because navigation is pretty much disabled for 3rd party launchers even if you can download.
MIUI launcher is pretty neat though.

  • beep bop boop

Swordman, 11 Mar 2021I agree. Even Apple, out of all companies have already move... morerumors so far show that the GP6 will have selfie camera in the middle now, and be capable of 4K video

  • beep bop boop

Swordman, 11 Mar 2021I agree. Even Apple, out of all companies have already move... morekeep this up then their cameras will be worse than mid rangers in like 3-4 years