Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 Oct 2020Do you even know that thing is nearly 50% more expensive? T... moreI don't know what are you talking about but where I live Realme X50 Pro 8GB/128GB price is similar to Mi 10T 8GB/128GB. Better check educate yourself before trolling others. No one gonna buy flagship with poor display

  • Anonymous

Price here in the Philippines:
6/128 - 350.50 euro
8/128 - 368.04 euro

That price is so amazing for the spcecs

  • Anonymous

RIP Mi 10 Lite 5G. A Flagship Killer at your price range, Xiaomi is pushing the limits of affordability. "Hurr durr it's IPS". That doesn't matter at all if you're looking for a Budget Friendly Phone with the Flagship Processor

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2020Realme X50 Pro is overall a better option with good specs l... moreDo you even know that thing is nearly 50% more expensive? This thing costs only $360. Keep trolling cause a phone is tons better in price to performance ratio than your overpriced trash

  • Dee

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020I'll say this again but more politely.. Why do you thi... moreThis is a killer phone for a low price. You can't buy a phone like this in a low price, this is so good.

  • master jm

i dont know why but xiaomi's selling this Mi 10T 5g 6G/128G here in philippines for only 17,000 ($347) in Lazada today. super cheap. already purchased one.

  • Anonymous

Realme X50 Pro is overall a better option with good specs like display, camera and internal hardware imo. This phone is literally full of gimmicks 144 hz screen, 108 mp camera and lots of bloatware and ads. X50 Pro already got Android 11 beta too. Realme UI is getting better and clean after every update.

  • Imtiaz

OppaiHunter69, 11 Oct 2020Couldn't agree more with you man. They just need to kn... moreTo keep the price low

  • Anonymous

This is the best phone you could get with Snapdragon 865, even with its IPS display it is still the best, yeah the beast, spec wise and price wise. The only bad thing on an IPS display is the black light and that's the only difference I can see between the IPS and AMOLED display, I can say these because my last device was a SAMOLED and currently I got a device with an IPS display,, even the Iphone 11 also got an IPS display and still looks good.

  • Anonymous

3.5mm jack and card slot are missing

MK, 13 Oct 2020I choose a 60hz amoled display over 144hz lcd panel every d... moreIf that's why you're calling it overpriced then please go read the Mi 10T Pto display review, it has a very high quality IPS display

Exactly

  • MK

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2020I'll say this again but more politely.. Why do you thi... moreI choose a 60hz amoled display over 144hz lcd panel every day. Period.

  • J

Arkiki Langstang, 11 Oct 2020If it give Amoled display then im upgrade to this phone but... moreThis for low budget flagship..if u need amoled or OLED u can buy Mi 10 pro/10 ultra or u don't have money??

  • Qwerty

DLT 501, 11 Oct 2020Xiaomi kudos for this product. The thing is, you just can&#... moreWell said man, couldn’t agree more

  • Anonymous

I'll say this again but more politely.. Why do you think this is overpriced? Just think about what you are getting: a 1080p+ 144Hz IPS Display, Snapdragon 865, an amazing set of cameras, and more, yet a lot of you are saying this is trash when you just can't afford it. These are flagship features found on this phone at a lower cost. This is a FLAGSHIP KILLER. If you can't afford it, earn for it or get a better job or buy a much cheaper phone. You are nitpicking too much and there are even more options available. This is a great 5G phone at an acceptable price point.

  • Anonymous

Why do you always look for AMOLED? It isn't a deal-breaker at this price point. Choosing IPS LCD over AMOLED is cheaper. AMOLED is more difficult to produce after all.

  • Anonymous

mobilenckreader, 12 Oct 2020why this phone have ips lcd not amoledCOST. A 144Hz AMOLED is much more expensive than an IPS. You also don't get screen burn-in of AMOLEDs. A good choice if longevity and lower cost is what you want. There are more options from other brands if you want AMOLED.

  • mobilenckreader

why this phone have ips lcd not amoled

  • OppaiHunter69

DLT 501, 11 Oct 2020Xiaomi kudos for this product. The thing is, you just can&#... moreCouldn't agree more with you man. They just need to know what other people need and what they don't.