Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

clinnyb, 09 Dec 2020does it take an external sd card?yes

  • Anonymous

poco x3 lite?haha

  • Anonymous

This phone is perfect with my iPhone x max

It have 3.5 radio 5g and android and 33 wat charge

With my iPhone camera im completely my phone use

Thanks xiaomi

  • huawei

No microSDXC place on SIM slot

  • anon

Anonymous, 05 Aug 2021Maybe there was but sold in limited supplies.No, 256gb model does not exist.

  • Anonymous

Andre , 11 Jul 202110T lite Doesn't come in 8/256.Maybe there was but sold in limited supplies.

  • Andre

Anonymous, 07 Jul 20218/256 of 10T Lite & 6/128 of POCO F3 = EQUAL PRICE10T lite Doesn't come in 8/256.

  • Anonymous

i check some online stores

Mi 10T (6/128)
&
Mi 10T Lite (6/128)

The price difference between them has greatly decreased

just 55$ as my observation ( for today )

so its better to buy MI 10T (6/128)

Anonymous, 07 Jul 20218/256 of 10T Lite & 6/128 of POCO F3 = EQUAL PRICEI said IN MY COUNTRY. Do you need more than 5 of your braincells to read?

  • Anonymous

lesonoeu, 04 Jul 2021in my country mi 10t lite 5g is 250 and f3 is 3558/256 of 10T Lite
&
6/128 of POCO F3

=

EQUAL PRICE

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021I would choose Poco F3, the perfomance is more wow than mi ... morein my country mi 10t lite 5g is 250 and f3 is 355

  • Anonymous

Wolf, 21 Jun 2021I had to return my Mi 10t Lite due to a fault and got a Ful... moreI would choose Poco F3, the perfomance is more wow than mi 10t lite, thats my opinion

  • Wolf

I had to return my Mi 10t Lite due to a fault and got a Full Refund.
I am happy to get the 10t Lite (128GB) again, but want to know if the Poco F3 is a better option instead?
What is putting me off is that there is no SD card slot on the F3, how much better is the processor?

So it is Mi 10T Lite Vs Poco F3 - unless there is another option I am missing in a similar price range?

  • Sarkirssian

Great phone. Just bought it to my girlfriend. 199€.

  • Anonymous

47794315, 21 May 2021For those asking whether it supports APTx, I think it does ... moreIt has Bluetooth

PUBG Mobile on this device anyone?

It supports not only aptx but also aptxHD ,i have mpow flame s with aptxHD and it supports that

For those asking whether it supports APTx, I think it does not.

If we look at Xiaomi's specs page, it doesn't even have Bluetooth...
(https://www.mi.com/global/mi-10t-lite/specs/)

  • Rich

RegiMonke, 03 May 2021yes you can shoot RAW photosYou can shoot RAW photos but not at 64MP

  • Abdur

Hello, does Mi 10T Lite support Amazon Prime video in HD?