Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Lite 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dan

Gandalfdenvite, 01 Jan 2021Does it have LTE Advanced, carrier aggregation 4G+? Having ... moreYes it has 4G+

  • Dan

Gandalfdenvite, 01 Jan 2021The human brain is fooled by PWM, but the human eyes are ex... moreI have been using the phone for a week, and my eyes feel perfectly fine. No headaches either. The response to low-frequency PWM is a personal thing. If you're very sensitive to PWM, it's best to avoid this phone.

In terms of color accuracy, GSMA measured DeltaE of only 2.5 in Standard Color Mode. This is close to perfectly accurate color, right up there with iPhone 12 Pro Max(1.8). Max brightness goes up to ~600 nits in the sun. How is this a 'very bad LCD'?

  • Gandalfdenvite

Dan, 30 Dec 2020If you plan to use the phone for awhile, I'd go with t... moreDoes it have LTE Advanced, carrier aggregation 4G+? Having 5G is still mostly pointless because it is only available in very few places, and the highest data speeds are only available outside because the higher frequencies are blocked by walls, and sometime by rain! Low frequency 5G have the same speed as 4G+, but 4G+ is today available in far more places than 5G! Today a 5G phone without 4G+ plus is pointless!

  • Gandalfdenvite

Dan, 30 Dec 2020Human eyes cannot detect a frequency of 2358Hz. For compari... moreThe human brain is fooled by PWM, but the human eyes are exposed to the full brightness of Oled screens and that can cause headaches and pain in the eyes!
Only very bad LCD use PWM, screen flickering, to reduce screen brightness!

  • Dan

MUDI, 29 Dec 2020POCO X3 or Mi 10T Lite 5G Which one i will buy, really c... moreIf you plan to use the phone for awhile, I'd go with the 5G phone.

  • Dan

Gandalfdenvite, 20 Dec 2020The display backlight flickers at 2358 Hz (Likely utilizing... moreHuman eyes cannot detect a frequency of 2358Hz. For comparison, most AMOLED screens have low-frequency PWM near 240Hz, or about 1/10th of the value here.

MUDI, 29 Dec 2020POCO X3 or Mi 10T Lite 5G Which one i will buy, really c... moreIn my opinion they are basically the same phone but with slight differences between them.

The mi10t lite has a better cpu than Poco X3 but Poco X3 has a bigger battery capacity.

They have the same display but the mi10t lite has a slightly better build quality as it has a glass back and feels a bit more premium but has a plastic frame. The Poco X3 is the opposite with a plastic back and aluminium frame.

I have the mi10t lite and I prefer it more as it feels more branded than the Poco. But it is entirely up to you.

  • MUDI

POCO X3 or Mi 10T Lite 5G

Which one i will buy, really confused.

  • RR

Anonymous, 21 Dec 2020I am presenting a problem with the equipment that is not en... moreAnd also I cant use my new phone buy in Amazon Spain in B7 (2600 MHz) this band is still more common than band 28, please Help!

  • Oscar

This or realme x50 5g?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Nov 2020I'm really confused, this or Samsung Galaxy A71?Xiaomi

  • Gandalfdenvite

Does it have LTE Advanced, Carrier Aggregation, "4G+(plus)"?

  • Anonymous

I am presenting a problem with the equipment that is not entering the B28 APT700 in LTE, does it happen to someone else?

  • Some guy

abul, 07 Dec 2020this or poco x3I think this.

  • Soloft88

Gandalfdenvite, 20 Dec 2020The display backlight flickers at 2358 Hz (Likely utilizing... moreYes it has pulse width modulation at under 42% screen brightness or so, however the frequency rate is 2000+ so it's very unlikely to cause any issues.

Amoled/oled displays PWM frequency rate is usually under 500.. that's why it can affect sensitive individuals due to such low frequency.

  • Gandalfdenvite

The display backlight flickers at 2358 Hz (Likely utilizing PWM) Flickering detected at a brightness setting of 42 % and below. Screen flickering is an absolute no buy for me!

  • Anonymous

what is the touch latency in this device

  • Dan

Mi 10T Lite 5G, Redmi 10X, or Realme 7 5G?

  • sq2013

A friend ordered this for me as a Xmas present and I got it today. I told her that I liked the phone but didn't expect her to buy it for me but after a few hours, I have to say what a phone this is. It's a pleasure to use. It's really quick. It feels powerful. Yes, it's very large and it's very heavy. But I love the huge screen for media consumption. The screen is not an amoled but very, very good. The battery seems good and the charging speed is like nothing I have ever seen before. I put it on charge at about 15 percent. I just forgot about it a few minutes, I went back about 15 minutes later and it was on 45 percent. It's ridiculously good. I really love the miui overhaul on miui 12. It has built in alexa as well but miui with the control center is very like the iPhone. I love the control center on iPhone but never got one because I'm idealogically opposed to Apple in many respects. This phone really has it all and it's very affordable. It's under 250. You can't go wrong. It's powerful so gaming is not a problem. It's got a very big battery and an efficient and powerful chipset with the Snapdragon 750g while it also supports 5g
It's dual sim and although I only took a quick look, it seems to have an sd card slot. If there's a better phone at this price, I have yet to hear of it. Absolute bargain. I have not tried the quick screen refresh rate yet as I have heard of and experienced serious battery drain when I used this on my previous Vivo iqoo z1. It also has NFC. Also, a major issue on the Vivo was preinstalled apps and adware. This is not pure android like the pixel but it feels close. It does not feel like miui is overpowering the android experience but actually complementing it and even enhancing it.

  • Emer

Anonymous, 11 Dec 2020Hi. Is it available in UAE? When & Where? ThanksIts available at NOON, here in KSA, it priced at 1199 SAR