Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

no periscope zoom, no buy. have spend 55k for no zoom

  • Anonymous

Abraham, 04 Oct 2020i bought one already...and i don't like the lcd panel ... moreHey mate, if we use your logic, then (older)IPhone's screen is bad too because they are using LCD.

kurtler, 03 Oct 2020hum this phone looks cool but 144hz with lcd? smells like ... moreHow is adaptive 144hz a battery hog?

Abraham, 04 Oct 2020i bought one already...and i don't like the lcd panel ... moreWow thats some serious trolling

Not liking LCD is fine but to compare the LCD the note 9 and this to be the same smh

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Oct 2020Dude , if you read the specs it says IPS LCD Dude, if you read comments carefully you'll see yours doesn't make sense. It's about concrete panel used not type of screen.

LoL EU price more expansive than asian lol..

to compare Malaysian price tax included.
$478 USD - Mi 10Tpro 5G
$395 USD - Mi 10T 5G

but after 4-5 months this phone will cut off around - $195 USD. from original price.


  • Anonymous

Suspicious, 04 Oct 2020I hope you are not lying just to badmouth the phone. Becaus... moreDude , if you read the specs it says IPS LCD

  • Anonymous

Putting IR blaster while removing 3.5mm jack.
Invention needs brain which xiaomi doesnt have.

  • Suspicious

Abraham, 04 Oct 2020i bought one already...and i don't like the lcd panel ... moreI hope you are not lying just to badmouth the phone. Because the phone still need to preorder and not yet delivered to buyers anywhere.

  • Hi

Abraham, 04 Oct 2020i bought one already...and i don't like the lcd panel ... moreWhere did you buy it? Most markets are still on pre-order.

  • Abraham

i bought one already...and i don't like the lcd panel ... there's no different between redmi note 9 pro screen and this mi 10t pro...its a same ips lcd screen

  • Dudeskie

Anonymous, 03 Oct 2020Next time, if your broken your AMOLED screen. Please don�... moregood points...

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi LCD is better than amoled

  • kurtler

hum this phone looks cool but
144hz with lcd? smells like a battery hog, lets wait for the reviews.

  • Anonymous

heth, 02 Oct 2020Why no Amoled 90Hz or 60Hz or a telephoto lens. Mi 10,Mi 10... moreNext time, if your broken your AMOLED screen. Please don't start to complaining about the cost. It's your fault and blame yourself.

  • Anonymous

dinosaurus, 02 Oct 2020ips lcd wtfThis is a flagship LCD screen. Same as OLED.

dinosaurus, 02 Oct 2020ips lcd wtfAmen, no worry about burn-in, image clarity and sharpness WILL be comparable to OLED screens... F**K PENTILE panels SUBPIXELS MATTER!! would a be a good phone for people doing the same thing over and over again outside. there's already tons of OLED phones having a good quality non-OLED phone is exactly what I'd want

Heth , 02 Oct 2020Does this have the camera sensor used in s20 ultra and not... moreNot the same one but very close,the one on Xiaomi called HMX(X mean Xiaomi only maybe,currently only one Motorola phone use this sensor except Xiaomi after this sensor released near a year),also made by samsung.
Difference is for HMX in normal mode,4 pixels compose to oneļ¼Œso the normal output is 27mp photo,but for HM1,9 pixels compose to one.
Thus make the HMX a little better in day time photo and HM1 better in night HMX

ericwang, 02 Oct 2020Cheers for another good LCD display phone! But I havnt hav... moreI like LCD panel too... And Its rare to see Flagship phone using LCD panel.. usually Low & mid phone .

And since when did glass-metal phones start weighing over 200g??

I don't like this trend of huge, thick and heavy phones.

I'd rather take a phone with 4000mah battery and 8mm thickness than this.

I really miss back when the trend was thin phones, even if it meant a smaller battery.