Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 10T Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

For everyone asking about the phone heating up during gaming, that just means that the cooling system of the phone is working as it is dissipating the heat away from the SoC. The back of your phone warming up doesn't always mean that it is bad, actually it's the opposite.

The heat dissipation on the Mi 10t / Pro is actually very good. I've been using this unit heavily as my gaming phone and compared to the other notable, much more expensive phones who throttles after a few minutes, snapdragon 865 or the Mi 10t / Pro in particular is impressive.

Mi 10t pro touch sample rate is 144hz while Poco X3 is 240hz.

  • Anonymous

It would be the best if it has curved display and AMOLED panel but.!

  • Anonymous

Ign AS, 26 Dec 2020Is this phone good for codm .. please share your experienceIt was so good. Everything is on max setting. No lag or anything. The heat comin from the device is quite there. U can feel it in ur hand. U can tell that device dissipate heat well. So yeah. Its good for gaming. Sorry for the late reply. Genshin, cod or anything no problem. The 865 rocks in this one

  • luis

Mi 10T Pro 5G Slow motion Camera has only 120fps while Mi 10T has 960fps.

In this matter, it´s better Mi 10T

  • Shiro

Mi 10T Pro become too hot while playing Genshin Impact. Anyone have the same experience?

Daniel Cross, 20 Jan 2021Better is Mi10 T Normal, cause the Mi 10T Pro only upgrade ... moreTrue, but you can see difference in night shots. I saw some review where they tested that and you can clearly see that Mi 10T Pro camera is better. It's nothing major and if you don't care about that, then Mi 10T is also a solid choice.

  • Mr RVJ

I really found it to be a great phone. Got it in Netherlands for 470 eur , 256GB version.
I have no issues with the screen not being Amoled. MIUI 12 is really good and user friendly. The battery back up is great, the Cameras are great , no issues with mic and speakers.It is big and slightly heavy but not too uncomfortable . My only negatives on this phone :1) doesnt support dual sim 5G. its either single 5G or Dual 4G . Dual 5G +4G will come via OTA update. 2) The back of the phone, I have the aurora blue color but its more like a silver mirror with tint of Blue. But the build quality is really great and feels premium. I dont buy phones every six months, I prefer to use my phones atleast 2 years, and this one I hope I can use for the next 3-4 years .

Uncle D, 18 Jan 2021Opinions on this one please, especially around the camera??... moreBetter is Mi10 T Normal, cause the Mi 10T Pro only upgrade is a just one camera sensor 108mp... 2 have good cameras but almost none different

  • PachlevyAR

Uncle D, 18 Jan 2021Opinions on this one please, especially around the camera??... moreHi! MI 10T Pro user here. So i just bought this device 1 day ago if you ask me about Battery life, oh boy this device might hold up until 2 days without recharge. As daily driver i using lot of social app like WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and Reddit with average gaming not so heavy like PSP Emulator. Recharging this device from 50% to 100% need 20 min with charger from the box. And yeah one more i use 90hz refresh rate for balance performance and battery life. For camera quality i might say it's great for night mode or maybe regular capture. Anyway it's great for a $650.

Sorry for my english

  • LuLu1717

I bought this in December, fantastic deal with Mi band (5) thrown in


I prefer it to my other phone (iphone 12) and am impressed with this brand for sheer value/specs and quality ratio

  • Anonymous

blackheart, 16 Jan 2021does anyone experiencing phone overheating playing games ? ... moreWhen you playing the games put down refresh rate to 60Hz and probably will be cloder..

Uncle D, 18 Jan 2021Opinions on this one please, especially around the camera??... moreI saw some reviews and some people even say that camera is better than Mi 11 in some cases. So yeah, you should not worry about that if you ask me. And yeah, almost everyone that reviewed it say that battery lasts for two full days without any issues. So that's also fine if you ask me.

Crocop, 17 Jan 2021I just ordered this one yesterday, still waiting for it to ... moreRecommended

Very satisfied...not disappointing..wise choice.. recommend...

  • JammyJam

blackheart, 16 Jan 2021does anyone experiencing phone overheating playing games ? ... moreSame thing happens in Poco x3

Opinions on this one please, especially around the camera??
And is the battery time good or??
Please

I just ordered this one yesterday, still waiting for it to arrive. It seems like a great phone, and it offers a lot for the money you pay. I got 256/8GB version in Aurora blue, best colour if you ask me.

  • Sam

Fast and great build quality, main camera is great even compare to my other phone, iphone 12 pro max. Battery life is fantastic, i can get abt 6 hrs sreen on time from iPhone and over 7 hrs from 10t pro. Portraits photos is not so good, iphone make people more brighter and details in shadows
Back to the tropic, if u want powerful android mobile, pls take a look on xiaomi phones with 865 chips, just so nice to get one.

  • blackheart

does anyone experiencing phone overheating playing games ? mine does , it does get hot . 45°c . can you guys tell me what is the problem , is it because of the fresh rate ? 144hz ? or something else