Xiaomi Mi 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • j
  • just do it
  • gxN
  • 04 Feb 2024

achab, 02 Feb 2024Using it from July 2021. I coming from ages of samsung top ... moretry going to a good mobile repair shop and ask them to (reball) the soc on the motherboard, if you are lucky enough the phone will work like normal again.

    • a
    • achab
    • npn
    • 02 Feb 2024

    Using it from July 2021. I coming from ages of samsung top models. The M11 8/256 is a wonderful phone under every aspect and a good enough camera.... That's until the wi-fi die end the only option you have is to pay the price of a brand new Redmi Note 13Pro in order to have the motherboard replaced.

      Ewiase, 20 Dec 2023It's a 2 years old phone so don't expect anything... moreNo I'm running on a custom ROM and with a gcam port. Main cam is fine and pretty great. It's just the ultrawide that sucks.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • x{6
        • 21 Dec 2023

        deadboot issue 🫠

          • E
          • Ewiase
          • XIa
          • 20 Dec 2023

          NeonHD, 03 Dec 2023Okay I've changed my opinion. The cameras on here as a... moreIt's a 2 years old phone so don't expect anything wow with the camera and Xiaomi didn't sell it for camera but for the performance and screen. The camera is ok for me because I'm not a camera guy but it takes some good pictures. Maybe you need to update your phone. I'm currently running a ported hyperos and it's great.

            Okay I've changed my opinion. The cameras on here as a package is pretty bad. Ultrawide is garbage, macro cam is useless. So you basically only have one camera on this phone, and while it's good it can't compete with today's flagship sensors.

            So if you're planning on buying this phone, don't buy it for the cameras.

              • G
              • GOSU
              • raQ
              • 30 Nov 2023

              NeonHD, 22 Nov 2023No it's "XIAOMI EXCELLENT Store". I don... moreThanks I've ordered mine the seller sent pics of it with the address details and he seems to have pretty good reviews just waiting for it to arrive

                medvykk, 06 Nov 2023Recently bought it, Lovely phone so far. Overheating Iss... moreRecently bought this phone too, battery seems pretty good to me tho I'm not much of a gaming or media user. Never experienced overheating either. Tbh the camera was slightly underwhelming, the ultrawide isn't that great compared to my one-year older OP7Pro which has autofocus. And the main camera seems great, but I was expecting the quality to be out-of-this-world (mainly cus it uses a large sensor).

                  GOSU, 21 Nov 2023Please is the name of the seller 5g store cause I plan on b... moreNo it's "XIAOMI EXCELLENT Store".

                  I don't have any complaints, but still use caution when buying from aliexpress, you never know what you will get especially if it's a non-authorized store.

                    • R
                    • Reevibe
                    • r3a
                    • 21 Nov 2023

                    Previous Mi 11 user, 21 Sep 2023If you have a lot of money to waste, this phone’s for you. ... moreSnapdragon 888 overheat alot even on my s21 plus, its so disappointing

                      • G
                      • GOSU
                      • raQ
                      • 21 Nov 2023

                      NeonHD, 21 Jul 2023I bought mines for around £247 brand new on Aliexpress. ... morePlease is the name of the seller 5g store cause I plan on buying how good was it?

                        • X
                        • Xiaomi
                        • tVw
                        • 19 Nov 2023

                        I buy this phone since january 2021 chinese rom from fastech lim. After 11 month of usage with overheated problem, the phone have malfuntion, having amoled burn in.. So i returned it for warranty and got the new device. The new one arrive in february 2022 and the first day i used it already have motherboard malfunction. So i returned it back again and wait for another 2 month. They changed the motherboard instead replace me for new ones.. I got the devices back in may and the good things is.. I dont have any heating issues.. So i checked what mobo they use to replace it and found out they did using oneplus mobo to replace mines. Its better , i can play genshin, tof 60fps with 720p without heating issues.
                        If you play games like pubg,apex mobile(alrdy gone), cod, high energy heroes etc, try it without game turbo. Remove these game from game turbo and turn off game turbo. Shooter game in xiaomi is better without game turbo and see the difference yourself. I,ve got predator in high energy heroes with 9.3kd doing this technique.

                          • n
                          • not a mi 11 user btw
                          • gxN
                          • 19 Nov 2023

                          medvykk, 06 Nov 2023Recently bought it, Lovely phone so far. Overheating Iss... moreooooohohohooo, welcome to a roller-coaster of did it just break or is that normal behavior.

                            • m
                            • medvykk
                            • 3TX
                            • 06 Nov 2023

                            Recently bought it, Lovely phone so far.

                            Overheating Issues aren't present yet, doubt they will be, Battery is alright, not amazing but still really great.
                            Cameras are lovely, and the software is well... really great as well, MIUI so far is a lot nicer than OneUI for me at least.

                            9/10 would recommend

                              • h
                              • hikingpro33
                              • X}M
                              • 06 Nov 2023

                              Anonymous, 29 Sep 2023overheating while playing games. cant support heavy games l... moreif your MI 11s are overheating, use a cooling device, btw its cheap for like mininum 2 dollars to 5 dollars. in PHP terms, 100 PHP - 500 PHP

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • I@H
                                • 29 Sep 2023

                                overheating while playing games. cant support heavy games like ML if you only use data connection thats why because of overheating, the mainboard will malfunction and will shut down your phone totally.

                                  Previous Mi 11 user, 21 Sep 2023If you have a lot of money to waste, this phone’s for you. ... more?

                                  I've had my Mi 11 for more than a month and haven't had this issue. If you say it's from updating, then I will not update mines from now on. Either way I'm gonna be installing a custom ROM soon so won't affect me.

                                  Thermals depends on your use case. I don't do hardcore gaming so I haven't ran into thermal issues yet. I'll probably underclock my cores once I root tho. Meanwhile my OP7Pro with the SD855 sometimes overheats even when doing nothing.

                                  So far, I can say this was not a waste of money. I will update if that ever changes.

                                    • P
                                    • Previous Mi 11 user
                                    • Kg@
                                    • 21 Sep 2023

                                    If you have a lot of money to waste, this phone’s for you.
                                    Victim of Deadboot issue (activated when updating for their latest Mi patch)
                                    Snapdragon 888 thermals suck.

                                      Ewiase, 25 Jul 2023Normally I chat with seller before buying or shipped out, t... moreI guess I will remember to try that from now on with expensive items

                                        • E
                                        • Ewiase
                                        • XIH
                                        • 25 Jul 2023

                                        NeonHD, 21 Jul 2023I bought mines for around £247 brand new on Aliexpress. ... moreNormally I chat with seller before buying or shipped out, to mark the package as a gift so that duty will be less or free. Almost all sellers I have bought from on AliExpress does it like that, and I receive my packages almost free