Xiaomi Mi 11
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • F
  • Furkan
  • pT4
  • 27 May 2022

Xiaomi WORST COMPANY, 14 May 20223 times now i send to sc.. first my xiaomi had a burn in am... moreI'm sorry I have Xiaomi 12 now it has some issues with app press again and close but I still think it is better than Oneplus as I have had before

    • j
    • jeff
    • ibm
    • 21 May 2022

    wifi not fucntion anytime...

      Akane, 12 May 2022Bought mi 11 last year and today is 3rd time my phone send ... moreYou will send samsung to service sooner... haha

        • X
        • Xiaomi WORST COMPANY
        • K1L
        • 14 May 2022

        3 times now i send to sc.. first my xiaomi had a burn in amoled display, xiaomi change my phone to a new ones.. 2nd issues with a new phone.. is the speaker only work on 1 side after miui 13 update.. and then a few days later the motherboard burn without i even not gaming yet.. i just browsing and watch netflix... so i send back to sc, and now they only change the motherboard... like wtf.. i only use the new phone for a week and motherboard is burn... now they only change motherboard?..
        please dont ever try to buy xiaomi anymore...
        this company is the worst... and scam...
        they supposed to replaced my mi 11 to another phone instead of forcing people using this mi11 defective product...
        xiaomi is worst so so so worst..
        no star for this company... and sending back to sc took me a f***k**** 2 motnh to get my device back..
        bad experience... never buy xiaomi again... better buy oppo, realme, nubia... etc.. dont ever support xiaomi anymore...
        lets make this company goes bankruptcy..

          • A
          • Akane
          • tu6
          • 12 May 2022

          Bought mi 11 last year and today is 3rd time my phone send to sc for warranty. Same problem wifi destroyed, already 2 times changing motherboard. I will sell this phone and replace with samsung s22+. What a bad design

            Rami Hamza, 03 May 2022Thank you.. but honestly I got bored with it and now it ... moreI also use realme, realme GT Master.

            You're welcome.

              Rami Hamza, 03 May 2022Thank you.. but honestly I got bored with it and now it ... moreNice, I also use realme, the GT Madter for daily driver.

                NikiDroid, 03 May 2022Okay. If you don't experience any issue on Mi 11 phone... moreThank you..

                but honestly I got bored with it and now it is my secondary phone and went back to my Original phone Realme GT NEO2.. The software on Realme is just amazing.

                  Rami Hamza, 01 May 2022too late I already got it. Here in Iraq we have the Chi... moreOkay. If you don't experience any issue on Mi 11 phone, that's nice.

                    NikiDroid, 01 May 2022Android 12 support maybe yes, but are you sure you would li... moretoo late I already got it.

                    Here in Iraq we have the Chinese Version with Global ROM, I got it with the 55W charger for 500$. So far the phone is doing well, I got a restart a couple of times but after I got all the updates done it is better. No Issue with the WiFi so far hahah

                    I went for this phone better that Xiaomi 12 because of the Gen 1 heating issue, also I am very picky I don't like the Camera to be in the center of the screen I prefer the side like all my other realme devices.

                      Rami Hamza, 26 Apr 2022I am about to buy this phone.. any idea about the Andri... moreAndroid 12 support maybe yes, but are you sure you would like to buy high risk phone? The Mi 11 some users complainted the processor make the WiFi destroy / malfunction and if that happen, you maybe need to change motherboard.

                      Let's say, you are lucky, Xiaomi Service guarantee you by pay to you as much as Mi 11 cost. If you are not lukcy, you maybe charged for expensive motherboard price.

                        comptedemon, 18 Apr 2022This is worst phone ive ever had. My unit has been in and o... moreMany users experience the same. I guess the Mi 11 is wrong on design the phone and choose the components. The Snapdragon 888 make the phone heat much and destroy WiFi modul.

                          I am about to buy this phone..

                          any idea about the Andriod Support??
                          I know it will get Andriod 12 and 13 .. any idea after that ??

                            • Q
                            • Qod
                            • B}R
                            • 21 Apr 2022

                            comptedemon, 18 Apr 2022This is worst phone ive ever had. My unit has been in and o... morei agree with you..

                              • c
                              • comptedemon
                              • PZ9
                              • 18 Apr 2022

                              This is worst phone ive ever had. My unit has been in and out of the service center in the last 7 months. Though it is covered by warranty, I will never buy xiaomi phones again. Its problem started on wifi problem connections after the update miui 13; it suddenly disconnects to wifi, to the extent that I have to wait for almost 3 days to reconnect by itself, the wifi icon cannot be pressed. It keeps on heating too much even i was using only IG app. Then, the fastboot thing, "the system has been destroyed". The service center replaced its motherboard, after a week, the problem came back, this time, it does not turn on. Take note, the unit has never been over-charged, dropped or splashed with water. #neveragaintoxiaomiunits

                                • o
                                • oha
                                • np$
                                • 14 Apr 2022

                                oio, 28 Feb 2022mi 11 prothnx for your push oio ! and for your valuable detail/info... it was exactly what i needed.. the ultra models do exactly as you said.. better than most macro abilities.. cheers !

                                  • o
                                  • oha
                                  • np$
                                  • 14 Apr 2022

                                  oio, 05 Mar 2022pdaf is autofocus. its like you just bring ur phone up to a... morethnx oio ! for your valuable detail/info... it was exactly what i needed.. cheers..

                                    Ahmed, 19 Mar 2022So I bought this phone almost 7 months ago and I've ne... moreWell for me Mi11 does give me 5-6H but only when charged in the morning and used through the day. Standby is not great so if I leave my phone on let's say 40% at night in the morning it's around 20% max which then drop screen time to 4H only. I mean not a huge complain as charging is super fast but yeah, stunning screen and too much power (let's be honest, phones nowadays are an overkill) gives realistically quite mediocre battery performance.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Lb0
                                      • 12 Apr 2022

                                      i am new user of Mi phone . i bought a mi11 smart phone before 6 months. every month this phone have a complaint. worst company ever i see. i wouldn't like to suggest this companies smart phones

                                        Amazai, 02 Apr 2022Xiaomi sets are okay for entertainment but not recommended ... moreThat is most likely due to the limitations of MIUI. I'm sure it would perform much better with a custom ROM such as Pixel Experience.