Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Lite 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • m
  • mostafa
  • Dhh
  • 26 Sep 2022

the phone go very hot while using from first day . after 1 year power button is not working the mic is not working , alot of ads. in the apps

    • p
    • primal.pr28
    • gIb
    • 23 Sep 2022

    The device is stunning, and I will also add it has stereo speakers not dual only speakers. I ve tested it!

      DS26, 27 Jul 2022Hi guys I'm facing this weird issue where my displa... moreHi, not sure if you figured it out yet but it's the Night Mode or Reading Mode that's doing that. If you go to Settings-Display you can find the section where to change that.

      I've had this phone for almost a year now and it's super fantastic. I find everything better than the Poco F3, except maybe the speakers are more tinny. Otherwise it's a really great mid range device and I still recommend it!

      If you guys have any questions about the phone ask me.

        • M
        • Marcel
        • Jyx
        • 16 Sep 2022

        Great phone. After using this phone nearly 1 Year I haven't any problem. The Latest Android 12 works smoothly. Recommended.

          • N
          • N76
          • PA7
          • 12 Sep 2022

          mine not set to any schedule yet still got that thing every time the sun set and back to normal when the sun rose.

          but. I do acknowledge that I turned the setting on on my previous phone and I set this Mi 11 Lite as same as my previous phone's setting (automatically set up in the very first boot up). and now I stuck in that setting.

            • S
            • Saul
            • Tid
            • 04 Sep 2022

            After 1 month of usage,this phone(128 gb +8gb 5g) exceeded my expectations.It came with android 11 and it wasn't to good for the first day.But,after android 12 update and after i disabled MIUI optimization and some other apps,plus i installed my favorite launcher (Apex version 3.3.3 pro), it's great! Battery it's great! Depending on the type of usage,can last between 24 and 48 hours.In Quadrant Professional benchmark comes around 75.000,about the same like my Samsung s20 plus.I wished it has wireless charging... But,for the 220 $ on ebay (open box with all the accessories and perfect condition), this is no doubt a great device! Time will prove if all this great functionality will last.

              • s
              • sk
              • u1D
              • 03 Sep 2022

              Anonymous, 16 Aug 2022I don't recommend this phone! Bought it 1 year ago an... morejust format the phone. most problems will resolve

                • x
                • xiw138
                • xyt
                • 22 Aug 2022

                Xiaomi phone has no warrant in North America.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • pEE
                  • 16 Aug 2022

                  I don't recommend this phone!
                  Bought it 1 year ago and at the beginning it was great! Fast, nice camera and so on...
                  I don't now if its newer software, but after some time it's became slow and sucking...
                  sometimes i have to wait 5 sec or more just to open the camera, or taking photo!
                  Using google maps or waze was a pain in my last trip, because of the laaaaag...
                  I need constantly to close all apps and clean memory to make it work normally (not fast).
                  And it has 6 gigs of RAM ? :D
                  I also bought 11 lite 5G for my daughter and she has the same lag problems.

                  Also NFC doesn't work, recently fingerprint scanner stopped working, so i will take this shitty phone to repair service. Waste of time and money.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • gIP
                    • 15 Aug 2022

                    Yash, 28 Jul 2022return it bro quickly. this phone has very bad software. my... moreNo, it has no problems. It is different and not easy for lazy people. In fact, still perfect phone for under 300 €.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • gIP
                      • 15 Aug 2022

                      wkndbg, 27 Jul 2022mine has alot of problems... the fingerprint sensor died a... moreI have it for a year - not a single problem with mine. Fantastic and cheap phone, still one of the best for the money.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • gIP
                        • 15 Aug 2022

                        Cut the cr*p, liars! Have this phone almost for a year now. Not a single problem with software, overheating or anything else. And I really like it, absolutely for the first time in many years I don't care for any other model of phone. This isn't perfect phone but for the money it is. Brilliant HDR amoled display, good battery, solid camera, strong CPU, fast, thin, water resistant, Gorilla glass (fall few times on the hard floor not a scratch), double speakers and has all modern functions included IR blaster. For under 300 euros it's still unbeatable phone.

                          DS26, 27 Jul 2022Hi guys I'm facing this weird issue where my displa... morethat is most likely auto night mode (blue light reduction) - just search settings

                            DS26, 27 Jul 2022Hi guys I'm facing this weird issue where my displa... moreCheck the reading mode, and adjust the timing

                              DS26, 27 Jul 2022Hi guys I'm facing this weird issue where my displa... moreYou probably have a "Reading mode" schedule.

                              Settings>Display>Reading mode>Schedule

                                • Y
                                • Yash
                                • 7ki
                                • 28 Jul 2022

                                DS26, 27 Jul 2022Hi guys I'm facing this weird issue where my displa... morereturn it bro quickly. this phone has very bad software. my wife using it and she get rid of this phone

                                  • D
                                  • DS26
                                  • gmb
                                  • 27 Jul 2022

                                  Hi guys

                                  I'm facing this weird issue where my display turns bit yellowish in the night specially between 10pm to 8am

                                  Not sure I went in every single settings but don't see anything scheduled or auto turned on ...is this kind of bug or known issue.

                                  Please help guys as it's just 4 days old phone and I still have chance to exchange or return

                                  Would be greatful if someone helps me here please please

                                    mine has alot of problems...
                                    the fingerprint sensor died after 5 months and this thing is the worst for gaming, it just overheats as hell and fps go low even when cold. It can't mentain stable 60 fps in pubg and goes straight to 30-40 fps after 5 min in the match.
                                    i dont think its worth for anything just normal use, and not even that.
                                    i should forget about the overheating when filming in 1080@60 and the stabilization goes bad asf it looks choppy.
                                    not to even talk about how much lag it has on @30 fps filming modes. it doesnt even need to overheat. the battery is good tho

                                    in conclusion i regeret this whole phone and im going back to my old iphone 5s and using this thing only occasionaly and for some gaming with low fps. im thinking of waiting to buy an s21fe or s21 just cuz they are way better if you dont want issues






                                      • J
                                      • Jimson
                                      • fu{
                                      • 26 Jul 2022

                                      After a lot of discouraging reviews, I went ahead to make a purchase yesterday, and no regrets so far, the only con is the fingerprint sensor shld ve been under display instead of the side type

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • j98
                                        • 20 Jul 2022

                                        Curious V, 17 Jun 2022Are there any diffence between the 11lite 5g and 11 lite 5g... moreTheres a slightly different chip