Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Why USB 2.0 and why won't you release this globally, why, Xiaomi, why you gotta do us like this.

  • Reply
  • 40 minutes ago
  • AIA

Gsmarena is excellent website for mobile reviews. Thank you for that! But I think it would be better to remove mobile phones from website which are exclusive for China, because it's useless information for others!

Willz, 21 hours agoThis phone better have a global version, else it's a b... moreOnly the Mi 11 and the Ultra models are global, the mi 11 pro is China only.

  • Willz

This phone better have a global version, else it's a big flop from Xiaomi.

I don't understand why you still praising this phone! This is for China, not for you! If it's going to be global I will praise, otherwise it's an alien phone!

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021Exclude Samsung, maybe Sony and DEFINITELY OnePlus from &qu... morewdym, Samsung S21U takes amazing photos and has one of the most versatile cameras ever

  • Vetretza

All we need is that huge sensor, everything else is just a bonus.

  • Anonymous

Truedroid, 10 Apr 2021No it's only for China!!! Like they did before with Xi... moreExclude Samsung, maybe Sony and DEFINITELY OnePlus from "best cameras".

Delano, 10 Apr 2021are these prices even real? like mi 11 ultra global vers co... moredelano, there won't be global xiaomi mi 11 pro, it's only for china!

The Geek, 10 Apr 2021Will the xiaomi mi 11 pro be available in the indian market... moreNo it's only for China!!! Like they did before with Xiaomi mi 10 ultra. Thus, you have to forget about it and look for different brands, you can buy the best camera phones, like Sony, Vivo, Oneplus, Samsung for that price range. Just wait for several months you will see Samsung and others will began to install 50 mpx Gn2 sensor, moreover Huawei's mate 50 will be installed 1 inch image sensor, and it's bigger than 50 mpx GN2

Delano, 10 Apr 2021so, $1000 for mi 11 pro is just another dream for the globa... moreThey aren't complaining about unofficial price, they are complaining about no one will Xiaomi mi 11 pro, except China, that's what others concern about! And Xiaomi mi 11 ultra is extremely expensive with such gimmicks! All we need is 50 mpx gn2, we don't need that mi band display and other cameras installed, rarely someone will use it

Will the xiaomi mi 11 pro be available in the indian market? if yes then may i know when?

Truedroid, 10 Apr 2021You had to dream less, there won't be global version o... moreso, $1000 for mi 11 pro is just another dream for the global market right? then why others complaining about "unofficial price" of mi 11 pro? Because as far as I know 8/256 mi 11 pro cost CNY5299 ($808) not crazy with Dolby vision IP 68 GN2 etc

Delano, 10 Apr 2021are these prices even real? like mi 11 ultra global vers co... moreYou had to dream less, there won't be global version of Xiaomi mi 11 pro, it's just for China! Don't you understand man?

are these prices even real? like mi 11 ultra global vers come first on Malaysia and cost RM4299 (around $1041) so I think mi 11 pro global would be under $1000

  • Truther

Boycotting Xiaomi until they get their stuff together.

Blabla, 07 Apr 2021Let's boycott Xiaomi.. they think we are stupid -_-Thanks a lot! Let's do it all together! Let's teach them ;))

  • Blabla

Let's boycott Xiaomi.. they think we are stupid -_-

Xiaomi will very soon realize that clients are not stupid. Xiaomi will sooner understand what does mean to keep cheaper phone with same hardware for themselves and sell very expensive phone for others

  • mi10ultra

grasmaaier, 05 Apr 2021Keep in mind that the chinese version is not easy flashable... morenah what a bullshit stuff u wrote here.i had no problem to unlock mi 10 ultra bootloader,never bricked & happily using xiaomi eu rom till now.just follow the instruction carefully