Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Mr Pal

Nice Smartphone

  • Flipp

I get good battery life on 11 Pro with the screen set to 90hz and FHD. If you want to apply 90hz this can be done with a program called SetEdit.

The form factor of 11 Pro is much nicer than 11 Ultra. I had the Ultra earlier but it was to heavy and large for my taste. 11 Pro feels more or less like Mi 10/ Mi 10 Pro in the hand.

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2021 MI 11 & MI 11 PRO (COUNT THEM OUT) & just buy ... moreXperia 5 ll and 1 ll (count them out)

865 no heating issues but still less efficient and less powerful.

Worse displays, who needs 4k on a 6-7 inches phone, even 2k is too much.

Smaller battery and extremely slow charging

Smaller camera
Less zoom capabilities

Both have ip68

And you can get the pro as low as 600$ about as much as a used xperia 5 II goes for.

Also if you really cared about audio you would buy an external headphone driver anyway (unless you buy the LG v60 which is very unlikely) if you would buy it you would be fine with the redmi dots basic which go for 15€

  • Anonymous

Ryan18, 06 Sep 2021How's the performance? is it overheat?But, XPERIA 5 II produces mid-range class photos whereas Mi 11 pro produces flagship class.

  • Tom

My issue with this phone is the auto brightness, there are times that it gets really dim / dark that it doesn't fit the lighting anymore and strains the eyes. I wish there was a native control to calibrate the auto brightness.

  • Anonymous

Mr RiceY, 17 Nov 2021Does this phone have variable refresh rate?You can choose between 60 or 120 Hz.

Does this phone have variable refresh rate?

haha bobo, 05 Nov 2021why did choose to downgrade the cameras from the mi 10 pro ... moreHow a bigger main camera, 5x 8mp instead of 5mp and a slightly worse UW is a downgrade

Stefano, 10 Nov 2021A small comment, if I am not wrong the fast charging should... moreYou are

  • Stefano

A small comment, if I am not wrong the fast charging should be 130w not 67w

why did choose to downgrade the cameras from the mi 10 pro (except for the godly display) that thing actually has the best camera setup to exist, no doubt

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Sep 2021 MI 11 & MI 11 PRO (COUNT THEM OUT) & just buy ... moreXperia 5 II it's a joke of a phone with no zoom capabilities and a low range camera. I had it and I sold it instantly because it was inferior compared to my ex P30 Pro...

  • Anonymous

hahaha, 18 Sep 2021You're being ridiculous. the 50mp in 11pro is better t... moreCan I get it in Kenya?

  • Pakhtoon

Saifmond Pearce, 27 Aug 2021Should i go for x60 pro + or Mi 11 pro? Both have similar p... moreGo for mi11 pro

  • hahaha

Gopi, 21 Aug 2021Mi 11 pro mobile design very very very...... beautiful.came... moreYou're being ridiculous. the 50mp in 11pro is better than the 108mp in the normal Xiaomi 11. There's no difference between 144hz and 120 Hz nor the 500hz touch sample rate like you would ever in a million years be able to tell. 5000mh is more than enough.

  • Ryan18

NY Yankee , 03 Jun 2021I already bought the MI 11 Ultra version from that site. Gr... moreHow's the performance? is it overheat?

  • Anonymous


MI 11 & MI 11 PRO (COUNT THEM OUT)

& just buy .....
XPERIA 5 II ( SUPER CHOICE)
158mm

163gr (SUPER LIGHT WEIGHT)_Mi 11 lite 5g that they do alot of advertising about its weight its 159gr

sd865 (no heating issue)
IP68
SUPPORT SD CARD
SUPPORT 3.5mm JACK
3x OPTICAL ZOOM + OIS


where i live
8/256....MI 11...735$
8/128....XPERIA 5 II... 765$

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10656&idPhone2=10396

better not to mention to the price of MI 11 PRO

  • Xiaomi king

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2021I wonder why Xiaomi never made a compact phone under 6 inch... moreCheck out infinix and Tecno legit insane sizes and you'll run back to Xiaomi

  • Anonymous

I wonder why Xiaomi never made a compact phone under 6 inch. I belive they have good quality / price rating but all smartphone made by them are huge.

Should i go for x60 pro + or Mi 11 pro? Both have similar price point in my area.