Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • O
  • Oli in China
  • NT3
  • 15 Nov 2022

Have been using it for 1 year, this is a monster!

    • L
    • Ltmax
    • 39x
    • 12 Nov 2022

    Anyone had the phone just switch off out the blue? Was listening to youtube in the background while phone was locked and phone just died. Turned back on okay. Next day i wake up missing my alarm to find the phone turned off AGAIN while battery was not empty.

    If you didn't experience this just know im china rom MIUI 13.0.13

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 6p{
      • 12 Nov 2022

      Hafsal, 10 Nov 2022Have u purchased?.. If yes what's your review..me als... moresir what is noon?

        • A
        • Anonymous
        • nC7
        • 10 Nov 2022

        Hafsal, 10 Nov 2022Have u purchased?.. If yes what's your review..me als... moreI am also planning to buy from noon. Let me know your feedback please.

          • H
          • Hafsal
          • YQ}
          • 10 Nov 2022

          Tiramisu, 11 Oct 2022Has anybody bought this phone from Noon UAE? The price is... moreHave u purchased?..
          If yes what's your review..me also thinking about to buying from Noon

            • A
            • Azhar
            • sUv
            • 09 Nov 2022

            Anonymous, 12 Sep 2022Go on ebay you will find this model I purchased mine on eba... moreDifference between Global version and other mobiles which we buy from over country??

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • 6c3
              • 03 Nov 2022

              Shark70, 02 Nov 2022Hi, in my Mi 11 Ultra Rom Global only the upper speaker wor... moreMotherboard Issue

                Hi, in my Mi 11 Ultra Rom Global only the upper speaker works while I don't hear anything from the lower one, what could it be?
                Thank you

                  • s
                  • smangsmung
                  • I1E
                  • 27 Oct 2022

                  mi 11 ultra better than smangsmung

                    ZhakaTaka, 29 Aug 2022Think twice, my friend. I've bought it a week ago. And... moreLearned it was caused by excess heat from the chipset

                      • m
                      • muradist
                      • aqq
                      • 25 Oct 2022

                      Mario4155, 23 Oct 2022I'm thinking of ordering a Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra myself, ... morebuy unlock bootloader and install xiaomi.eu rom enjoy life

                        • M
                        • Mario4155
                        • LdN
                        • 23 Oct 2022

                        NY Yankee , 05 Jun 2021TradingShenzen is giving free 67W charger, 1 year guarantee... moreI'm thinking of ordering a Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra myself, however I'm not certain as to what kind of firmware should I choose. Since I live in Eastern Europe, would ordering one with the Xiaomi.EU option be the correct one? (This is literally my 1st smartphone I intend of buying, so I have no clue what I'm suppose to choose)

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • y6W
                          • 21 Oct 2022

                          Anonymous, 18 Oct 2022My xiaomi 11 ultra keeps disconnecting while using wifi....... moreSometimes software updates cause a problem. You should not update your device since unboxing. Try to stick to older version

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Nv$
                            • 19 Oct 2022

                            Mark , 29 Aug 2022Which is better mi 11 ultra or mi 12 pro or google pixel 6 proMi 11 ultra is a real beast compared to the above

                              My mi 11 ultra has wifi problem .... sometimes it reconnects with the network and sometimes it stops working.... sometimes the problem is so serious that the screen gets freezed and it restars automatically....i am concern is it a software issue or hardware.....i also tried resetting but didn't get desired results...please help me regarding this

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 6p}
                                • 18 Oct 2022

                                My xiaomi 11 ultra keeps disconnecting while using wifi.....it happens sometimes using the phone 15 or 20 mins or so on...it reconnects wifi automatically sometimes..but main concern is sometimes it fails to connect...the wifi toggle get stuck and wifi doesn't work...then the phone gets freezed and takes restart automatically....i am not understanding what to do ....i reset the phone but it didn't work....is it a software one or hardware? My thinking is if it is a hardware one then the wifi won't work at all though my tech sense isn't great... really concerned...need your help badly guys...i am very much depressed

                                  @Tiramisu

                                  It's Chinese version. Maybe they will install global ROM. That's all. Market price also same. I bought recently from local shops for the same price. Bootloader unlocked global ROM flashed

                                    • T
                                    • Tiramisu
                                    • XQh
                                    • 11 Oct 2022

                                    Has anybody bought this phone from Noon UAE?
                                    The price is very attractive at only 2300 AED for 12GB 256GB.

                                      InsertAFunnyHandle, 13 Sep 2022Have returned here just to be certain I am not the only one... moreYeah they do t Care to much about global version.....

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 7Xc
                                        • 07 Oct 2022

                                        Does this phone still have wifi and overheating issues? Planning on buying this or Mi 11 pro.