Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

roohaan, 7 hours agothe worst thin about this phone is miui12 its MIUI 12.5 not 12. There is a big difference

  • Anonymous

beep bop boop, 17 Apr 2021any level of detail at the zoom level is gone, and its nois... moreThe enthusiasts who think it's great with no reasoning of reality, that's who like it.

The true reasoning behind the 100x digital zoom marketing is simply because many phone manufacturers are running out of ways to market phones, at least on the android spectrum.

Apple still has a certain space of its own because again it simply isn't an Android powered phone...not to mention apple doesn't nessasarily sell anything that's useless.

  • Bobby

AlRome, 7 hours agoHey dudes, first time commenting here. I have a OnePlus 6 n... moreGo for 9 pro. I hope miui still not better than oxygen os.

roohaan, 7 hours agothe worst thin about this phone is miui12 whats wrong with it?

the worst thin about this phone is miui12

Hey dudes, first time commenting here. I have a OnePlus 6 now, it's running since almost 4 years now. The screen doesn't response that good anymore and the battery had also better days. I'm planning to get Xiaomi mi 11 Ultra when it comes out it switzerland, or I get the OnePlus 9 Pro right now. Any recommendations?

  • Anonymous

gsmarena please release the 3d model of the xiaomi mi 11 ultra and mi 11 pro already. thanks

  • Anonymous

Love the front, the phone looks good up front, , love it love it, but the back is shockingly confusing, , am like what's the point here is that back bump detachable or something? It looks so out of place

  • T-bone

AsianBoi, 18 Apr 2021This phone is only "Ultra" with regards to the sp... moreHave you even used the phone or just going by reviews which were running pre-release software??

  • X

AsianBoi, 18 Apr 2021This phone is only "Ultra" with regards to the sp... moreI think the exact opposite, its superior to the s21 ultra, im avoiding buying the s21 because of the exynos processor in my region which they claimed that they fixed it's issues, but the snapdragon is still superior in every single way, the only place i'd say the s21 wins against the mi 11 ultra is some camera modes or specific shots, but then again the exynos version have worse shots lol, i stopped considering buying a samsung phone after i've seen countless comparisons between the snapdragon and exynos phones.

  • Melanie

AsianBoi, 18 Apr 2021This phone is only "Ultra" with regards to the sp... moreYour comment is not entirely reflective of the true nature of the Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra. This phone is only "Ultra" in comparison to a vintage classic analogue phone with a rotary dial, cloth cord, and traditional bell ring tone.

  • Loving Xiaomi

yossef, 18 Apr 2021Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra is the best phone There is absolutely nothing particularly that stands out with this Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra. One's disposable income is best invested in another phone.

  • Nick23

Anonymous, 18 Apr 2021Yes it's improved a lot compared to previous miui phones Oh so you mean messaging apps like WhatsApp, Telegram won't stop working when I exit them?

  • AsianBoi

This phone is only "Ultra" with regards to the specs sheet, but in real world usage its inferior to the S21 Ultra in almost every single way. However, it's good to see other companies stand up to Samsung, and remind them that becoming the next Apple will be a terrible decision. It's only a shame that a Chinese smartphone manufacturer had to be the one to do it, shame on other Japanese and South Korean companies for taking their eyes off the market.

  • T-Bone

SgRepeat, 17 Apr 2021When you say the way MIUI handles RAM is bad, do you mean i... moreLuckily they have fixed it on the MI 11 Ultra

  • Anonymous

SgRepeat, 17 Apr 2021You mean RAM management is less aggressive now? Yes it's improved a lot compared to previous miui phones

  • Anonymous


Hello people!!!

I ordered my phone from WondaMobile on Friday and i got it on Wednesday, so pretty fast from Hong Kong to Switzerland via DHL and no extra fees/tax

Its a Marble White edition and i love it

its my first Android for about 10+ years

Using iPhone for long long time and here the first question :

Waiting for the 168hr bootloader unlock window, will install global ROM on it.

  • Jurkob1919

Anonymous, 15 Apr 20211200€ for chineese phone? For phone that is suppose to work... moreXiaomi 11 ultra is to expencive,because it's Chinese phone.Qell bave 2 tmees better spec than IPhone 12 pro max.7phone is compared to Xiaomi like phone grom 2018,so what you wait,čime on and buy Iphone,they need your money,you now,never enaf.

  • Jbz

Why it doesnt have eSim??? The only reason why im Not buying it :(

  • yossef

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra is the best phone