Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Come to think of it, why are you following me into other phones now? You must have something better to do, Anonymous.

Sony gave official specs on April 14th for 1iii

  • AndreaF

Anonymous, 05 May 2021Most people use WiFi to transfer files these days. Are you... moreno video output is possible with USB2.0...some people might expect the phone to support a desktop mode at this price

Anonymous, 05 May 2021Has Sony Xperia 1 III even released yet?? It's only be... morehe said "when it comes out"
can't anybody read correctly here?

  • V

It would be very interesting to see camera comparison between Mi 11 ultra and S21 ultra. I am sure gsmarena is working on it. Cant wait for this hotly anticipated comparison.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2021usb c is just the formfactor.. and 2.0 = bad, especially fo... moreMost people use WiFi to transfer files these days.
Are you always connected to your PC with phone??
USB 2.0 is enough

  • Anonymous

DudeFixIt641, 05 May 2021Pretty good phone. Gonna compare my Mi 11 Ultra to my Sony ... moreHas Sony Xperia 1 III even released yet?? It's only been announced

  • Nick Graham

Anonymous, 04 May 2021It's USB-C 2.0 is not USB 2.0. USB-C 2.0 supports USB 3.1No. Its the slow USB 2.0.

Pretty good phone. Gonna compare my Mi 11 Ultra to my Sony Xperia 1iii when it comes out. Not sure which aspect ratio I want. The slimmer width of Sony's new flagship sounds like a nice grip for me. I love how I guessed most of the specs for both phones spot on lol it's crazy.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 May 2021It's USB-C 2.0 is not USB 2.0. USB-C 2.0 supports USB 3.1usb c is just the formfactor.. and 2.0 = bad, especially for this price

  • Anonymous

Benboy, 28 Apr 2021No 3.5mm Jack + only USB Type-C 2.0 not 3.1so not sure if ... moreIt's USB-C 2.0 is not USB 2.0. USB-C 2.0 supports USB 3.1

Kara, 14 Apr 2021I don't think you understand logic about phones. The m... moreThe many directions in your recent comment to justify a position demonstrates that it maybe difficult for you to grasp the logic in your initial post and in particular I again refer you to the words you wrote in your post i.e. "I don't think" the Mi 11 Ultra beats the S21 Ultra "in any aspect", be it build quality, cameras, or battery life. Note; "in any aspect" and If you care to look at the comparative review of these mobiles on this site i.e. "GSMARENA" even they with their many years of testing expertise in this field have identified that in "some aspects" the M11 is on par or betters the S21 Ultra .i.e. .."The Mi takes better pictures and video than the Galaxy in virtually all scenarios in this battle of the Ultras" these are not my words but that of the reviewer. So in essence you disagree with this sites review and maybe as you say you have the S21 have to somehow justify your position. Just enjoy your purchase because at the end of the day it is your decision and money not mine.

  • Hey

Highman, 03 May 2021Best Mobile Phone in The World, Period!!!! and the left side punch hole camera adds it up to minus 3 percent because it could have been in the center, popping out or under the display at least if not there at all.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 May 2021right now i believe there is no point to rush and buy this ... moreI can't wait how revision # 2 will look like as this is the first attempt at annihilating each brand.

And what I mean is look at the Samsung Note and then Note4. (Note 4 was the king of all under every aspect) although it could have been packaged in the sleeker body of the Note5 however

  • Hey

Shtoopicus, 02 May 2021For that amount of money so poor battery life... I would ne... moreTurn off and disable anything you don't need ( like Bluetooth, nfc, sync 0 especially when you're not using any of them ) and I'm sure it'll last long enough to disprove your statement.

  • Hey

third world country, 30 Apr 2021when a phone is more than your parents salaryHope blessings come your way!

  • gringo

megapixel & sensor numbers don't mean better quality : the main factor is the post processing : software/drivers optimization !!!

all these numbers are gimmick & marketing policy ... for the noobs/preys !!!

  • Highman

Best Mobile Phone in The World, Period!!!!

  • Anonymous

right now i believe there is no point to rush and buy this device in Europe as it wont be at its best.
Probably in 2022(let's be realistic) when the european version gets updated to stable MIUI 12.5.X.X it will be more worth it and perhaps even cheaper.
I will aim to buy it at that time cause now i can't see a huge difference with what i am using already.
Besides until the stable EU 12.5 arrives i am sure other devices from other brands and Xiaomi itself will be released with better specs and features so it's safer to wait.

  • Anonymous

When the stable MIUI 12.5.X.X is released for European version and the reviews are good enough i might buy it. And that will probably happen somewhere in 2022...Besides it will also be cheaper by then.
Now there is no point to rush since i know this device is not at its best.