Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11 Ultra

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • om hande

best zooming camera. nice mobile for photo shooting

  • Anonymous

Keksic30, 12 Jul 2021How about battery life VS s21 ultra?Mi 11 ultra user for 3 months.
1440p 120hz on screen time 05:30 mins.under heavy usage.
1080p 120hz on screen time 07:10 mins under heavy usage.
1080p 60hz.on screen time 08:40 mins regular usage.
My impression is that S21 ultra battery life is better however you can charge mi 11 ultra from 0 to 100 approximately in 40 mins.
My choice depended on the cost.256 gb Sammy was 1150 USD versus 256gb mi 11 ultra was 930 USD.
İf you care about the UI and regular software updates go for Sammy however mi 11 ultra is quiet superior on almost every aspect except the front camera for me.cheers..

How about battery life VS s21 ultra?

  • Filip

Rustam Gimadiyev, 17 Jun 2021It's fast, camera hardware is great, but I don't ... moreIs McPro24fps still working for all aux lenses? Can it handle 60 fps at 4k? Thanks.

  • Willsbroke

Henchen, 21 Jun 2021This phone have same spec's with samsung s21 ultra yet... moreThen which brand fan are you

  • Anonymous

Bri247, 10 Jul 2021sorry for the late reply, got mine already and it was very ... moreThanks for your reply..
Believe it or not Chinese version is the best one.
However you need to clean up a lot of unnecessary apps at the beginning of your setup then proper monthly updates and so on.
I am in love with my ultra lol.
Cheers..

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2021Yepp it’s pretty easy. - open mi apps app - search for go... moresorry for the late reply, got mine already and it was very easy than i thought, i was afraid when i heard about the miui 12 not having google play on china versions of the units

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 05 Jul 2021I have S21 ultra which has 10x optical zoom My wife has M... moreSammy's 10x optical falls short in low light scenarios both during photo and video, Mi 11 Ultra 5x zoom having big sensor handles both day and night alike

  • Anonymous

ClausG76, 03 Jul 2021Do you know if it supports DisplayPort Alternate mode?Probably not but there are workarounds on how to get that to work. Sony and Asus ROG Phones will likely have that.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 04 Jul 2021while Xiaomi even after 1 year of releasing P40 Pro+ with 1... moreI have S21 ultra which has 10x optical zoom
My wife has Mi 11 ultra which has 5x optical zoom however because the xiaomi got the 48 megapixel camera which has more detail.
believe it or not
10x optical zoom with Sammy equals 5x with xiaomi of course
The more you zoom Sammy takes the lead..
You may check it out a lot you tubers mention while reviewing the
Mi 11 ultra specially the telephoto camera is phenomenal !

  • Ivan

Great features
Costs around 6 million in Uganda
Nice gadget you have to posses

  • Anonymous

while Xiaomi even after 1 year of releasing P40 Pro+ with 10x optical zoom

they still stuck on 5x optical zoom with Ultra versions (10,11)

here we go...
now even unknown names like infinix they already start releasing phones like (zero x) with 5x optical zoom

  • ClausG76

Anonymous, 29 Jun 2021The 2.0 doesn't mean it's USB 2.0 on USB C. It�... moreDo you know if it supports DisplayPort Alternate mode?

Henchen, 21 Jun 2021This phone have same spec's with samsung s21 ultra yet... moreIn malaysia this phone cost rm 4299 when s21 ultra cost rm 5599 1300 different or usd 321

  • No name

Overall great phone but really not a fan of the big screen on the back.

Marky, 24 Jun 2021I can attest to the heat issue for sure, especially when ch... moreThe heat/power drain problem is recurrent even in many positive buyer opinions. It's a problem with the 888 manufactured by Samsung this time, not by TSMC, not really Xiaomi's fault, many other manufacturers are impacted. Definitely a chip I will avoid. Many comments about dust in the camera system. Otherwise it looks great!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Jun 2021Do you know what is USB C 2.0? a connector using type-c, bu... moreThe 2.0 doesn't mean it's USB 2.0 on USB C. It's literally USB-C Number 2.0. It's a 2.0 Version not USB 2.0. USB C 2.0 has speeds of USB 3.1 while some have USB 3.2 speeds.

  • Anonymous

Bri247, 28 Jun 2021i am about to get the china version of this unit, was it di... moreYepp it’s pretty easy.
- open mi apps app
- search for google
- download google services and update
- log in to google play store and set up your account.
There you go less than a minute you are done.
Cheers !

i am about to get the china version of this unit, was it difficult to put google play services on it?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2021It's not USB 2.0 it's USB C 2.0 which supports US... moreDo you know what is USB C 2.0? a connector using type-c, but the speed using USB 2.0.