Xiaomi Mi 11i
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 11i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Basically a Poco F3 with better processor

  • Anonymous

Does this have ois. If it doesn't I mean why are they doing this

  • Anonymous

If it comes at right price in india it can beat iQOO 7 legend

  • mi user

How is mi 11i camera compared to mi 11, thinking about buying one of the two.

Beautiful phone without the best 50 gn2 camera in the market. It's like a beautiful girl without character

Anonymous, 13 Apr 2021lol but 1080p on a samsung s21 is ok even when it costs alm... moreI hope that's sarcasm...


And well no it's not okay obviously. S21 is a huge let down.

  • Anonymous

NeonHD, 07 Apr 2021No you haven't and that's fine. But 1080p on ... morelol but 1080p on a samsung s21 is ok even when it costs almost a thousand dollars

Frakflorer, 12 Apr 2021Keyword is "efficiency". I had always problems to... moreMy Mi 9 SE 2970mAh could beat my previous Galaxy Note 10+ 4300mAh lol..

Anonymous, 11 Apr 2021You forgot something. It's right that you sit quite fa... moreSo you're saying that you use your phone from 30cm away?? Wow, you must have the longest arms in the world!!!!

Meanwhile everybody else with normal arms will hold their phone from 10cm away, and 10cm is close enough to see a huge difference between 1080p and 1440p in >6.5" display phones.

There's no point in discussing about holding the phone farther away, as we are biologically constrained to hold our phones close to our faces. And, I mean, stretching your arm out is very tiring, nobody's gonna do that lol.

  • Frakflorer

Aqua, 12 Apr 2021Such a heavy hardware & only 4520 mAH battery, for sure... moreKeyword is "efficiency". I had always problems to survive the day with the Samsungs I testet (3, 5, 8 & 9). I heard, they finally started choosing higher capacity batteries. But my Huaweis P10 and P20 Pro were always more efficient. I would guess because of all the shitty processes Samsung is running because of their bloatware. Not that Xiaomi and MIUI don't bloat Android, but maybe.....just more efficiently :)

So don't just rate this because of capacity.

Such a heavy hardware & only 4520 mAH battery, for sure will not be enough juice for full day. Samsung is releasing phone with upto 6000 mAH battery.

  • Anonymous

NeonHD, 11 Apr 2021> 2k is too small for 6inch screen Ahem, it's a ... moreYou forgot something. It's right that you sit quite far away from a TV screen but if you say you are 30 centimeters away from your 6,5" phone that's the same like sitting 3 meters away from your 65" TV. Think about that. So in my eyes FullHD+ is good enough for a smartphone these days. All the fancy pixels and Hz only unnecessarily draining your battery.

bong, 07 Apr 20211080p on 6.67" screen is not cool? 2k is too small for... more> 2k is too small for 6inch screen

Ahem, it's a 6.67" screen, not 6 inch. BIG difference....

And like the guy below me said, 1080p on a 55" TV is sharp because you're sitting so far away that you won't even notice the pixels. But when you're using a 1080p phone, your eyes are close enough to the screen to notice the pixels.

You can't compare a TV to a phone, that's like comparing an apple to a watermelon.

  • Iikara

bong, 07 Apr 20211080p on 6.67" screen is not cool? 2k is too small for... moreDude 1080p on 55 inch isn't as sharp as the 4k ones. 1080p on almost 7 inch isn't as sharp as the 5 inches. 2k should do just fine on screen that large.

  • miaomi

yeee its another cancer screen phone yeeeee xiaomi

No comments, the best price with and the best camera phone is only for them! Others get 108 mpx

  • bong

NeonHD, 07 Apr 2021No you haven't and that's fine. But 1080p on ... more1080p on 6.67" screen is not cool? 2k is too small for 6inch screen. and why is a 1080p on a 55inch smart tv is cool enough to watch how is that?

Lulfie, 05 Apr 2021I'm actually on the poco x3 pro and I've never ev... moreNo you haven't and that's fine.

But 1080p on a flagship phone with a gigantic 6.67" screen isn't cool. If I'm paying 650 EUR (US $799), I expect at least 2K.

Pixel 5 is an exception because it has a way smaller screen.

  • Nobody

I'm waiting for an upcoming review of this
So i would really appreciate it, if it comes out🙂

NeonHD, 30 Mar 2021I'm just being very honest here, I'm absolutely s... moreI'm actually on the poco x3 pro and I've never even tought: 'man, I need a better screen rn'. I won't tell the difference between them in daily use.