Xiaomi Mi 4i
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 4i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Upen Mahto

Hi friends...I am giving my opinion about this phone after one week of use.I got it on 6th of this month.It is an average phone.I will give it 7 out of 10.Display is good camera is best at this range.Major draw backs about this phone is...1)you can't extend memory...it is 16 GB but only 10 GB is available.2)Battery backup is not so good it is below average. It drains very fast 1%/3min.3)Heating persist after update. 4)Apps are taking few seconds to open.
If you are a heavy user don't buy this phone.

  • Anonymous

My update is on 147%...wtf is this

  • tarn

its showing that don't touch the orange area of the phone every time how to stop it and it also screen go blind when got a call 0r make a call sometime

  • Ritesh Pal

pashunevla chohi, 15 Jun 2015bro how did u use this phone for more then 2 months as it was la... moredo not buy this phone,I bought it 2nd june and so far app opens slowly,
lags games even angry birds or subway,sometimes camera hangs while opening, heating issues r the big concern,xiaomi said their latest update will fix it but sorry to tell u it sucks,average 42 + temp,
sounds pretty much low, worst phone ever in my life. should I go for htc/karbon/huawei or micromax canvas????

  • Anonymous

pashunevla chohi, 15 Jun 2015bro how did u use this phone for more then 2 months as it was la... moreyaa itz 40 dayz old to me
comparatively 2 mnths bro
I hate this shit and sold out yesterday

  • HASAN

Some fake reviewer posting much negative about this phone,it's really hurtful, this is the best phone,u can't buy such a best designed phone by rs 600000

  • Rahulshrivans@gmail.

AnonD-279256, 14 Jun 2015unfortunately I used fllipkart and bought a useless brand mobile... moreBro I got replace 3 phones. So call their customer care. Report the issues. But remember it should be done within 1 month to get you replacement.

  • pashunevla chohi

xinxuan kei, 15 Jun 2015I used this phone for over 2 months.the front camera takes grain... morebro how did u use this phone for more then 2 months as it was launched approx 45 days ago dont spam here

  • ov

s it dual sim dual active?

  • AnonD-211349

Finallly flipkart partially accepted my request to replace the handset. I had however requested to change the brand or model. However insited the will replace mi4i with mi4i ie crap with another crap which is disgusting.

  • nayeem

Njan, 14 Jun 2015I see the comments bellow all issues about software. Like force ... moreDude I got this phone recently ... There was a problem in touch sensor I was not able to click on 3 letters t,f&c ... Which align in same column ... I suggest not to buy the product ...there are only few service centers in the country also...

  • Anonymous

AnonD-279256, 14 Jun 2015unfortunately I used fllipkart and bought a useless brand mobile... morebuddy, take this issue on twitter and they might just react quickly.

  • Anonymous

Guys I'm planning to buy mi4i Plz suggest me whether I go for it or not

Plz guys honestly....

  • shifty99

HEMANT SIROHI, 15 Jun 2015I am facing the same problem of charging. I plugged the charger ... moreI will report the bug in Miui bug report center.
I waiting for the resolution

  • sathyan

y2j_niks, 14 Jun 2015can anybody suggest me a gd phn wd gd features under 15k price t... morexiomi is better for normal usage as it have only 16gb where 5gb are occupied.those who are interested in quality camera and perfect display. it also has good battery.if u are a heavy gamer or heavy user go foe asus zenfone 2 ze550ml which has same price.but both has issues but it will be fixed in next update.if u want a big screen and storage go for it this is my personal openion

  • xinxuan kei

I used this phone for over 2 months.the front camera takes grainy n dim selfie,5 hrs needed to charge fully,I face connectivity problems, heats up to 40 degree average,apps open so slowly, also color saturation is a gimmick
I want to switch xiaomi
what can I do??

  • HEMANT SIROHI

AnonD-406398, 14 Jun 2015I charging the battery all night, but in the morning the battery... moreI am facing the same problem of charging. I plugged the charger in mobile for full night but mobile get charged in the morning only 45% or sometime don't charged and some time found fully charged after plugging/removing the charger 2 or 3 times.

  • Niks

Hi All,
Seriously disappointing after purchasing this hand set. Lagging performance and within 1 month usage, it is showing its true color,now my new mobile is at service center for repair of its speaker(speaker is creating disgusting noise while putting any call on speaker/playing any video), even screen brightness is showing uneven responses while flipping from one app to another,flipkart is also not taking any responsibility. So my dear friends don't go for this product, check out some other reliable brands and flipkart is also not providing good customer satisfaction. You will end up in mess only related to online purchase of electronic goods as i have faced the same issue with my orders.

  • Akshay

how about comparing Xiaomi Mi4i with azus zenfone ZE550ML???
which one is more efficent
which one i choose...
please help me

  • AnonD-211349

sumit, 14 Jun 2015its a wonderful phone... highly recommended for all... using it ... moreI opened a redmi 1s so far when I compare mi4i with redmi mi4i disapponits me. Colours are washed out even changed different saturation levels. Can you send me a PIC at aejazahsan@gmail.com. thanks