Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 8 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Exec

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2018What am I looking at in terms of battery life, camera and p... more2 days usage, with 6h sot. On GSMArena that will be in endurance rating, about.. 89°h (if they tested this phone):D
Battery life is better than, for example in Mi A2.

  • Exec

beblu ahmed, 24 Sep 2018no 3.5 mm jack. no sd card slot. vry bad. bettery should be... moreStill better than 'Redmi Note 6 Pro" with similar price.

  • Exec

ramastah, 23 Sep 2018i have few questions, is this device... 1. support project... more1. Yes.
2. Same, but with AL (in A2 can't disable or enable that because of stock Andro).
Global, and China versions.
You welcome;

  • Exec

MiMax2User, 24 Sep 2018Pass for these 2 Mi 8. Still Poco F1 is still my number 1 t... moreTrue, F1 is better phone, but Mi8 Lite is cheaper almost 100 euros (265 vs 175). Somethin for all. Also Mi8 Lite is not plastic, but yes, F1 have way better processor. I think, SD845 is the latest from Qualcomm? :)

  • Chibykec

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2018Wish Xiaomi included North American LTE bands. Dont underst... moreI tell you. The lack of support for band 28(700) and VoLTE ready has been pushing me away from Xiaomi, though i like MIUI.

  • beblu ahmed

no 3.5 mm jack. no sd card slot. vry bad. bettery should be 4000 mah

ramastah, 23 Sep 2018i have few questions, is this device... 1. support project... moreDude, every device that be launched with Android 8.0 or above have to include Treble support.

  • MiMax2User

Pass for these 2 Mi 8. Still Poco F1 is still my number 1 target phone. Since both Mi 8, Mi 8 Lite and Poco F1 has Notch. Best buy is still Poco F1.

  • MD UJJAL

Will be available in bangladesh ..........

  • amr

Will be available in Egypt?

  • ramastah

i have few questions, is this device...
1. support project treble?
2. have better camera than mi a2?
3. global or chinese version
thank you

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2018What am I looking at in terms of battery life, camera and p... more92hrs endurance battery life

Gekoo, 21 Sep 2018From the unboxing video at youtube, this phone has sd card slot.No

  • Anonymous

meizu x8 or mi8 lite?

  • RAYMART

3350 MAH

  • Devilispuri

Why it doesnt have gorilla glass for protection 😭

  • Anonymous

heard it comes with quick charger ? ships with miui 10 ?

xiaomi fan, 21 Sep 2018No card slot ? quite unfortunateFrom the unboxing video at youtube, this phone has sd card slot.

  • Anonymous

What am I looking at in terms of battery life, camera and performance compared to Honor 8X and Meizu X8? Any preliminary information?

  • xiaomi fan

deliver, 20 Sep 20181080p 60 fps video record? i dont think so.mi 8 cant this t... moreWell, the xiaomi mi a2 has 3k battery while the mi a2 lite has 4k battery. It won't make sense I tell ya, lol