Xiaomi Mi 9
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2019The S9 has a better battery (it's optimized better so it lasts l... moreS9 is crap phone unless if you’re going to use S9 plus yeah both phones using super Amoled S9 and S9 plus more brighter , but it does have black crash issue when watching in movie or YouTube in lower brightness headphone jack and SD card all useless features that going to die soon especially SD card causing lot of issues for phones. Used S9 and S9 plus Exyons 9810 and now I’m using mi9 and it’s way powerful phone even compare to S10 Exyons 9820 and has really good camera only lack of OIS, but still manage to beat S9 and S9 plus camera Xdomark 107 behind P30 Pro and S10 plus.

  • Anonymous

Why this doesn't have gyro sensor and EIS?

  • Gad

I have poco f1 . So mi9 deserve to upgrade or not big different between them

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Apr 2019what is better on the s9 than on the mi 9 ? even update are less... moreThe S9 has a better battery (it's optimized better so it lasts longer), Stereo speakers, FAAAAR superior screen, better cameras, Headphone jack, Memory expansion, better UI and software, better ecosystem, better aftersale support, no notch and better design

  • Anonymous

drake parker, 03 Apr 2019Definitely S9. It's only issue would be the battery though, as I... morewhat is better on the s9 than on the mi 9 ? even update are less frequent, and support is way shorter
you lose power
battery
camera
screen size
you only win curved bezels

  • Tom

Which one you think would be the best choice:
Xiaomi Mi 9, Oneplus 6T or Huawei P20 pro ?

  • Anonymous

Hnh, 14 Apr 2019You must be talking about the Chinese version do not buy that yo... moreI have the international version 64GB, 6 gig of ram and still has ads and lot of bloatware.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2019No 3.5mm jack = no salethere is adaptor inside the box

  • Hnh

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2019MIUI 10 has a lot of bugs, bloatware, and advertisementsYou must be talking about the Chinese version do not buy that you should by the Global version it is clean and perfect J like it more than Samsung or Iphone

spec monster!!

Acolazarov, 08 Apr 2019I need good call speeker and mic sound, is this phone enought go... moreas i knew xiaomi is not good in this area that you looking for , i mean voice quality and specially mic quality

  • Dara

The AMOLED screen helps to save battery conversely the LCD screen, like in redmis

Stills on tele are sharper then from main camera, any opinion on this?

Vicky, 08 Mar 2019Bro you know what their is a device knowns as powerbank use it.i don't like to use powerbank and it,s very difficult to carry. even powerbank easily damage your battery.

  • Acolazarov

I need good call speeker and mic sound, is this phone enought good to make calls in car handsfree (with build spiker and mic)? I realy use that way

Jukai, 08 Apr 2019Definitely a great phone. I was about to purchase mi mix 3 becau... moreHey I am thinking of purchasing this phone or mi mix 3 my only concern is the notch... but I am wondering if the notch will be annoying at all... Do you notice it much in daily usage or do you get used to it and start to ignore it?

  • Jukai

Definitely a great phone. I was about to purchase mi mix 3 because of the notchless display but the time I held a Mi 9, just wow. Premium feel! Mix 3 is also great but a bit heavy and not comfortable for me to hold. Not to mention the camera is superb. Got the Global Version

  • Isnt

Aziz, 05 Apr 2019Just use gcam for the detailHow do you install it?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2019MIUI 10 has a lot of bugs, bloatware, and advertisementsThat means you have the distributor custom rom, not the original ron

  • Anonymous

No 3.5mm jack = no sale