Xiaomi Mi 9
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Net_dll

JACKSON, 11 Mar 2019MI 9 Lack of OIS in camera, i wonder this flagship phone still c... moreit has VCM

  • some user

Drobator, 10 Mar 2019They can put 4000Mah in redmi phones from 5-6 years ago but cant... moreapparently that extra 700 mah costs way too much

  • Sasso

Drobator, 10 Mar 2019They can put 4000Mah in redmi phones from 5-6 years ago but cant... moreWell said I don't know what the heck is going on with their people's but 4000 should be the ultimate for regardless if it doesn't have IP68. Even Sammy is putting 4000 and even a 5000mah battery in their phones

  • JACKSON

MI 9 Lack of OIS in camera, i wonder this flagship phone still can better good photo and video ?

  • Drobator

They can put 4000Mah in redmi phones from 5-6 years ago but cant in their flagship??

It's like main pillar in choosing my phone??

I know they getting a good hours and all but why not do it on better battery to crush competition??

  • raja

where to buy this phone? can any one suggest?

[deleted post]*spelling mistake. Does mi9 has better battery efficiency over honor magic 2?or honor magic is the better?

Low resolution phone so battery life is good

  • Dan

GSMA battery endurance ratings for flagships:

Note 9: 97 hours
Mi 9: 95
S10+: 91
OnePlus 6T: 90
Oppo Find X: 90
Sony XZ3: 90
Huawei P20 Pro: 89
Mate 20 Pro: 85
Mi Mix 3: 84
vivo NEX dual display: 81
iPhone Xs Max: 79
iPhone Xs: 72
Google Pixel 3: 69
LG V40: 64
HTC U12+: 64

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Mar 2019where can i buy the 8/128 gb with 27w charger?From the store

3300 bettery life this know in 2014 my mate 10 is 4000 and he is 2017

  • Anonymous

Incog, 07 Mar 2019For those of you complaining about the lack of sd card, just go ... moreWe don't know if Nano Memory cards automatically read on any dual-SIM device. Unless there are drivers that allow for it, you can't put Nano-Memory cards on ANY device and expect it to work.

As for that Amazon link, that's only if the phone is already a Hybrid Dual-SIM; to which this one is not.

  • Anonymous

Vicky, 08 Mar 2019Bro you know what their is a device knowns as powerbank use it.Bro, you know not a lot of people care to carry a bulky powerbank with them. Defeats the purpose of a 'long-lasting' battery if they have to charge it twice a day.

  • Vicky ricky

Anonymous, 07 Mar 2019Mi9 or Huawei P20 Pro ???For better image quality and battery huawei p20 pro but for better video quality,perfomance and bang for bugs mi 9.Verdict xiaomi mi9

  • Anonymous

where can i buy the 8/128 gb with 27w charger?

  • Vicky

RiAz47, 02 Mar 2019It have amoled display, three cameras, sd 855, great gameing pow... moreBro you know what their is a device knowns as powerbank use it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Mar 2019nova4 or mi9 which one you choose & why?Honestly, neither. Both have no OIS and microSD.
Out of the two Xiaomi is better, newer processor, better videos. No 3,5mm though

  • Alan

So this is confirmed to have dual gps? The S10/S10+ doesn't seem to have the dual gps despite coming with the SD855.

  • Anonymous

Mi9 or Huawei P20 Pro ???