Xiaomi Mi 9
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ben ben

humongous screen sizes with pathetic battery lives. I wonder what these companies are thinking when they design these phones. What on earth is wrong with the market with this big phones. What happen to one hand usability like a proper phone. I see a huawei with 7 inch. where does this end? 8-9 inch? as good as carrying a tab. Absolute idiots.

  • Anonymous

madknownz, 10 Jan 2019please bring back the infrared function. (IR blaster). The ... moreYes the ir blaster is the reason why I bought a redmi phone
So sad that xiaomi flagship don't have it

  • Anonymous

andrei2ks, 10 Jan 2019If this was waterproof it could be the perfect phone.*water-resistant

  • Anonymous

Zakaria, 10 Jan 2019I think all specifications are best in Xiaomi except batte... morePeople are runing for oneplus is because of availability and because of the software (close to stock android)

  • andrei2ks

If this was waterproof it could be the perfect phone.

  • Francisssss

Mi Mix 3 or Mi 9? Pros and Cons when will mi mix 3s released or so?

  • Zakaria

I think all specifications are best in Xiaomi except battery and ram optimization. Thats why peoples running for 1+.

please bring back the infrared function. (IR blaster). The mi remote apps is very helpful.

  • Anonymous

Rex Tech, 06 Jan 2019And in Europe 800$ ;) (just like Mi 8 was 700$)Mi 8's price in europe is 400€ and not 700

  • Anonymous

No sd card slot , no heasphone jack and no ir blaster !!
Xiaomi Why are you doing that ?

Xiaomi redmi series , 09 Jan 2019His battery is ridiculous, sorry, we go for another. Why d... morePowerful chipset consumes less power. So SD855 with 3500Mah battery will perform well for long lasting use.

  • PANU97

in my opinion la, for me size is too big, I'm more prefer screen size about 5.5-5.8..battery also small, u should add more

  • Xiaomi redmi series

His battery is ridiculous, sorry, we go for another.
Why do you disappoint xiaomi, put a 4-5000mah, break the rules.

Kandang, 08 Jan 2019The design, look cheap. Like other cheap phone at $200 or b... morewrong,idts. no such thing as cheap or not, monex matrs not, just u r cheap

  • ABC

im waiting either mi 9 or mix series with snapdragon 855 whichever come out 1st, cant wait!

  • mike

Kandang, 08 Jan 2019The design, look cheap. Like other cheap phone at $200 or b... morereally
but it is so much better than what moto offers ?

Expecting IP68 and TOF camera lense on Xiaomi Mi9.

  • Kandang

The design, look cheap. Like other cheap phone at $200 or below.

Tear drop notch = cheap look

Rex Tech, 06 Jan 2019And in Europe 800$ ;) (just like Mi 8 was 700$)Wait what?

  • Anonymous

Rex Tech, 06 Jan 2019And in Europe 800$ ;) (just like Mi 8 was 700$)Mi 8 is 400