Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • islam007

After updating my Mi 9 lite to new Miui 12.5.2 Stable it was smooth and works fine but after couple of days i noticed my ringtone is not using main speaker. During incoming call ringtone is using hearing speaker and for that the sound was too low to notice but after rebooting resetting and last but not the least factory reset resolve that problem but after doing factory reset my vibration stop working. Its totally not working which was just fine before the factory settings i really don't know is it hardware malfunction or software bug and due to lockdown I'm not able to go their service center as well :(

  • Boss

I am stay at 12.0.7 stable.. not prefer to update again.. coz redy optimise.

  • Anonymous

After update to MIUI 12.5.2 (resp. Android 11) the gallery app (2.2.17.31-global) changes color scheme from standard to auto whenever it's opened. Very annoying because the standard color scheme is the one which renders colors best. Besides this battery drain seems to be slightly higher.
Can anyone confirm?

Really you are good with 12.5? I have read that on other phones it has given a lot of problems. i was thinking of not updating

I got Android 11 and MIUI 12.5 and phone works like the beast!

  • Xda

Haxnage, 28 Jun 20212021. Redmi note 10 6gb ram or mi 9 lite? Xaiomi mi 9 lite is better

Haxnage, 28 Jun 20212021. Redmi note 10 6gb ram or mi 9 lite? Mi 9 Lite, absolutely. I have both.

2021. Redmi note 10 6gb ram or mi 9 lite?

  • gringo

Anonymous, 16 May 2021Hello Recently I bought a mi 9 lite (second hand) It fre... moreflash official rom from here
https://c.mi.com/global/miuidownload/index

  • Anonymous

Hello
Recently I bought a mi 9 lite (second hand)
It freezes frequently and I have to reboot it to get ride of the issue
I did a factory reset 10 days ago ,but the struggle remains
Is there any solution for this issue
Thank

  • Anonymous

Have the phone since March 2020. Performance-wise, the phone does it well... The phone runs smoothly in almost all cases, the OLED screen is awesome and the camera is super good for my use case (occasional shots).

The problem is the MIUI and the microphone. The MIUI has a bug that doesn't vibrate when someone is calling you on Whatsapp since forever and nobody seems to care to fix that. In these pandemic times, video calls are important and this phone's microphone out of nothing started to have super low volume. I have to use an external mic in order to do proper video calls

  • Anonymous

Nochi, 31 Mar 2021I've had this phone for a long time, I can say it'... moreYes. Me too.

  • Nochi

I've had this phone for a long time, I can say it's the best phone I ever owned... Memory is good, camera's good, everything is just fine! I love it, it's my first Xiaomi and I feel I'm gonna keep using this brand, before this one I always used Samsung, but I really think of using this brand forever

  • mo

Leo, 09 Jan 2021Does anyone know if I can use a usb c to HDMI to project ph... moredid you figure out a solution? I am in the same position.

EI, 17 Mar 2021Еcho, where did the owners of Xiaomi Mi9 Lite disappear? Th... moreI have this phone currently running MIUI 12.0.2. My opinion of the phone hasn't changed since I got it. It's still MIUI and still requires ALOT of customization to get it to work like any normal Android phone. It was a really good deal for the price a the time.

  • EI

Еcho, where did the owners of Xiaomi Mi9 Lite disappear? There is already a stable version of MIUI 12.06.0. Won't anyone share something? He is good to me

  • Bun

Dipto Roy, 29 Dec 2020Anyone face problem with fast charging after upgrading 12.0... moreYeah i have issue on fast charging, it shows the quick charge then lost it for a whil, then it shows again the quick charge, but the charging speed i guess ut still the same, im using the brick that comes from the box

  • Janika

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreI don't have that issue and I've been using this handset for over a year.

  • Janika

royal, 14 Jan 2021Still worth to buy in 2021?Naturally Yes

  • Anonymous

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreUse force 4g lte app