Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Have the phone since March 2020. Performance-wise, the phone does it well... The phone runs smoothly in almost all cases, the OLED screen is awesome and the camera is super good for my use case (occasional shots).

The problem is the MIUI and the microphone. The MIUI has a bug that doesn't vibrate when someone is calling you on Whatsapp since forever and nobody seems to care to fix that. In these pandemic times, video calls are important and this phone's microphone out of nothing started to have super low volume. I have to use an external mic in order to do proper video calls

  • Anonymous

Nochi, 31 Mar 2021I've had this phone for a long time, I can say it'... moreYes. Me too.

  • Nochi

I've had this phone for a long time, I can say it's the best phone I ever owned... Memory is good, camera's good, everything is just fine! I love it, it's my first Xiaomi and I feel I'm gonna keep using this brand, before this one I always used Samsung, but I really think of using this brand forever

  • mo

Leo, 09 Jan 2021Does anyone know if I can use a usb c to HDMI to project ph... moredid you figure out a solution? I am in the same position.

EI, 17 Mar 2021Еcho, where did the owners of Xiaomi Mi9 Lite disappear? Th... moreI have this phone currently running MIUI 12.0.2. My opinion of the phone hasn't changed since I got it. It's still MIUI and still requires ALOT of customization to get it to work like any normal Android phone. It was a really good deal for the price a the time.

  • EI

Еcho, where did the owners of Xiaomi Mi9 Lite disappear? There is already a stable version of MIUI 12.06.0. Won't anyone share something? He is good to me

  • Bun

Dipto Roy, 29 Dec 2020Anyone face problem with fast charging after upgrading 12.0... moreYeah i have issue on fast charging, it shows the quick charge then lost it for a whil, then it shows again the quick charge, but the charging speed i guess ut still the same, im using the brick that comes from the box

  • Janika

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreI don't have that issue and I've been using this handset for over a year.

  • Janika

royal, 14 Jan 2021Still worth to buy in 2021?Naturally Yes

  • Anonymous

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreUse force 4g lte app

  • Brian

Brian, 07 Nov 2020Front camera having over saturated shot. Anyone know how to... moreI would like to know also if there's any solution for this problem

  • royal

Still worth to buy in 2021?

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreSame hear,after updated MIUI 12.0.5.

Leo, 09 Jan 2021Does anyone know if I can use a usb c to HDMI to project ph... moreNo,unfortunately you can't.

  • Leo

Does anyone know if I can use a usb c to HDMI to project phone screen to monitor? trying to recover from broken/black screen

  • Anonymous

shiva, 01 Jan 2021no.No, everything is ok

  • shiva

Dipto Roy, 29 Dec 2020Anyone face problem with fast charging after upgrading 12.0... moreno.

Anyone face problem with fast charging after upgrading 12.0.5 version ?

Realme 5i or mi 9 lite which one is better in camera section ?

  • gringo

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... morecheck your apn settings