Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Brian

Brian, 07 Nov 2020Front camera having over saturated shot. Anyone know how to... moreI would like to know also if there's any solution for this problem

  • royal

Still worth to buy in 2021?

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreSame hear,after updated MIUI 12.0.5.

Leo, 09 Jan 2021Does anyone know if I can use a usb c to HDMI to project ph... moreNo,unfortunately you can't.

  • Leo

Does anyone know if I can use a usb c to HDMI to project phone screen to monitor? trying to recover from broken/black screen

  • Anonymous

shiva, 01 Jan 2021no.No, everything is ok

  • shiva

Dipto Roy, 29 Dec 2020Anyone face problem with fast charging after upgrading 12.0... moreno.

Anyone face problem with fast charging after upgrading 12.0.5 version ?

Realme 5i or mi 9 lite which one is better in camera section ?

  • gringo

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... morecheck your apn settings

  • Milorad

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreI'm using this phone and I don't have that problem. Which MIUI version are you using?

  • J

Everything is perfect except for the constant data connectivity issues since i got it, which is a shame since I love this phone. The data connection (& the whole network) will lose itself for a few seconds then reconnecting, pretty frustrating. Anyone knows how to fix this issue?

  • mark

is it possible to use a a mi charger adapter for 65w/45w and it will charge this phone faster ?

  • Anonymous

Muhsen, 14 Oct 2020hi I have problem with instagram app, every day when I ... moreReboot

  • mark

Anonymous, 16 Nov 2020Same here... I've used Mi 9 lite since December 2019 a... moreyes brilliant phone, no more iphones for me miui android just as good and easy to navigate

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2020Same here 🙂🙂🙂. Love this phoneSame here... I've used Mi 9 lite since December 2019 and haven't had any regrets spending my cash on it... It's a very unique device

Haxnage, 06 Nov 2020What's best, Mi 9 Lite or Redmi Note 9 Pro? Mi 9 Lite

  • Brian

Front camera having over saturated shot. Anyone know how to fix this issue?

  • fff

Haxnage, 06 Nov 2020What's best, Mi 9 Lite or Redmi Note 9 Pro? note

What's best, Mi 9 Lite or Redmi Note 9 Pro?