Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Realme 5i or mi 9 lite which one is better in camera section ?

  • gringo

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... morecheck your apn settings

  • Milorad

J, 05 Dec 2020Everything is perfect except for the constant data connecti... moreI'm using this phone and I don't have that problem. Which MIUI version are you using?

  • J

Everything is perfect except for the constant data connectivity issues since i got it, which is a shame since I love this phone. The data connection (& the whole network) will lose itself for a few seconds then reconnecting, pretty frustrating. Anyone knows how to fix this issue?

  • mark

is it possible to use a a mi charger adapter for 65w/45w and it will charge this phone faster ?

  • Anonymous

Muhsen, 14 Oct 2020hi I have problem with instagram app, every day when I ... moreReboot

  • mark

Anonymous, 16 Nov 2020Same here... I've used Mi 9 lite since December 2019 a... moreyes brilliant phone, no more iphones for me miui android just as good and easy to navigate

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2020Same here 🙂🙂🙂. Love this phoneSame here... I've used Mi 9 lite since December 2019 and haven't had any regrets spending my cash on it... It's a very unique device

Haxnage, 06 Nov 2020What's best, Mi 9 Lite or Redmi Note 9 Pro? Mi 9 Lite

  • Brian

Front camera having over saturated shot. Anyone know how to fix this issue?

  • fff

Haxnage, 06 Nov 2020What's best, Mi 9 Lite or Redmi Note 9 Pro? note

What's best, Mi 9 Lite or Redmi Note 9 Pro?

  • Muhsen

hi

I have problem with instagram app, every day when I open it
it's hang up one or two times.

my device xiaomi mi 9 lite with miui 12.

so... any advise for that problem?

xiaomi mi 9 lite vs mi 10 lite 5g
Which has a better camera?

  • Emma

xiaomi mi 9 lite or mi 10 lite 5g? Which has a better camera?

  • Muhsen

Innocent, 21 Sep 2020There is a MiUI 12 update already for all Xiaomi Mi 9 lite ... moreI already have it in my device.

thanks

  • Innocent

Muhsen, 18 Sep 2020sorry do you have MIUI 12?There is a MiUI 12 update already for all Xiaomi Mi 9 lite models. It works fine.

  • Innocent

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2020MIUI 12 just dropped in my country. Has anyone updated to m... moreYes. I have upgraded mine to MiUI 12. It's way better and works perfectly well. Animations and functions are superb. You wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

  • Muhsen

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2020Hi, I have the same problem, you're gonna have to save... moresorry

do you have MIUI 12?

  • Anonymous

MIUI 12 just dropped in my country. Has anyone updated to miui12 yet?. Any issues you may find?. I just want to know if miui12 is actually better or worse