Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Mi 9 Lite or Mi 9t? It's the same price in my country. Also I noticed Mi 9 Lite video stabilization is very bad.

  • Anonymous

Droidfan, 01 Oct 2019USB On-The-Go capability? yeaph

  • Anonymous

ogretmenb, 02 Oct 2019It was stated that base version will have 6gb-64 gbthen, as LAZADA sell the variant of 4GB/64GB. https://www.lazada.com.ph/products/xiaomi-mi-9-l­ite-4gb64gb-6gb128gb-dual-sim-lte-official-globa­l-version-sealed-brand-new-i387866404-s887760830­.html?spm=a2o4l.searchlist.list.9.543e4d03dInjxe­&search=1

Anonymous, 02 Oct 2019hi i would like to know/clarify if what is the correct RAM of Mi... moreIt was stated that base version will have 6gb-64 gb

  • Anonymous

hi i would like to know/clarify if what is the correct RAM of Mi 9 Lite? 4GB on 64GB variant? or 6GB on 64GB variant? anyone who could help. thank you..

  • litebrahs

Amir Emami, 01 Oct 2019We would be happy if you guys review this phone like mi 8 lite :)yes please! i am so tempted to buy this!

We would be happy if you guys review this phone like mi 8 lite :)

Abdulaziz KSA, 01 Oct 2019Hi everyone, I am a big big fan of everything Xiaomi. I would lo... moreit does. check it on main Mi 9 Lite page on xiaomi global website

agreed

USB On-The-Go capability?

Kollaaahrov, 01 Oct 2019To me, this is Xiaomi trying to make up for their "mi a3" flaw..... moreMi A3 has 6.01" display and Mi 9 lite has 6.39".
Mi A3 has 720 x 1560 pixels resolution and Mi 9 lite has 1080 x 2340 pixel.
Big difference for me

Zmaj76, 01 Oct 2019its fm radio bulid in or not? tnxYes

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2019When it would be available here in the Philippines? hope that th... more15500pesos

  • Zmaj76

its fm radio bulid in or not? tnx

  • Abdulaziz KSA

Hi everyone, I am a big big fan of everything Xiaomi. I would love to buy this phone but have one question, does it support NFC Pay (Google Pay)? Thanx

  • King kobra

Is this the global version ? Is available in the philippines ?

To me, this is Xiaomi trying to make up for their "mi a3" flaw.. Imagine if this was the mi a3 with android one.. It would most likely be a big hit.. Ooh well, nice device though.. Great specs, good price..

babisdhk, 30 Sep 2019ir blaster? Yes

  • babisdhk

ir blaster?

  • Anonymous

it uses the same snapdragon710 processor as of realme 3 pro and it also have 960fps super slowmo, that slowmo is not compatible with SD710 i think the super slowmo of this phone is also fake