Xiaomi Mi 9T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • nxt

Code016, 05 Mar 2020what build are you on? I got notification to update to 11.0.4.0.... moreim on 11.0.4.0(QFJMIXM).....i think you should stay on android 9, miui 11. Unless if you wanna take some risk to your mi9t XD

  • Anonymous

Hi guys just got my Mi 9t today and it is asking me to update to Miui 11 v11.0.1? Should i update? or Should i stay with Miui10 android 9. TIA

Hi I just want to know if there's a 4gb ram version of this anywhere. Because I saw a great deal for 200 dollars it's 4gb ram and 64gb. Thank you

nxt, 04 Mar 2020dont update to the android 10 on your mi9t, i got some bug which... morewhat build are you on? I got notification to update to 11.0.4.0. Currently still on MIUI 11 pie.

  • Wun

Dual apps not working since the last update. Playing ragnarok mobile and getting error when opening dual app. working fine before update. any known fix or work around?

Thanks

  • nxt

svdcons, 02 Mar 2020I've been using this phone for 4 months now. An wow, how this ph... moredont update to the android 10 on your mi9t, i got some bug which is everytime i take photo with the camera phone, and when i try to tap zoom in, you will see a small resolution of image at your top left/right the photo that your zoom in

  • gringo

Professor, 24 Feb 2020Since I upgraded my Mi 9T to Android 10, (1) I've been unable to... morenewer android version doesn't always mean more stable ... often it's unstable and full of bugs. wait minimum 3 month before jumping to the next version. never jump from day 0 ! this is a lesson for you and all people who are too enthousiastic about new thing !!!

svdcons, 02 Mar 2020I've been using this phone for 4 months now. An wow, how this ph... moreHey, what is the version of gcam that u r using.
My gcam sometimes keep stpping(V 7.2.010)

I've been using this phone for 4 months now. An wow, how this phone sooo much satisfying especially for its price range. Camera? Very good especially with GCam. Chipset? Very capable to run anything you throw at it smoothly, feels like flagship grade. Display? It's decent, not the best AMOLED for sure, but much better than IPS screen, but oh boy I can't praise enough that all screen AMOLED without the stupid notch or punch hole. Mic/call quality? A bit silent but has good clarity and resolution. Speaker? Good mono speaker, still not comparable to stereo tho. Network? Good reception. Design and build quality? Quite stylish, feels solid and good in hand.
This phone seems doesn't have any flaws, except for one thing; micro sd slot. Quite disappointing, although the 128 Gb storage is enough for me, but an additional slot for more storage would be very nice.
Currently I'm in miui 11.0.1.0, and I'm hesitate to upgrade it to Android 10. Overall I'm very satisfied with this phone. One of the best phone I've ever had.

  • Anonymous

IGALOR, 01 Mar 2020Looking for someone to say that has the phone and ABLE to record... moreCall recording feature is only available in MIUI China Rom because of Mi Dialer app supports call recording. However in Global MIUI due to some restrictions Google Dialer is set as default dialing app so it does not support call recording but one can always use third party apps to record.

wh, 29 Feb 2020Did you tried Call Recorder ACR? https://play.google.com/store/... moreLooking for someone to say that has the phone and ABLE to record calls.
haven't bought yet.

Help anyone .. .. Tnx

  • wh

IGALOR, 25 Feb 2020Pls help: Want to make sure can I record calls with MI 9T ? _ ... moreDid you tried Call Recorder ACR?
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=co­m.nll.acr&hl=en

  • DaaVooD

Android 10 sucks on mi 9T!!

Horrible battery
No wireless display (mi cast)
Corrupting some Apps
Camera setting changes all the time (beautify)

  • Valex

Unfortunately I am really disappointed with this phone. All fully ok except the microphones. If I want to speak hands free, standing 30 -50 cm far, the receiver cannot hear. I did also the microphone tests and did not pass.
After the last update to the newest MUI, no ringtone for incoming Skype calls.
Very beautiful and powerful phone, but quite useless.

Pls help: Want to make sure can I record calls with MI 9T ?
_ Built in OR external app ?
2\ can I mirror phone to TV ? Tnx

  • Professor

Since I upgraded my Mi 9T to Android 10, (1) I've been unable to cast (screen mirroring), it will write connecting on my TV but won't finally connect. (2) the Google Voice typing on the keyboard is no more working. Please is there anyway I can fix it or anyway I can go back to Android 9?

Bi, 23 Feb 2020hi guys Please inform me the better than between samsung galaxy... moreXiaomi Mi 9T is better than Samsung Galaxy A51. You only need to compare the specs.

  • Bi

hi guys
Please inform me the better than between samsung galaxy A51 and xiaomi mi 9T

Thanks

  • Erratic

Andy, 20 Feb 2020Hi, anyone got difficulty to get a good tempered glass screen pr... moreI got a pretty decently thick screen protector from Ali Express thats very good. It did come with a liquid vial that removes the white bubbles, might be the slight curved phone glass being problematic. It works with the touch Id too.

  • babooki69

Hi there! needed help for the front camera issue, "couldn't open front camera multiple times. Try callibrating the camera." thank you.