Xiaomi Mi 9T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Leandro

AnonD-868393, 14 Jun 2019Lol flagship killer killed by a midranger A50. EnjoyWhy you say that?

  • AnonD-868393

Lol flagship killer killed by a midranger A50. Enjoy

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2019Frame is metal and the back is glassblack carbon back.... :)

  • Anonymous

maykelbembibre, 14 Jun 2019Also, the amoled screen is such a screw-up. They buy them from S... moreSource

Also, the amoled screen is such a screw-up. They buy them from Samsung, and 2 out of 3 of those screens are faulty and come with dead pixels out of the box. The same is much less usual with the traditional LCD IPS screens.

Alan, 14 Jun 2019SD Card is dead, get over it.So, in order to get all the files of my previous phone into the new one, instead of just having to remove the memory card from the old one and put it into the new one, I have to pass all the files from the memory card to my computer and then from my computer to the new phone which hasn't got a memory card slot, such process that will take a lot of hours to complete. And all of this just because some marketing geniuses out there have decided for me that memory cards will no longer be available.

Samusiko, 14 Jun 2019Which is better if you compare this phone with Samsung A50? What... moreMi 9T has more powerful chip SD730 (8 nm) and faster underdisplay fingerprint
A50 has a lot of fingerprint issues see it in YouTube except the ugly notch and 15W charger

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2019We download 1GB games, 10-15 games 10Gb, 10-15 movies in HD 20GB... moredelete the movies after you watch it.. shh..

  • Omar b

Samusiko, 14 Jun 2019Which is better if you compare this phone with Samsung A50? What... moreThe mi 9t has a way better processor a telephoto camera
A camera with night mode smaller chin better in screen fingerprint sensor better build materials

Which is better if you compare this phone with Samsung A50? What advantages Mi 9T has? Because it's a bit more expencive

  • Alan

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2019We download 1GB games, 10-15 games 10Gb, 10-15 movies in HD 20GB... moreyou dont need that much information on the phone. Mobile games are a waste.
only keep what you need offline and problem solved.

  • Alan

maykelbembibre, 13 Jun 2019Again, no memory card. Thanks for nothing.SD Card is dead, get over it.

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2019300EUR ??? bye ....You talk like you can find a better phone for 300 euros, plus it has a SD730, the Galaxy A80 costs 650 euros...

  • architect06

which one has better camera , mi 8 or mi 9t ?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2019I don't get it, why everyone are complaining on 64 GB of RAM. I ... moreDont feed the trolls. They are just talking things out of their asses. They dont know what they're talking 'cause they wont even buy the phone.

And i think people are quiet exaggerating about not having expandable storage. My 64gb phone has never been full. I do sometimes watch movie on it but later i would delete it and regularly clean unnecessary files or caches to free up some space. That's why external harddisk is useful for it. Also reading other comment, wtf would you have 1000 apps for? I highly doubt you would ever regularly use even half of it.

This phone will work in tmobile USA with bands 2,4,5 still missing bands 12,66, and 71. But the biggest disappointment is there no 9t pro.

Again, no memory card. Thanks for nothing.

  • cryptogen

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2019We download 1GB games, 10-15 games 10Gb, 10-15 movies in HD 20GB... moreIn all fairness 64gb needed not enough theses days and next month their releasing the 128gb version along with the 256gb too so other options buy with bigger storage or just have cloud storage makes life so much simpler if doing a lot of vlogging and video intense use or having lots of games on device

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 13 Jun 2019Is it metal frame/back? Frame is metal and the back is glass

If Xiaomi make a compact phone with pop up camera, then i will buy that.