Xiaomi Mi 9T
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • MrFingerIII

triton01, 09 Feb 2020Hello... I have the same question. How is the battery life on t... more Battery Life is good I don't have any issues
It's the same as it has been from the jump all day long
I use my Phone from 5:00 AM through out the day and i'll stop messing with it about 10:30-11 at night still with 50% and that is playing a few poker hands online also YouTube most of the day (Premium service ) so yeah that Battery Life is pretty good on 10

hi , 07 Feb 2020so i got 1 question for anyone who just update the android 10, h... moreHello...
I have the same question. How is the battery life on this phone after Android 10 and MIUI 11 update? Thanks in advance.

  • T9

Mhyk, 06 Feb 2020Pls help... I bought my phone k20/mi9t last sept. 2019.. few mon... moreIt's too hot that's why it's only charging to a certain point. Keep the phone cool when charging.

  • MrFingerIII

I,have to say this Phone is now the way it's supposed to be after the Update the constant Bluetooth to Radio shut off is gone I am now satisfied and can now say this Phone is a real beast and it Beats a Snapdragon 835 and that is pretty solid performance from a Midrange chip

  • MrFingerIII

Apparently this phone indicated it was only Android 9 Pie now it updated to 10 just a few moments ago
This alone should improve the SnapD 730 and give gaming some extra if you are into Gaming I play poker casino games that doesn't tax the GPU at all

Anyway I am hoping the Bluetooth connectivity issue is abated and fixed with this update fingers crossed I still want the pro but this might make or break my decision now

I can say so far I still get the sim card error of trying to import messages through sim have no idea why but every reboot I get that message

The phone itself is pretty snappy the performance pretty much hangs between snapD 820- 835 which is not even bad at all I have gotten 255954 on Antutu before update which beats out a SnapD835 but not the GPU side though GPU is a little less than it could but still gives a good show After Update Antutu is 261036 ,I would say that is pretty damn sweet

  • Pierino

After the update youtube doesn't scroll so smooth anymore which is a little bit annoying. Everything else seems to be the same.

  • mi9t

Mhyk, 06 Feb 2020Pls help... I bought my phone k20/mi9t last sept. 2019.. few mon... moresimple bro the battery are the main problem

  • hi

Micky, 07 Feb 2020I just recived android 10 update and after few hours of explorin... moreso i got 1 question for anyone who just update the android 10, how the batery lifespan on android 10 ? still same or drain faster ?

  • Micky

I just recived android 10 update and after few hours of exploring i must say phone feels much snapier, few bugs i found on android 9 solved, animations crazily fluid, fingerprint faster, newer been so imprest with update

  • Mhyk

Pls help... I bought my phone k20/mi9t last sept. 2019.. few months of use no issue at all.. til last January as i observed everytime i charge my phone even how many hours left it in a (original) charger wc incuded in a box...still didnt reach a 100% or fully charge sometimes it only reaches 87% or max of 93% only and its stops there...My quick charge features working properly....hope someone could help me with this... Tnx so much

  • jumbertag

best phone i have ever had.

  • Martin

Ali, 03 Feb 2020I am confused really!! What are the difference between mi9 and k... moreThe mi 9t is the global version of k20
K20 is the chinese version

  • Ali

I am confused really!! What are the difference between mi9 and k20?? Both of them are from xiaomi and they should carry same specifications exactly!! So far as I know the only difference is mi9 is global one!! So why I found contrary in people's opinions for both phones in this website??
Thank you in advance,,

  • MrFingerIII

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2020wtf are you trolling? this phone supports Usb On the go(OTG) cl... moreThis Phone doesn't upgrade to 10.0 you mean Miui interface update to 11.0 lol

  • Agyat

Anonymous, 02 Feb 2020wtf are you trolling? this phone supports Usb On the go(OTG) cl... moreTrolling? I'm a real user and I faced this problems, yes it's support OTG but you can't copy/move any files from internal storage and I have a SanDisk 64GB OTG,
Blame? If you want prove give me your FB/WhatsApp contact. I don't blame without proof...

  • Anonymous

Agyat, 01 Feb 20203 months ago, I started playing call of duty mobile now I have s... morewtf are you trolling? this phone supports Usb On the go(OTG)
clearly that is not mi 9t. you are babbling with no sense.

MrFingerIII, 01 Feb 2020The phone is decent not even on the Caliber of my former Oneplus... moreWhat version of MIUI are you on?

  • Agyat

3 months ago, I started playing call of duty mobile now I have screen burning issue, all call of duty mobile negation buttons are always on so I used deep black wallpaper and after 2/3 call of duty mobile matches whole screen become dark and few weeks ago xiaomi gives me Android 10 update, after Android 10 update app crash problem, I did factory data reset but problems are not slove, this phone doesn't support OTG so I lose my all data. what the fuck is xiaomi on xiaomi? My first and last xiaomi phone. My RM:1,400. Gone to the hell.

  • MrFingerIII

The phone is decent not even on the Caliber of my former Oneplus5
This phone is good in some area but crap in others like Bluetooth connectivity is unstable very unstable
My old phone I could get in and out of my Truck and it would continue to play music and other audio just fine without having to play with anything
This phone here will break the connection and shut my radio down unless I make sure before hand no apps are open when I get in it sucks balls

Every other phone I had has never had this issue and it seems like it will never be resolved
I am going to try to Pro version in hopes the better chipset might fix the problem but very doubtful
Other than that issue phone is pretty good i'm not into playing games on my phone except poker and gambling games I got a PC for real gaming makes no sense to me to play a major game on a phone just makes no sense anyway that's all lol

galoal, 28 Jan 2020mi 9t or note 8?I would choose Mi 9T or even Mi 9T Pro ( 60 Euro price difference to buy the pro version ) but it depends on whet you want to use your phone.
Buy the Note if you want the pen or a nicer screen, but Mi9T feels faster on day-to-day tasks. Also the camera is a little better on the Note 8.