Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Muneeb

Should I use a screen protector over it?

  • GMD

Nonono, 13 Feb 2020Ive seen somewhere on this threat that some ùser are stil... moreMe too, I am very disappointed with Xiaomi, such a new model and does not get regular security updates... I have global ROM, MIUI 11.0.1.0 and October security patch...

elcolo, 13 Feb 2020mi 9t pro or black shark 2 for gaming? Definitely Black Shark 2 dude!

  • Anonymous

Anon, 04 Feb 2020Hello guys I'm still android 9 and MIUI Global 10.3.3 and the wa... morePlz stay with the old version 😉

  • Anonymous

James99, 12 Feb 2020Is it normal that my phones temperature reaches 37.2C by just up... moreBecause you're holding it in your hand. 37C is body temperature.

  • Doodoo

If u want a phone with everything then buy a 1000+ phone. There is a reason the phone is 400+

  • elcolo

mi 9t pro or black shark 2 for gaming?

  • douglas

unfortunately it is not compatible with HDMI cable (MHL) to display TV or even those who do the live broadcast using a capture card.

  • Nonono

Ive seen somewhere on this threat that some ùser are still on october 2019 android security patch level. I am still on that patch on my global version with MIUI 11.01.1. Its kinda weird as its already near end of February 2020 and still on patch October 2019. I wanna know why?

  • James99

Is it normal that my phones temperature reaches 37.2C by just updating apps using mobile data? Its been like this since i got it.

Shahzaib, 10 Feb 2020This one or Redmi note 8 pro? Definitely this one, dude - it worths every single dollar you give for it!!!

  • frust

i just bought mi 9t pro on 12.12.2019 and after 2 month the front selfie camera cannot entended. and apart from that.. when im taking video, the video is not smooth.

  • Shahzaib

This one or Redmi note 8 pro?

  • punisher

dev77, 17 Jan 2020So turns out it was actually a problem with my WiFi router setti... moreWhy people still use wpa or wep blows my mind. Ive been using wpa2 aes since it was available. That is like unwritten rule.

  • Anonymous

Anony, 07 Feb 2020Hi guys, the "Aeroplane mode" of this phone this is the correct ... moreAeroplane is British English

  • Anony

Hi guys, the "Aeroplane mode" of this phone this is the correct spelling?

  • Anonymous

sahajat, 04 Feb 2020i try using cast to connect with my tv. it works but in a few mi... moreYour T.V. is still not ready for that kind of realationship. For Sure.

  • joe

Anon, 04 Feb 2020Hello guys I'm still android 9 and MIUI Global 10.3.3 and the wa... moreBeen using this device for 1 month, yeah I do recommend to update to Andoird 10 here I already got the update in Malaysia. Great features.

  • Anon

Hello guys I'm still android 9 and MIUI Global 10.3.3 and the was planning to update my smartphone. I want to know how are the new updates in your opinion. Is it worth the update or stay with the old version. Thanks in advance.

  • sahajat

i try using cast to connect with my tv. it works but in a few minute it disconect. i try so many time but its still disconnect after a few minute. what is the problem? is it abouth the setting or it realy canot connect with tv for so long? who have the same issue with me plase help.