Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

H2014, 11 Dec 2019Just purchased the phone, its getting warmer while charging yet ... moreIt heats up more because even though your A50 had fast charging, this phone charges even faster.

  • Klyze

got this MI 9T pro for 370€

Its an amazing phone with amazing performance/aesthetics/screen/price/build, this phone i was pure android user for 5 years, current MIUI suprised me.

  • Anonymous

H2014, 11 Dec 2019React* while gamingthe 27w charger, if you want to lower the heat, you can get a 18w charger. Don't worry about it. It will be fine.

H2014, 11 Dec 2019Just purchased the phone, its getting warmer while charging yet ... moreReact* while gaming

Just purchased the phone, its getting warmer while charging yet its off! Am a bit worried coz i never felt this heating on my samsung a50 when charging while off. I don't know how it will reacy while gaming

  • Anonymous

Hi.

Does anyone know when you should be able to buy the Mi 9t/Pro Global Version with 8/12gb Ram (instead of having to buy the Chinese version in the meantime)?

  • JonnyBoi

Jude1997, 09 Dec 2019I was thinking about getting this phone. I currently have a nova... moreI have this one, with GCam it is a fantastic phone in all regards. The screen is phenomenal and the design is post-modern.

  • Gagi

Running android 10, miui 11. Always on display (aod) doesn't even show notifications, only gmail. Not even missed call or sms. Auto brightness feature is all messed up. So far I'm not that happy with the phone. Also camera in low light conditions is not that good. Should've gotten huawei instead. My wife's p20 pro works perfectly and costs almost the same.

  • Mart_Jan

zahid_bin, 09 Dec 2019I really want buy this device but i've never used any Xiaomi pho... moreMi 9T Pro user here, got the 6gb/128gb black version. Never had any problems, MIUI 11 is insanely smooth, gaming performance is incredible, it is very battery efficient also, no regrets switching from LG G7, which already was a beast. The one problem I have had, was the screen recorder, which led to a black video, after deleting the data of the screen recorder this problem was solved. I think this is the best phone for money ever made (untill Mi 10T Pro/Redmi K30 Pro)

  • Jude1997

I was thinking about getting this phone. I currently have a nova 3i and wanting to know from camera to the daily performance of this phone l. Any help would be great,, and will it last me. 2 years

  • andy

zahid_bin, 09 Dec 2019I really want buy this device but i've never used any Xiaomi pho... moreif you don't want to spend more than Mi9T price then its an excellent phone...the Mui is not perfect but it's really close to any other skin of other companies.....would recommend it for ppl that really know what they can or can't afford! :)

  • Mony

With Zero problem after update Miui 11.

  • zahid_bin

I really want buy this device but i've never used any Xiaomi phones. Now people are saying after updating to MUI 11 they are having problems. Is any of this are true?? Need mi9T pro users opinion.

  • Anonymous

Its a really good alternative for a oneplus 7 pro it has the same specs and a pop up its just missing the Oxygen OS and 90hz but you can't go wrong with thats since its 2X cheaper

  • Miguel

My-Name-Is-SAMI, 03 Dec 2019Just got the Android 10 update, have you faced any problems afte... moreI update for Android Pie (10) and zero problems

  • Alex

osf, 05 Nov 2019The software on this phone shows the problem of the heavy fragme... moreKernel 4.14.177.....

  • Andre

DANIBOY, 03 Dec 2019which is better xiaimi mi 9t pro or oppo f11 proGOod phone very afourdable

Just got the Android 10 update, have you faced any problems after updating?

  • Mony

I bought this phone 2 days ago. It is so amazing phone, smooth, fast, good performance.
Now just updated Miui 11. with alot new features and new icon.

DANIBOY, 03 Dec 2019which is better xiaimi mi 9t pro or oppo f11 proIf your want more bigger screen just pick Oppo F11 pro..but if your want better specification smartphone..just take Xiaomi 9T pro because..that phone have better spec than oppo f11 pro..xiaomi 9T pro have good GPU , processor,Screen...That Screen 9T pro have is Super Amoled °-°..i better pick Xiaomi 9T pro...