Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite (Redmi 6 Pro)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite (Redmi 6 Pro)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • TDEZ
  • KSb
  • 17 Sep 2022

how about charging power ?
mine only 5-6w

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • t7L
    • 20 Aug 2022

    Good phone never give me problem already 3yrs still working fine 7h sot

      • L
      • Lfsdemo
      • nwW
      • 16 Aug 2022

      Khadsum, 06 Aug 2022Poor in ram management.. every time app restart after minimizeDont know about arrow os ,but im siting on lineage os android 11, everything runs perfectly, ram 3gb, if nothing open 1.2 allways free. In antutu 130k, its maybe because lineage rom comes with sleepy kernel which overclocks cpu un gpu.

        • K
        • Khadsum
        • gm9
        • 06 Aug 2022

        tomritch, 24 Jul 2022Really? no issues so far? Poor in ram management.. every time app restart after minimize

          • t
          • tomritch
          • XBA
          • 24 Jul 2022

          Mike Bela, 16 Jul 2022I'm still using it since 2018. It's working flawl... moreReally? no issues so far?

            • M
            • Mike Bela
            • Lax
            • 16 Jul 2022

            I'm still using it since 2018. It's working flawlessly. The official ROMs from Xiaomi had been became sluggish. Therefore I'm using Arrow OS ROM (based on Android 11), which is a superb operating system for this phone.

              • t
              • trueno
              • K1L
              • 11 Jul 2022

              Been using mine since 2018 and the phone still performs like it out of the box after flashing Pixel Experience Plus rom. Unfortunately,last month,my charging port suddenly stopped working. Hoping to get it fixed soon and use it as my secondary phone.

                • T
                • TsetsoDostaTelephone
                • SaA
                • 11 Jul 2022

                I am having it from 2018 still going strong.

                  • A
                  • Asif
                  • XWx
                  • 28 May 2022

                  Very good phone. From 2018 still now I am using it.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 2FY
                    • 03 May 2022

                    Anonymous , 10 Feb 2022One of the best phones for this price range. I'm using... moreIt's an unbelievable phone! Build quality unique! Very handy also! Best for rough and tough use. My nephew used it as his toy ! But still it's flawlessly running. Update made it a bit slower though

                      I lost 2 phones for big size and I have Redmi 6 Pro China... Before i buy this i cheak out xda aosp roms and its size is handy...so using stoke Android 12...Good for light use and handy

                        shak33l3, 19 Apr 2021Can't handle two apps at a time, ram optimization is a... moreIn Aosp android 12 also?

                          MRick, 25 Jul 2021I want to buy this phone, secondhand. Is it still worth it?... morebuy and use aosp android 12

                            Anonymous, 15 Oct 2021Sameuse aosp android 12

                              • J
                              • Jordan
                              • L2R
                              • 25 Feb 2022

                              Onys, 17 Jan 2022Horrible phone! Seemed great for the money at first, but I ... moreMan i think that the android one thing was all shit they should made it with miui

                                • A
                                • Adil
                                • uuj
                                • 20 Feb 2022

                                Onys, 17 Jan 2022Horrible phone! Seemed great for the money at first, but I ... moreWhy you dont't upgrade to a custom rom like Pixel Experience Android 12, the performance after that is just mind blowing. Also very compact to use comanies are now not making such handy phones.

                                  • A
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • v{t
                                  • 10 Feb 2022

                                  One of the best phones for this price range. I'm using this phone since 2018. I used this without tempered glass from the beginning. It might be fallen countless times but the touch worked for me until now. Also I got wet with this phone several times. Sometimes the phone turning on, illuminate the androidone logo and keeps restarting. Even couldn't turn off the device. but one or two days after I could turn on the device with the marks that water flowed under the display. several days later they also disappeared. What a lovely phone. Wish this device could have more powerful camera. 12MP is pretty good.
                                  One of the best from Xiaomi

                                    • O
                                    • Onys
                                    • mhP
                                    • 17 Jan 2022

                                    Horrible phone! Seemed great for the money at first, but I have had crucial bugs from the beginning, like sound levels bugging out and leaving me hanging with wake up alarm making me almost miss a boat, and battery life was never more than a day, dnd mode is a joke and there is always some apps that manage to get around it, it is impossible to one click silence the phone and it's erratic will the sound slider work for media sounds or ring tone. It fails keeping any background apps open making it impossible to do any level of identification procedures and I cannot even get into my bank app anymore because of that, nor get any double security payments through - and right on top of 2 year mark a whole swarm of new glitches appeared which just keep getting worse and multiply.

                                    Today (quarter pass 2 year mark) if I have to use it even a little bit I cannot go through a work day without charging it half way, making so that in total I charge it 3 times a day (!); in the morning, midday and at night, and everything keeps freezing and bugging out and even calls mostly don't get through, or it freezes when I try to answer or mic wont work etc. I am officially burying this now and never touching a Xiaomi again since I find similar comments under their other models too - despite the several short good reviews. Like someone said here; It's like I have a completely different phone reading them.

                                      • X
                                      • Xiaomifan
                                      • 8rD
                                      • 13 Nov 2021

                                      I have this phone for more than 2 years and I loved it. There only few issues that I can mention that do not bother me and one that is a big problem.
                                      1. The battery is a vary strong part of the device but after all these years looks tired and I have to charge at the end of the day.
                                      2. After few updates my alarm does not work. I tried everything and it doesn't even vibrates.
                                      3. After the last update often I encountered a conflict between the 4g and WiFi and none is working where I had to wait the browser to load. Very annoying but not big issue.
                                      3. The weakest point of this device is the signal. The reception indoors is horrible. I changed sim cards to check it, but nothing changed same situation of no reception. Is annoying having a mobile phone that can't have good signal. That is the weakest point of this device and major issue for me.
                                      4. On the other hand is a very good quality device, very durable and with a nice case will last for ever. I bought it new very cheap (if I remember correct about £120) which is a very good price for such a phone.
                                      I pass my A2 lite to my son now, who I believe that he will enjoy it as much I did.

                                        • s
                                        • santad
                                        • pr0
                                        • 07 Nov 2021

                                        same as posts of last 3 users