Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite (Redmi 6 Pro)
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A2 Lite (Redmi 6 Pro)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2018why notch, is bad thing? can u plz explain to me, just a littleNotch didn't provide anything other than increase display to body ratio

  • Anonymous

S9 power, 23 Jun 2018The resolution is fhd+, not hd+. This phone seems better t... morewhy notch, is bad thing?
can u plz explain to me, just a little

  • Anonymous

why not snapdragon 630?
i tired from it
just like from kirin659 in huawei devices

  • S9 power

The resolution is fhd+, not hd+.
This phone seems better than redmi 5 plus (note 5 in India).. Because, have 8.1 out of box, its little smaller, better back camera(s) and same SD625 and same battery. Only the notch is the bad thing, but for 150€ and new phone, who cares.
Still better than iphone 10 haha

Another apple X copy at least for a price where apple cant sell even a Mac charger :-)

  • Sho

this phone is redmi note 6?

  • q

KwJGames, 22 Jun 2018It says it should come to 150 EURO... which isn't too bad h... morebad? 4 GB RAM, octa core 2 ghz processor, amazing desigh with a notch, 4000 mAh battery is not bad in my eyes

Ron7x, 22 Jun 2018I think that this will be a battery-beast. Nice one if pric... moreIt says it should come to 150 EURO... which isn't too bad honestly for the specs.

yuri, 22 Jun 2018Bec. they have been using this ageing processor for the pas... moreSd 625 still best soc ,that you can buy under $150 phone.

  • yuri

YoloBS, 22 Jun 2018Why peoples are Complaining about sd 625 is beyond me.i get... moreBec. they have been using this ageing processor for the past 3 years which is downright ridiculous regardless of its battery performance.

  • Ron7x

I think that this will be a battery-beast. Nice one if priced affordably.

Why peoples are Complaining about sd 625 is beyond me.i get it xiaomi releasing too many phones with 625,but looks at the price!
The only complaint is the notch,no quick charging,no usb type C, and only white led notification light. And selfie camera is not capable enough to complete redmi Y2.

Nonta72, 21 Jun 2018Meanwhile Xiaomi is trying to not waste the HUGE pack of SD... morelmao literally.

Xiaomi and its dozens of Snapdragon 625 craps.

Ugliest Xiaomi phone to date, and hardware is downgraded compared with 5 Pro. Complete nonsense.

Meanwhile Xiaomi is trying to not waste the HUGE pack of SD625 they bought from Qualcomm lol

  • Anonymous

Would be great if this phone be a Redmi note 5 but minimizem to 15 mc height. So strong battery, good camera, QC and fhd screen.

IF so, then i will take it. If no then bai bai xiaomi

  • Charming farooq

It's very ugly giving same back look for all models. And almost very bad.

  • Anonymous

worst notch display and the display resolution of only hd+ very bad

  • Anonymous

troll, 20 Jun 2018the most ugliest phone design of the year goes to...Pixel 3XL