Xiaomi Mi A3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dewo

Really want to buy this phone.. but too bad it didn't have NFC,

  • AnonF-1006171

Thepope, 13 Dec 2021Please, could you tell me Build number. Mine is V.12.0.14.... moremine is v12.0.17.0.rfqmixm

  • Sangram Kolekar

Please I request people to download the December 2021 update it's bug free and check the all features Now

don't worry this is completely fine update

  • Sangram Kolekar

I'm request Xiaomi to give all that features
The request

When comes the fullfill Android 11 update for MI A3 now?
We are waiting for Android 11 features that we can't use from last 12 months
We wants the fullfill Android 11 update for MI A3
With Please that all features
Every phone is now getting Android 12 updates but you can can just give atleast Android 11 completely
You're not providing a Android 11 update completely please give all that features and complete the update we are waiting from last 11 months for this original complete update
Give a original Android 11 update for MI A3 in a next security update
Give a original blue accent option in wallpaper settings
Please give ACCENT OPTIONS
please give stable update of PIXEL LAUNCHER
add STYLES AND WALLPAPERS tab in GOOGLE WALLPAPERS app. I can't use STYLES in my MI A3
give a LIVE CAPTION SETTINGS & CAPTION CALLS
give a stable and supported GOOGLE RECORDER & PERSONAL SAFETY for MI A3
give a SCREENSHOT & SELECT OPTIONS
And give a APP SUGGESTIONS
Please please please please please give that all needy features in December 2021 security updates please it's request from last 12 months we are waiting for the complete Android 11 update crazily please please please at least give it that all features in last 6 months of updates

  • Thepope

Anonymous, 18 Sep 2021Now it's android 11 and phone works flawlessly Please, could you tell me Build number.
Mine is V.12.0.14.0.RFQEUXM and is alwful.
Thanks!

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2021Your only choice is HMD Nokia phones, that's it.Motorola phones also comes with almost clean Android, Oxygen OS on OnePlus too.

  • Steve

The phone is a good price, good size, is a good weight and has good battery and runs the Android One OS with Google News that I really like (previously having an A1 and A2 too). For me the big problem is if bluetooth is turned on, then the WiFi signal and internet speed drops to almost nothing and becomes completely unusable, where it will then use 4G data (if Mobile Data is turned on) as a result and use that instead of the WiFi. I was unsure if I had a dud phone or this is a common issue, but I found a few other forum posts that reported the same problem and without any resolution or fix except to be told the bluetooth and wifi share the same antenna on the phone, but it still seems odd how I did not have this issue on the previous phones and more people have not complained about this happening. Xiaomi no longer make a Android One model, and after trying a phone with their own OS I did not like it so I will probably be getting the 5g Nokia with Android One next.

  • Mi

Somehow after July update gps in google.maps got screwed. Αt first was fixed after a restart , now its just hit and miss. Also compass needs calibration like every other day. Maybe the chip is failing? I don't know but all wireless was very buggy from the beginning in this phone. including wifi, BT and gps. Actually it's wifi is almost useless for me, the range is ridiculous.

  • Dev

Abdul Aziz, 18 Oct 2021Can u solve Mi 3 auto switch on/off? If u can plz tell me ... moreTurn off the bedtime mode...

Android 11 killed Mi A3, microphone permission doesn't work properly on WhatsApp

  • Abdul Aziz

R V, 18 Sep 2021I got android one listening to one of this tech reviewers. ... moreCan u solve Mi 3 auto switch on/off?
If u can plz tell me how u have done with it

  • AnonF-1006171

AnonF-1006171, 30 Jun 2021I love everything about this phone, the only reason i have ... moreLittle correction, it does have APTX codecs, But no LDAC, I love the camera of this phone. But soon i have to move on because it will stop to give updates after Mid 2022. All mobile company should give security updated atleast 5 years.

  • Pip-Guy

Kariyoki, 26 Sep 2021Too bad this great phone isn't getting Android 12 upda... moreWell, if xiaomi didn't give us the android 12, then community will, hopefully

  • Naresh RJ

The best mobile in the market. I don't want to jinx it but it's still working fine while some are using iPhone 12 & so on. Hope Mi gives Android 12 update.

  • Mi a3

I think that if you give android 12 its better because android 11 have more problems . I hope you will give 12 upgrade

Too bad this great phone isn't getting Android 12 update i hope Xiaomi will consider it with future updates. I really love this phone.

  • Anonymous

Baltee, 14 Sep 2021I have been using it for last two years, everything was fin... moreNow it's android 11 and phone works flawlessly

  • R V

Anonymous, 14 Sep 2021I'm just going to directly come clean here: "tech... moreI got android one listening to one of this tech reviewers. But it's a pain. I am also facing this issue automatically being shut down and fast-moving itself. Better get a miui or pocophone.

  • Baltee

I have been using it for last two years, everything was fine but one day android 10 update came and out of curiosity I installed the update, after then it sucked and still sucks

  • Anonymous

Anj, 30 Aug 2021For the price paid, this phone offered so much for almost t... moreYour only choice is HMD Nokia phones, that's it.