Xiaomi Mi A3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi A3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Nokia 7.2 with Zeiss lenses and PureDisplay HDR10 is better than this crap

  • Anonymous

Christoff, 12 Sep 2019Both are awesome (In Pictures) But i do not know if it is awesom... moreIn pictures, yes i know, but i wanna to order Mi A3 (in one of those two colors), but in my area i can't find Mi A3 just to see what looks like in real, back side with gradient. I like looks of alu frame, in white version, also clean white (modern today) back with gradient, but not just blue looks (at least in videos and pictures) also cool, so yeah.. Close call :D

  • V

Unbox therapy did an authentic review on the A3. Look it up on YouTube. I plan to get one of this too.

  • Anonymous

Christoff, 12 Sep 2019Is anyone here have used Mi A3? Because i am planning to buy it.... moreIf you need a correct answer, then probably I have to ask your budget. For the asking price, Mi A3 is good. But the fact is that it's display is not good though its camera is really good. You have to transfer the pictures taken by it to a computer to understand its camera capability. For me display is more important to a mobile than anything else. If you need a demo then go to Xiaomi's home store nearby your location and find the answers yourself. If you can increase your budget there are plenty of options. But again a question arises as to whether you are after Android One. If you are after Android One then wait and go for Nokia 7.2 if that matches your budget.

Anonymous, 12 Sep 2019Whats the best color in real, more than white (white), or not ju... moreBoth are awesome (In Pictures) But i do not know if it is awesome too if you have it

Is anyone here have used Mi A3? Because i am planning to buy it. However, I am having second thoughts of buying it because of the reviews of gsmarea and also other youtuber's...

  • Nesjnr

Kings, 12 Sep 2019We would really appreciate people with user experience to commen... moreAm using the phone and everything is good about dat especially the camera is the best I've used

  • Anonymous

Kings, 12 Sep 2019We would really appreciate people with user experience to commen... moreAre you from GSMarena? Your comment implies that you are a hardcore professional though a professional will not comment the way you do which implies that you are not from GSMarena. A professional comment to revert back to your comment is the fact that this is not your website. If you wish you may indulge yourself hear with others. Or you may simply ignore this website and mind your own business. Don't take GSMarena into your hands. There are plenty of professionals to look after that.

  • Anonymous

Whats the best color in real, more than white (white), or not just blue (blue)?

  • Kings

We would really appreciate people with user experience to comment and not people with out user experience

  • Papa

ppi low

  • raj tamang

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2019Camera is good in Mi A3 but the display is Bad (Really BAD). Xia... morebut s amoled is better then ips display

  • Zaif

Nani, 12 Sep 2019Worst smart phone in present days. No editing options, resolutio... moreReally...???

  • Jimmix

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2019Camera is good in Mi A3 but the display is Bad (Really BAD). Xia... moreAgreed

  • Nani

Worst smart phone in present days. No editing options, resolution very poor, Display also not good . Not worthful for money

  • Nesjnr

I love everything about the phone the camera is even better than A70 games runs smoothly display in very ok in own review battery life is so good wat more can I ask for ?

  • Sad_Janus

yj, 11 Sep 2019can anyone tell me which one is better Mi A3 or Redmi Note 7 ??? Mi A3 . a little bit best proccesor and triple camera, finger sensor in screen

  • yj

can anyone tell me which one is better Mi A3 or Redmi Note 7 ???

  • Anonymous

Camera is good in Mi A3 but the display is Bad (Really BAD). Xiaomi has purposely done this to Mi A3 as they very well know that Mi A3 would cannibalize the sales of their other variants if they had launched it with a full HD active matrix display. The real problem with the present display is that it is a passive matrix display not because it is not a FHD display.

  • Duh

Anonymous, 11 Sep 2019You shouldn't be asking this question if you are a real photogra... more“Real photographers” don’t use phones to