Xiaomi Mi Mix 2
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Hahawhatever, 11 Jun 2019Is mix and mix 2 still great buy in 2019 or even 2020 ?? My answ... moreWould Prefer the Mix 2S rather than the Mix 2. As the Mix 2S is the 2.0 version of the Mix 2. and much better in my opinion.

  • Anonymous

Hahawhatever, 11 Jun 2019Is mix and mix 2 still great buy in 2019 or even 2020 ?? My answ... morehere 240 dollar....

Is mix and mix 2 still great buy in 2019 or even 2020 ?? My answer is yes how about you guys ..... what do you think ??

  • Elton

Anonymous, 09 May 2019too expensive in Saudi Arabia. Its price is 21,000.00SAR or equi... moreYes absouletly, back is ceramic and has gold and diamond screen technology for beautiful colors.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 May 2019too expensive in Saudi Arabia. Its price is 21,000.00SAR or equi... moreCan be found for $300 or less elsewhere, check gearbest or other online sites.

  • Anonymous

too expensive in Saudi Arabia. Its price is 21,000.00SAR or equivalent to 5,600usd. does it have gold and diamonds inside?

  • Anonymous

This phone will last a long time. It does everything pretty well, back camera is ok with stock app, great with gcam. This is and the mix 2s are phones for people that don't take selfies.

  • Terry

One of the 'Beast phones' ever.

  • Saudics

Guest, 01 Feb 2019Are you sure it 256 usd in saudi arabia?Smartphones' prices in Saudi Arabia and Dubai are the cheapest worldwide.
I got it for $170 from Souq dot com during flash discount ( black friday + coupon code ).
BTW I just got my HTC U12+ for $320 from Extra dot com.

  • Yamen

Guest, 01 Feb 2019Are you sure it 256 usd in saudi arabia?Yes on last of 2018 was 264 $
But in black friday it dropped to 186$
And i got one with discount in total 166
Now in souq it sold 333 $

  • Guest

sahos, 11 Nov 2018In Saudi Arabia, It is still about 256 USD for 64GB model. Do yo... moreAre you sure it 256 usd in saudi arabia?

  • Anonymous

Is this phone got android pie update?

  • Anonymous

rajesh, 09 Jan 2019waste phn waste of money it doesnt connects to internet also....... moreIn order to use a smartphone you yourself have to be smart my friend

  • rajesh

waste phn waste of money it doesnt connects to internet also.....mi worst phone....

  • 767

this phone for gaming

  • Aveira

riad, 20 Dec 2018which phone to buy? Mi mix 2 or Nova 3i?For camera, choose nova 3i. But if you'll look for the spec, fast charging, and etc, then choose mi mix 2

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2018Can anyone tell me between mi mix 2 & redmi 5 plus which is ... moreDon't get a phone for gaming.

  • Jamal

I bought one the 6/256GB. Main reason because it large 256gb ang the price now its cutt than when it launch.
Yes,, I had to wait one year, but the spec still not old and support latest Android.

  • riad

which phone to buy? Mi mix 2 or Nova 3i?

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2018Can anyone tell me between mi mix 2 & redmi 5 plus which is ... moreMi Mix 2 is better than Redmi 5+ in everythings