Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ai jia

I have used the xiaomi mi mix 3 for nearly 2 years now and i still like it but, i had the 4g version before this and would recommend the 4g version instead. The 4g version allows wireless charging and even comes with a wireless charger in the box. There is also dual sim card slot and, when i first switched over to the 5g ver i noticed the software update was behind, it took months for the 5g version to catch up to the 4g

  • Robert

ps, 15 Jan 2022and its fake 5G too, tested many 5g spots in town only gett... moreactually there is 5g prefered :)

  • Aym

Love this phone so much. The photos have amazing clarity.

  • ps

Anonymous, 06 Jan 2022i bought one this year 2022 but still on android9 at least... moreand its fake 5G too, tested many 5g spots in town only getting maximum signal of 4g+ with 150mbits in best case! there is no 5G Preferred Option! i will return this fake 5g device. xiaomi sucks

  • Anonymous

i bought one this year 2022 but still on android9
at least it has very good LTE!!!

  • j0k1n9

Pablo, 21 Nov 2021Custom Roms is a must for any Xiaomi, and in my opinion, an... morethat is true, the experience is just different and so much better

  • Pablo

Nghia Chen, 18 Nov 2021This phone is abandoned by Xiaomi , no android update and... moreCustom Roms is a must for any Xiaomi, and in my opinion, any smartphone but specially Xiaomi because of it's awful OS.

  • Nghia Chen

This phone is abandoned by Xiaomi , no android update and the new Miui 12 ,5 whatsoever is a totally disaster .

  • Titanous Dong

phony, 08 Jul 2021this phone is being sold on some platforms to a very low pr... moreAlmost the same as the Lenovo Z5 Pro GT. Z6 Pro got an Android 11 update while this two doesn’t. Some say because this 2 phones were rush to build

  • Anonymous

phony, 08 Jul 2021this phone is being sold on some platforms to a very low pr... moreThe purchase of this phone is completely tasteful

1) bcuz of handy slider selfie cam

no sd card
no 3.5mm jack
newest flagship also doesn't support these two options

2) maybe, is the weight
225Gr

while poco x3 pro with 166mm tall + 5160mah
have 215gr weight

u can grab this instead poco x3 pro if u dont have problem with weight

both same chipset sd855 = sd860

@ least this phone is smaller 158mm vs 166mm

BUT DON'T FORGET
NO (ANDROID 10, 11) FOR THIS MODEL (NO PLAN)
NO UPDATE
STOCK ON ANDROID 9

  • phony

this phone is being sold on some platforms to a very low price. i don't know what's the reason behind. Is it lack of Android updates or slide-out camera or the weight. what do you think about it

  • Yow mama

FlarosOverfield, 02 Mar 2021Still Android 9. Disgusting.It was released Last 2019 what do you expect? Android 11?

  • Marcopolo

Awesome phone if you not obsessed with latest upgrades

You will be able to upgrade to 10

Still Android 9. Disgusting.

  • Mix is the level

Have for 4 months, good experience, iPhone level, better work and performance than s10+. Good screen brightness. Bigger battery and this phone will be something insane

  • Al

it is not wireless charging!

  • Maggi

I'm asking this on behalf of my sister. She has this phone but can't send photos from it. Anyone else have this problem?

  • Mix 3 fan

Michael Afton, 01 Nov 2020Even normal non 5g mix 3 got Android 10 like a year ago.i've just got ota miui 12.0.2 (qeemixm)

Omjin, 08 Oct 2020I am waiting for Miui 12 to arrive soon for my Mi Mix 3 5g ... moreEven normal non 5g mix 3 got Android 10 like a year ago.