Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 5G
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

You will be able to upgrade to 10

Still Android 9. Disgusting.

  • Mix is the level

Have for 4 months, good experience, iPhone level, better work and performance than s10+. Good screen brightness. Bigger battery and this phone will be something insane

  • Al

it is not wireless charging!

  • Maggi

I'm asking this on behalf of my sister. She has this phone but can't send photos from it. Anyone else have this problem?

  • Mix 3 fan

Michael Afton, 01 Nov 2020Even normal non 5g mix 3 got Android 10 like a year ago.i've just got ota miui 12.0.2 (qeemixm)

Omjin, 08 Oct 2020I am waiting for Miui 12 to arrive soon for my Mi Mix 3 5g ... moreEven normal non 5g mix 3 got Android 10 like a year ago.

josh, 08 Sep 2020just got MIUI 12, skipped MIUI 11 totally. still very happy... moreI am waiting for Miui 12 to arrive soon for my Mi Mix 3 5g but there is no ota update yet, but I am disappointed that I did not get the Android 10 update and it's a shame because this is the Xiaomi flagship series.

Unsaid, 18 Sep 2020Is the repair of battery cover and housing of mi mix 3 and ... moreThe back cover and frame must be different because the thickness is 0.9mm different

  • Anonymous

Unsaid, 18 Sep 2020Is the repair of battery cover and housing of mi mix 3 and ... moreSame i guesss

  • Unsaid

Is the repair of battery cover and housing of mi mix 3 and mi mix 3 5g are the same?

Thanks for the fast reply

  • Unsaid

Is the repair of battery cover and housing of mi mix 3 and mi mix 3 5g are the same?

Thanks for the fast reply

  • Fran

Anonymous, 31 Aug 20205G works for me, in areas with 5G.What network on you on are you also on EE was thinking of getting an EE sim only but heard lots saying the same that they can't get 5G with EE in this phone

  • josh

just got MIUI 12, skipped MIUI 11 totally. still very happy with the latest update

  • Ikram

Akabond, 01 Sep 2020Is this phone a midrange or a flagship (for 2019, when was ... moreThis is flagship killer & the phone have highest Snapdragon 855 (The best chipset on phone in 2019)

  • Alex

Akabond, 01 Sep 2020Is this phone a midrange or a flagship (for 2019, when was ... moreYes is a high -end phone

  • Akabond

Is this phone a midrange or a flagship (for 2019, when was released)?

  • Anonymous

Chorotega, 12 Aug 2020Dont, for any reason, buy this garbage. No 5G support is u... more5G works for me, in areas with 5G.

  • Anonymous

A brilliant phone for its price...
Cost me around £175 on an auction site (u know the one)
Love the build quality......
Yes has its strange twerks but don't all mid range smart phones?
Way better than Wah Way or Oppo or Vivo or Sam sung...
Just my opinion

  • M1999

Truth Sayer, 17 Aug 2020I'm trying to resist buying this phone. I found a bran... moreDon't buy this phone. Doesn't seem to get updates