Xiaomi Mi Mix Alpha
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix Alpha

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • tim

hopefully it has a gorilla glas screen and not a weak plastic one like the folding ones.

  • Sofyan

WTF, if i have 2000 euro i will buy galaxy fold!

  • Anonymous

price. 10'000

  • Passing By Only.

omg, 21 Dec 2019Everyone complains about the price, but in fact no one real... moreFor what people complain about the pricing . I don't think , they are mean of whether it is expansive or not . I think they just want to expression whether is worth it or not . Please don't attack other people opinions. This is just a place, open for everyone discussion . Please Be Polite !

  • Nikhil

Better to buy iphone 11 pro.. :D .. Very Cheaper than MI phone :D

Nice big phone at a nice big price. Nothing that compelling to be paying about $2700 US dollars for.

  • Anonymous

Maa huha, 22 Jan 2020RIP in advance for phone cover makers.Correct bro 😂😂

  • Rhd

its to much money

  • Anonymous

nice

  • Maa huha

RIP in advance for phone cover makers.

  • Shadown93

This is a crazy, a monster of phone. Also the cost y very high, 2500€ is so crazy

Techie, 10 Jan 2020Yeh 1080@960fps means in one Sec it records 960frames which... moreThat's actually crazy I've been wonddring how slo-mo works all this time

  • Techie

Anonymous, 30 Dec 2019It films 960fps but then video is played in 30 or 60fps so ... moreYeh 1080@960fps means in one Sec it records 960frames which are played in 30 fps --- 960/30= 32 sec it means 1 sec is converted into 32 sec thats why its slo mo

  • Anonymous

2500 EURO in Philippine Peso it's 142,066.92, this is indeed a futuristic phone. hype beast!!!!

  • AnoM

Those people who comment bad things on this phone are just jealous of this thing.
Remember the 1st full touchscreen smartphone that you have bought before? Does it feel so inferior when you 1st bought it? Expensive? And then compare to smartphone nowadays with similar price.
Please think about that before you comment on it's negative aspect such as expensive price, no headphone jack, no NFC, small battery.

  • Anonymous

Nolan, 29 Dec 20191080p @ 960 fps? why? Slow down your tv and computer? Idk m... moreIt films 960fps but then video is played in 30 or 60fps so you get slow motion

  • Anonymous

*looks at this design*

Facepalm

1080p @ 960 fps? why? Slow down your tv and computer? Idk maybe we will find a use, but for everyday use, I think there has to be a limit on some of these specs. But for specialized tasks, maybe, I mean, we gotta invent our own UFOs at some point I guess!

  • Anonymous

FlexiblePhonesPlz, 26 Dec 2019Me in October 2019: Oh wow i can't wait until december (ex... moreyou in january 2020 : i need 50 more jobs to raise that money

  • FlexiblePhonesPlz

Me in October 2019: Oh wow i can't wait until december
(exp release December 2019)
Me in December 2019: It's finally out
(exp release January 2020)
Me in December 2019: i hope they don't cancel this