Xiaomi Mi Mix Fold
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Mix Fold

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • RealUser

MineTheDays, 24 Apr 2021Even though this Xiaomi fold phone is cheaper that doesn�... moreBut it is;
- Camera is better
- Processor is better
- Had desktop mode
- Has it blaster
- has four speakers
- front screen better
- inner screen bigger
- It's dual nano SIM (not some impractical esim

What more does anyone want, except for an unconscious bias, no one should waste their money on the Z fold 2 when this is available.

  • RealUser

I guess Mr. Mobile is biased, this guy Danny Winger gave a comprehensive review and comparison between this and the Z fold 2, and overall it was clear that the Xiaomi won - in Camera, Performance and the Desktop mode - only thing the fold had going was that it was a "Gen2" device, which IMO is not a valid point.
I personally find this more practical as the outer screen is more usable and the inner screen is bigger and has the desktop mode.

Anonymous, 30 May 2021This phone is the best in the word,it passes samsung,huawei... moreLol, a 2021 foldable phone with Android 10 out of the box? Keep dreaming, dude. Not gonna happen.

  • Anonymous

This phone is the best in the word,it passes samsung,huawei,apple choose this.

  • Anonymous

melinagiorgopopulou, 07 May 2021Between Fold and Mi 11 Ultra, i dont know what to choose fold for netflix


thanks

  • Anonymous

melinagiorgopopulou, 07 May 2021Between Fold and Mi 11 Ultra, i dont know what to choose choose this mi mix fold

Between Fold and Mi 11 Ultra, i dont know what to choose

i saw MrMobile's video on this, he showed photo and video samples and they looked a bit worse than the Z Fold 2

  • Someguy

MineTheDays, 24 Apr 2021No I would rather Wait a price drop on the samsung Zfold2 t... moreThis is better than the mi mix fold tho

  • Weekend

Why Android 10

  • mi fans

selling off my 6 months old mi 10t pro , getting mi mix fold soon .

paymoneytowin, 22 Apr 2021You can resist the price.No I would rather Wait a price drop on the samsung Zfold2 than buy this

Even though this Xiaomi fold phone is cheaper that doesn't mean it's more better than the samsung zfold2 5g

BILL, 19 Apr 20218.01 screen with 5020 battery? does it last one day?I'm sure it will.
My Mate 20X 7,2 inch 5000mah (december 2018) still have power for 48 hours

  • paymoneytowin

..Y, 20 Apr 2021Really Copying Samsung to make a new one .Mobile enthusiast... moreYou can resist the price.

  • Anonymous

techthroughtoni, 20 Apr 2021how can you go from 108mp to 8mp???That's the telephoto lens, it's normal and seems to be quite decent

  • Virus7

..Y, 20 Apr 2021Really Copying Samsung to make a new one .Mobile enthusiast... moreBcoz they are affordable and powerful. ..they just want more people to experience such a tech 👊

how can you go from 108mp to 8mp???

  • ..Y

Really Copying Samsung to make a new one .Mobile enthusiasts claiming Mi as an innovative brand...just no innovation for last four years all they did was improving camera and processor nothing newly done cmon give me a reason to buy new phone

  • Anonymous

BILL, 19 Apr 20218.01 screen with 5020 battery? does it last one day?This is about apple iPad mini 5
7.9 screen with 5124 battery with A12 Bionic 8nm

Apple promises 10 hours of battery life from the new iPad mini, and we actually got just over 11 hours of screen-on time from our lab tests while the iPad mini 2019 was surfing the web on Wi-Fi. It’s standby time was equally impressive, hardly losing any juice overnight.


So seems sound good for battery + the nice 65w charger