Xiaomi Mi Note 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

divermans, 08 Oct 2020I have alson3 Huawei with me Honor 10 lite 128 Huawei mat... moreif you have Mate 30 you need no other phones, after all only phones that are better today, would be Gallaxy S20 Ultra and Huawei P40 /Pro

krissy, 03 Oct 2020....or you could get Huawei flagship and have all that you ... moreI have alson3 Huawei with me
Honor 10 lite 128
Huawei mate 30 5G
Huawei mate 20 pro

And LG
G2
G8x
V50

And Xiaomi
Mi Max 1
Mi 9T
And Mi note 10

Best regards:)

And don't want to sell any of all and all still functioning very well
Except my very first LG G2 bad battery lol

Aslam Qureshi, 05 Oct 2020Very simple. Retailers are afraid to stock huawei phones. T... morethat Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra is a nice phone, and even if the Xiaomi Mi Note 10 is already heavy, that Samsung is literally a brick and can't call it trash like Apple, bcoz Samsung makes displays and other parts for other manufacturers, also for Apple and Xiaomi

  • Aslam Qureshi

krissy, 05 Oct 2020to be honest, i expected the prices to drop on Huwei since ... moreVery simple. Retailers are afraid to stock huawei phones. Therefore they are in shortage. In pakistan, sales went down to below 50% n prices are going down. I never liked Samsung fr their prices n quality they provide. Iphone n samsung are saleing rubbish not worth prices becaz of vacume huawei living fr them. I feel sorry fr consumers.

Aslam Qureshi, 05 Oct 2020Soon u might have huawei phone like a toy in your hands. I ... moreto be honest, i expected the prices to drop on Huwei since no google services....but the opposite happened, the P40+ price went up and in some stores like MediaMarkt it has been sold out completely :| can'T buy the phone on the go in Germany, you have to order it and wait at least few days

  • Aslam Qureshi

krissy, 03 Oct 2020....or you could get Huawei flagship and have all that you ... moreSoon u might have huawei phone like a toy in your hands. I m big fan of huawei. Things not looking bright fr huawei sadly. I have used microsoft lumia phones and have faced the music.

divermans, 03 Oct 2020Bro if you will keep waiting everything new so you will nev... more....or you could get Huawei flagship and have all that you want + twice the battery life

krissy, 01 Oct 2020there is a setting that ends all tasks/apps when phone is l... moreBro if you will keep waiting everything new so you will never feel satisfied with any phone you will buy .... For me i am just satisfied with this phone and yes battery lasts with me 3 days keep in mind i dont use GPS at all ... I disabled all useless google apps i only keep google app and maps and playstore nothing else and mostly i use wifi 24 hours and data maybe less than 2 hours a day and yes this phone it's not for gaming but it's not weak tjis phone basically for people like me who loves about camera and photography and classic usage . On my normal classical usage way i think this phone will last for days battery backup and there is some other people same like me too .

  • Someone

atadn, 29 Sep 2020I want to buy a smart phone my opinions are 1.xioami mi ... moreGet Huawei p40

divermans, 01 Oct 2020Ok guys let me tell you the truth and don't be confuse... morethere is a setting that ends all tasks/apps when phone is locked after a specified time....since you own the phone you should know it, i think max time is some 15minutes after you lock it, or it locks itself and then it will end tasks/apps or clear cache;

the minimum battery life is about 9hrs, without battery saver the battery will never last longer than 4days....that is if you just put the phone on the table and won't touch it = 100% stand by; otherwise you will be charging it once a day;

this phone is not for gaming, for that the CPU/GPU is too weak;
the battery life is slightly worse on MIUI12....but could be my imagination;

i bought this phone for the camera, and no one should buy it for something else bcoz the phone can't do anything else;

this is an opinion after owning the phone for almost 1year....and waiting for Huwei to release Mate40Pro

Ok guys let me tell you the truth and don't be confused about people opinions .
A- Some group of people complaining about battery drain with no other major issue and they just don't like the processor.
B- another group loves everything about this phone and says battery last more than 2 days which factually true .

Here's is why group A complaining because most of them are gamers expecting a flagship performance from a high mid-range
And during playing games absolutely battery will drain even 10000 mah ... Another point do not just install 60 or 70 apps and blame the phone no here i blame you because absolutely it will drain from apps running in background even if u closed it this apps still loading im background partly .... Another reason i found tons of people never restart their phones even once a week and you complain?? Wrong charging and you complain ?? Never clean the cached data and you still complain ??? If i am this phone i will complain you as owner for wrong usage .

I am from group B i use phone fairly not gamer but always browsing social apps googling something , emails , YouTube , net calls , phone calls , a few times capturing by camera not every hour and the phone lasts with me 3 days and i am more than satisfied with it .

Guys don't just treat your phone as a dog and you come here to complain and weeps and finally it's your wrong . This phone doesn't have any battery drainage with me the pro version and my wife the note 10 normal version miui 11 and 12 no difference in battery usage.

Macedonia, 30 Sep 2020I saw many negative comments here, so I wasn't sure if... more' 108 mp pictures are processed in 1-2 seconds, not 6-7 seconds like gsmarena states.'
it got an update, same for the battery, for like half of a year the 108MP lens would get locked in place by the magnetic field - that killed the battery, now after the updates when you shake the phone , the lens hits something;

' The audio output is clear and loud' ,well not really, but when on the phone calling someone and not using the speaker, it's not loud enough to hear something while near a busy street;

the curved display - as in all other phones does reflect light, at all times, from any angle straight in to your face ;)

  • Macedonia

I saw many negative comments here, so I wasn't sure if I bought the right phone while I was waiting the phone to be delivered from aliexpress. I received it last week, so here are my first impressions:
- The battery is absolute beast. 2-3 days using with one charge.
- The main camera is wonderful. The quality of pictures are very high. 108 mp pictures are processed in 1-2 seconds, not 6-7 seconds like gsmarena states.
- The quality of telephoto is not that good in low light conditions. Also when you do portrait, the phone uses telephoto 2x, so you must be in space of 2 metres.
- The processor is very fast for a user that uses social media apps. I don't game, so I can't comment in that topic. I noticed a couple of stutters, but overall I don't complain.
- The display is big and nice
- The phone is heavy, but although I have small hands is not that big issue.
- The audio output is clear and loud.
So far I haven't got many complaints and I absolutely love this phone.

I want to buy a smart phone
my opinions are
1.xioami mi note 10
2.samsung galaxy a71
3.xiaomi mi 9t pro
I search about them but I doubt
if any one can, help me
any body that used one of them please share his or her experience with me that I can buy the best of them...


krissy, 18 Sep 2020if you torture the phone it will last about 9hrs max, now g... moreThat I know mate, that's why at the end I state that xiaomi didn't really optimize this battery size, coz with other company it would last much more.. Maybe their software department are a bit lazy in developing battery optimization so they just throw us a large capacity.. Or maybe it is just in their policy, we never know.. But, for me this mi note still have a good battery life with 9 hrs SoT.. My current phone with 4000mah only last average at 7 hrs SoT...
What I emphasize in my last comment is about how people expect more than 2 days of battery life in comparison to my experience.. ;)

JacobG18, 16 Sep 2020I don't understand how people expect a phone to last f... moreif you torture the phone it will last about 9hrs max, now get yourself a Huawei phone with 25% smaller battery, it will last maybe 8hrs;
now limit the usage of the phones to moderate, Huwei will last twice as long as this Mi Note 10 ....and the Huawei will not be using battery saver at all ;)

this is called battery optimization,
that is how i see it after switching from Huawei Mate 10pro to this Mi Note 10

krissy, 08 Sep 2020this phone has bad battery life, on battery saver it may la... moreI don't understand how people expect a phone to last for days just from 1 charge... Did you only used your phone as home communications..? As in my country people used phone for almost every activity, entertainment, leisure, work/business, even sports, and it's a common thing to at least charging a phone once or twice per day... And this phone is one of the best all day battery phone even tho I think the software didn't optimized by xiaomi..

  • Mahfuz

Hi all,
My Mi Note 10 display damaged without any drop. Just backlit blinks and there is nothing at display. Please inform me from where I can change the display from Bangladesh or West Bengal, India. How much it costs? Thanks in advance for your cordial assistance.

  • Kiril

Curved screen converts any phone into crap

OFX, 02 Sep 2020Love this phone. I would always look for the next big thing... morebarely anything has changed, some of the icons are now more square and less round, which is like a 15% of more pixels per icon, some transitions like when unlocking has changed,
aside from that bettery performance of the phone, it works slightly faster and more precise than before(face unlocking lags slightly compare to MIUI11, but when it does it's slightly faster) - almost on a level of a Huawei phone from 4years ago,
batter life is still poor as it was before, now can customize the camera little bit more....which was not necessary from the beginning on;

the negative thing that came with the update was less screen brightness, even less than before, so the phone really struggles to save the battery by making the user manually regulate the screen brightness, else can't see well enough indoors;

turning battery saver on/off no longer turns the GPS on/off, but it still disables 'raise to wake' which is a fail just as it was in MIUI11;

when you shake the phone the main 108MP camera still does clicking sounds, after all ever since the phone got updated to save more battery, the camera lens is not being held in place, only if the camera app is running;

some fails in the settings, now you can change the location settings in 'Apps' ,Location' and 'Privacy protection' ....one setting would be enough