Xiaomi Mi Note 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

AnonD-896879, 07 Sep 2020The mi note 10 has the best battery out of those, so I thin... morethis phone has bad battery life, on battery saver it may last 3~4days if you don't use it too much, without battery saver maybe 2days - if you don't use it at all

  • AnonD-896879

Dragan, 10 Aug 2020Is it worth taking this or for 150 euros more Samsung S10 o... moreThe mi note 10 has the best battery out of those, so I think the mi note is better
S10 has bad battery life

Love this phone. I would always look for the next big thing, but this phone really makes me not.
MIUI 12 GLOBAL FINALLY HERE! New control panel has iPhone vibes. There a re lots of cool new features and you will know if you own this phone or other Xiaomi phones got that update. If you don't have well one less thing you have to worry about figuring out.

Matus, 13 Aug 2020After update to Miui12, battery is almost the same. Hard t... moreThanks for the experience review bro..
Let's hope that this isn't happening in all of this device, but it seemed like Xiaomi didn't really paying most of their attention to this phone... Such a shame, this phone has nice look to it with a lot of potential hardwares, versatile camera set up, big battery, decent chipset,, but it's all down to software management again to optimize everything

liva, 17 Aug 2020 JacobG18, with the normal camera i have no problem, but ... moreWow that's new (about the difference in processing the vertical n horizontal pict)..
5-10 secs? Did you take it with the 108mp mode? Or just the photo (auto) mode?
This problems just makes me more dilemmatic to take this phone... Maybe I'll just go straight to Poco F2 Pro, lol

JacobG18, 15 Aug 2020Did you take the photo via the camera or the app? I think t... more
JacobG18, with the normal camera i have no problem, but one thing that i've remarked is that when i take picture vertically, it puts like 5 to 10 s to capture, horizontally, longer. I just wonder if it's not owing to the camera resolution because its mi note 10 is very high so it needs more time to adjust all

JacobG18, 15 Aug 2020Did you take the photo via the camera or the app? I think t... more....in the settings, picture quality -> Low
and not 108MP mode but 'Photo' mode, this will result in images of just 1MB instead of 6~8MB, or instead of up to 35MB in the 108MP mode,
so the upload time will be a lot better

liva, 13 Aug 2020Hi guys, have just bought this phone, xiaomi mi note 10 and... moreDid you take the photo via the camera or the app? I think the longer time were caused by the big file sized as this phone, you know, has much bigger sensor than Redmi Note 7..
When you took it on app, it will then directly upload to the app right?
This was just my assumption tho..
What about taking photos on phone, did it also take long (up to 30 secs) to process the picture?

Dragan, 10 Aug 2020Is it worth taking this or for 150 euros more Samsung S10 o... moreP30 PRO will be the best choice for camera quality and battery back up.

Matus, 14 Aug 2020Dont you have used pro or night camera option? Both can wi... moreMatus, the app doesn't have camera settings. I think it's owing to the five cameras on the phone because with the redmi note 7 which has only 2 cameras, i hve no problem to take pic

  • Matus

liva, 13 Aug 2020Hi guys, have just bought this phone, xiaomi mi note 10 and... moreDont you have used pro or night camera option?
Both can with wrong settins make your problem.
Set option for photo option or set defaults in app settings.

Hi guys, have just bought this phone, xiaomi mi note 10 and want to have some information if it's possible.
With my job, delivery driver, i need to take picture, as a proof of delivery ,through the app but it takes like 30 seconds to take picture. Have used redmi note 7 before it, but didn't have this problem. Anyone can tell me please what's wrong with it? Also, it can't share data, i mean the mobile hotspot. Thanks for your reply

  • Matus

matus, 11 Aug 2020Will see after time. I am really disappointed that camera... moreAfter update to Miui12, battery is almost the same.
Hard to tell, maybe a little bit worse.
**Update of battery app, dont show time count after charging = nice useless gob xiaomi.
**Now phone waking up in pocket (maybe double tap) but it didnt do before, so now you will make call or open torch sometimes = nice useless job xiaomi.
** Hope it get new camera options like magic clone, long exposure... which missing, for camera phone, meh.

If you want ot know more, type question.

  • matus

JacobG18, 11 Aug 2020Hi! How was the battery life after android 10 and MIUI 12 u... moreWill see after time.
I am really disappointed that camera phone which dont have possibility as k30 or f2 ....
Low changes on miui 12... very poor.

matus, 11 Aug 2020Got an auto system update to MIUI 12.0.1 Hoped to get new ... moreHi! How was the battery life after android 10 and MIUI 12 updates? Thanx!

  • matus

Got an auto system update to MIUI 12.0.1
Hoped to get new camera functions like astro, but no...

  • Dragan

Is it worth taking this or for 150 euros more Samsung S10 or Huawei P30 pro?
I am interested in camera and battery!

  • kaiser20001

having mix opinions about the camera. a lot of youtubers say its camera are great and some says its just hyped that the are in focus is so tiny making some of the pictures seem out of focus. even gsmarena says its a great camera phone, while checking at their camera comparison tool it seems that the picture in good and bad lighting is not that sharp. can anyone confirm? even mkbhd says its just hyped.

  • Crap

Why the hell they try to copy all the dumb crap from others?
Curved display - absolute dumb crap. You hit it accidentally and ruins content viewing.
Fingerprint under display - dumb, inconvenient placement, slow
No memory card - flagman nonsense bullshit

Wouldn't even be looking at this phone if it was not the 108mp with OIS...I guess I will wait for a better phone with no curved display.

Metoms, 05 Aug 2020I want to buy this phone. But i need an opinion, is it wor... moreI had the exact same curiosity here...