Xiaomi Mi Note 10
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mi Note 10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

I want to buy this phone.
But i need an opinion, is it worth it to buy this phone to used in the next 3 or 4 years from 2020?

  • Tama

NSR, 26 Jul 2020any one know how to call record on mi note 10 ?Go to contact, in the left of 'green call' there are 3 strips, click on it and you can find call recording. (Sorry bad english)

Zoradd, 02 Aug 2020Hello, I would like to buy a new phone, now I'm a Sams... moreIf you are a Samsunng fans this makes things easier, you should just go for the note 10 lite, performance wise should have been enough for your usage, it was on par with SDM 845 and any 845 phone are still a beast right know, and I'm sure it has a great camera, it's samsung anyway, and it still got the stylus as in note 8.. The only thing I don't like from note 10 lite is the design, it was so much like the other samsung midrange phones, the back design and the flat screen...
Mi note 10 might produce greater pictures and more versatility with the 5 cameras, but it was 'only' powered by sdm 730G, not a bad processor but definitely not the fastest too.. But I think it was still enough for daily use and beat a year or maybe two (I'm also still considering this because i liked mi note 10 but unsure of the chipset's longevity)
But, if you are looking for a guaranteed 2 years and even more of performance, and 5G capability, then Poco f2 is a go, camera is also good according to DXOmark, but judging by the reviews I watched it has an inconsistent results, but well, you can always use Gcam anyway :D

  • Foster

Can I unlock Xiaomi Mi Note 10 previously locked like any other Android phones?

  • Zoradd

Hello, I would like to buy a new phone, now I'm a Samsung galaxy note8 user but I really can't decide what to buy next. My budget is 500€, I take a lot of photos so that's important to have a great camera, I would like at least as good as note8, longer battery life min 4000-4500, I'm not a gamer at all, but I'm a heavy user, browsing and watching videos etc..

I can't decide between these:
Samsung galaxy note 10 lite,
Xiaomi Mi note 10,
Xiaomi Poco F2 Pro,
Motorola One Fusion+
Which one would be the best replacement?
Or any other idea? Thank you:)

  • Anonymous

Xiaomi should also make a stylus to go with future Mi Note series. That way, we can have a very cheap alternative to Samsung's Notes.

JacobG18, 30 Jul 2020Hi, please help, I really can't decide between this ph... moreThen go for note 10, Sir.

This device still in top 10 the best smartphone from techradar.
Not poco one.

  • Anonymous

JacobG18, 30 Jul 2020Hi, please help, I really can't decide between this ph... moreGo for poco f2. Over 2-3 year you definitely gonna get some slow down. And 55 dollar isn't a big difference. In note 10 there only a very little difference between 108mp and 27mp. On poco you getting a much more superior chip.

Hi, please help, I really can't decide between this phone and the new Poco F2 Pro...
I know the POCO is an easy pick for most of us with the latest chipset (tho I think it will be an overkill for my usage), but I really liked the design of this Mi Note 10 (curved AMOLED) and the cameras (obviously), and in my country, both phone only separated by around $ 55 out of store, but the 2nd hand Mi Note 10 has more value (around $ 380 (might get lower by the end of this year), which I also consider this opt)..

I aim to have the phone for about 2-3 years, I'm not a heavy gamer, only sometimes and mostly I was just playing PSP's emulator (LOL) but I want to have a snappy enough performance on opening and switching between apps.. I will use it for mostly taking photos and watching movies (online but mostly offline), and browsing SNS, last but not least I would very much like to have an all day battery phone.. my current redmi note 7 last for average 6 hrs of SoT, so I expect something much better like 8-9 hrs or probably 10 in average use..

Appreciate all the answers.. thanks!

any one know how to call record on mi note 10 ?

Ahmed.salem198733, 23 Jul 2020Hi, I'd like to as you about the phone advantages and... moreyes, with battery saver and without using the camera you may be able to use the phone for like 5 days one one charge, with camera 2days maybe

ETRURIAN, 18 May 2020I own one. Great pictures, great video recording and audio... moreHi,
I'd like to as you about the phone advantages and disadvantages
Some one told me that the battery is drained so fast specially when using camera is that true

Dear all,
Hope everything is going well, I know it's too late to ask about this phone but I need from your experience what is your opinion about this phone pro and con please, thanks

  • Put back SD card

Major selling feature. Samsung did this only once. Only Once. Put it back please if you want to sell. This is not apple. Reality check. I will not buy without SD card option for pics

matusr, 18 Jul 2020From Huawei P30 lite to Xiaomi mi note 10 by Mi mover, all ... moredidnt work for me, i tried several times, 0 contacts and 0 messages got moved, had to back up contacts to google, then retrieve them when on Xiaomi phone, couldn't move messages no matter what

  • matusr

krissy, 18 Jul 2020if you have a Huawei phone and try to copy settings etc to ... moreFrom Huawei P30 lite to Xiaomi mi note 10 by Mi mover, all contacts, all messages, photos... sure no android settings but noone will do this when different brands.

Marko, 15 Jul 2020does it have function to copy everything to another device ... moreif you have a Huawei phone and try to copy settings etc to a Xiaomi, then it will not work, in my case, even same android version, few apps got moved, but contacts were not, nor messages or passwords, but luckily with google services , google has all passwords, so it's fine;
one thing is granted, it will not be even half as close to what happens if you move data from a huawei to a huawei

  • matusr

Marko, 15 Jul 2020does it have function to copy everything to another device ... moreYes, Mi mover, find on play store.

  • Mike

Marko, 15 Jul 2020does it have function to copy everything to another device ... moreIt have Mi Mover

  • Marko

does it have function to copy everything to another device like Huawei has "clone phone" option?