Xiaomi Mix 4
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mix 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

This is quite a good phone if it's going to be priced at 660 euros

Do phone's really need 8k recording? Myself I don't see the point. Nice phone tho.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021That is definitely a typo. There is no such thing as a USB ... moreYou are wrong
USB 3.2 was released in September 2017

  • Boss

WoW chargers 120w

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021But that way you'd atleast know there is a camera, so ... moreHow can you be careful? Tape it?

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]At its best.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021That is definitely a typo. There is no such thing as a USB ... moreman you don't know what the f*** you talking about there is a USB 3.1 type-c for like 4 years now

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021P50 and find x3 have usb type c 3.1 that is 10times faster ... morehttps://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/USB-C

  • Anonymous

It's year 2021 and this is a xiaomi device featuring sd888+ soc, an almost ssd fast ufs 3.1 storage and a hecking usb 2.0 port with maximum speed of roughy 30MB/s.

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021P50 and find x3 have usb type c 3.1 that is 10times faster ... moreThe Xiaomi has Gorilla Glass Victus, a much better display, a much better camera, an IP rating, better audio, and support for UWB. Xiaomi is also more reputable with a better software skin and likely has better build quality. I'd happily pay 200 Euros more for that.

  • The Silent One

No IP rating?? 🤔

  • Unberden

Khamis1990, 11 Aug 2021Exctly batterry 5000mah is the best solution for all upcomi... moreBruhhh 120w charging speed: am I joke to you?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021P50 and find x3 have usb type c 3.1 that is 10times faster ... moreThat is definitely a typo. There is no such thing as a USB Type-C 3.1. Latest announced form factor for USB Type-C 2.1 and no one is using it yet. That's supposed to read as USB Type-C Version 1.0, USB 3.1 Gen 1

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021Snapdragon 888+ 120W Charging Under Display Camera All... moreP50 and find x3 have usb type c 3.1 that is 10times faster than 2.0

It is 660€ then it has sd888+ ,is it unbelievable?
Iqoo 7 with this specs is 480€ 120w and adreno 660 and this resolution! Because of a + we should pay 200€ more?

  • Anonymous

Anonymouse, 11 Aug 2021because it can be installed to any display device and be us... moreBut why is it a privacy risk in phones you say it can be installed on other display devices to spy on people but that has no correlation to an UDC in a phone

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021The Mi Mix Series were always large phones. I find those sa... morem mix 2 and 2s were much smaller.

  • Anonymous

Still waiting for compact phone under 160g or so.. :)
Something like Sharp Aquos Zero 2 but better.

  • Anonymous

ciciban072, 11 Aug 2021Yeah made for children to play games :-/ Really sad to see ... moreThe Mi Mix Series were always large phones. I find those saying gaming are for children are the people who've never grown past a certain age mentally. You know you can still buy a those keypad phones, you don't need to buy this. A Phone today is literally everything. The future is now Old Kid

  • Anonymous

DK, 11 Aug 2021it's usb 2.0 like all xiaomi phones ....but that shoul... moreYou do know that all the latest phones not just Xiaomi uses USB C 2.0, right?
If you think there are phones with non-existent USB tech from the future, Pls do point which of those phones.

  • Anonymous

EricDVP, 11 Aug 2021Somebody said flagship killer! Where is the flagship kille... moreSnapdragon 888+
120W Charging
Under Display Camera

All your points are moot. USB C 2.0 is the latest USB C type version available in phones. There is no such thing as USB C 3.0. Last month they announced USB C 2.1 which has speeds 2x faster than USB 3.0 so it will take awhile for any phone to implement it