Xiaomi Mix Fold 2
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Mix Fold 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 15 Aug 2022I wonder why Xiaomi and others onit wireless charging on th... moreBecause they use far faster charging than for example the fold 4. Samsung is offering around 20 watts of chagring that doesn't make sense.

    • U
    • UNKNOWN soldier
    • Lcg
    • 20 Aug 2022

    If this phone were to be sold under 900 euros this woud break all records

    TO ME THIS IS THE BEST PHONE OFF ALL TIME

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • X5u
      • 18 Aug 2022

      Hanif Fikri, 14 Aug 2022wish unfolded display have better ratio..squarish display i... moreSerioustly this phone is
      the best

        • L
        • LGs
        • gEu
        • 18 Aug 2022

        Anonymous, 15 Aug 2022Huawei Mate X2 still has best camera setup in the foldable ... moreSame aka Xiaomi, but Vivo X fold better camera on foldable.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • kVD
          • 17 Aug 2022

          Anonymous, 13 Aug 2022Looks fancier than the Fold 4 :xLooks can indeed be deceiving

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • HLw
            • 15 Aug 2022

            Huawei Mate X2 still has best camera setup in the foldable segment.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Snv
              • 15 Aug 2022

              I wonder why Xiaomi and others onit wireless charging on their phones, even on flagship ones. It's cheap and wouldn't add much to thickness.

                Alex, 11 Aug 2022Well, thank god you informed us about it, we wouldn't ... more12s Ultra gives me bragging rights?

                  no flex mode. only 1~90˚ and 180˚ angle. can't be 91~179˚ angle.
                  no waterproof
                  no wireless charge
                  no stylus

                    Hanif Fikri, 14 Aug 2022wish unfolded display have better ratio..squarish display i... more16:9 unfolded would be cool and immersive. but if folded it would have square ratio

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • Lkg
                      • 14 Aug 2022

                      8MP 1/4" 45mm ? LOL !!!

                        • A
                        • Anonymous
                        • mxH
                        • 14 Aug 2022

                        Mreza, 12 Aug 2022Mix fold 2 has Adreno 730 but z fold 4 has Adreno 670, What... moreIt's a typo. It's meant to be Adreno 730 not Adreno 670

                          • A
                          • Anonymous
                          • mxH
                          • 14 Aug 2022

                          Who.., 14 Aug 2022Where can find mi fold2 for $1250? I just checked aliexpres... morePurchase one from Xiaomi's Taobao Store in China and then use a mail forwarding service to deliver the package internationally.

                          That's how I was able to get the price less than $1500 for 256 GB.

                            wish unfolded display have better ratio..squarish display is a waste for watching videos

                              • W
                              • Who..
                              • QXI
                              • 14 Aug 2022

                              Anonymous, 13 Aug 2022Mi mix fold to has a 256gb version with the price tag of ab... moreWhere can find mi fold2 for $1250? I just checked aliexpress. They're asking $1999 for 256g version. It's just overpriced sh*t. I pre-order 512g fold4 for $1200 including bud pro2, leather case, and 15watt wireless charger.

                                sung, 13 Aug 2022Oh you really wanna let go of such huge dollars,all for the... more1) I dont really need an s-pen, it's not for me
                                2) who said it wasn't durable
                                3) fair enough, water resistance would've made it better
                                4) pretty sure Xiaomi has their own desktop mode too
                                5) as long as the display is 120hz, it will be a smooth experience

                                I know looks arent everything, but this is a foldable. Thickness and weight matters even more cus it's twice as thick + it's technically a tablet. If I'm planning to get a foldable it better be very thin and light, or else I'd rather use a regular phone

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • R3I
                                  • 13 Aug 2022

                                  Looks fancier than the Fold 4 :x

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • XUn
                                    • 13 Aug 2022

                                    ricey, 12 Aug 2022I think that 1tb of storage may be a little overkill, would... moreMi mix fold to has a 256gb version with the price tag of about 1250 dollars (8999 yuan). this is the best deal if anyone want to buy fold phone. with this very nice pricing Xiaomi is providing the best design, the best weight, good look and very good camera.
                                    for some reason, gsmarena is not reporting this.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 7Xe
                                      • 13 Aug 2022

                                      This is 100% the ideal size for a foldable phone-tablet gadget. I hope Samsung will be able to adapt this size.

                                      P.S. Xiaomi Mix Fold 2 is thinner because it has no digitizer for a stylus and an IP rating, both of which the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 has

                                        • i
                                        • iskandar
                                        • Sr6
                                        • 13 Aug 2022

                                        fantastic artwork 👌🏽
                                        it missed nothing