Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

USB3.1 fan, 23 Mar 2021Its Still USB2.0, its bad I do agree not having USB 3.0 on these phones, but what are you really going to do with USB 3.0? MTP is a garbage file transfer protocol anyway and even with USB 3.0, I doubt it would make a big difference for xiaomi to justify implementing it. Also, having USB 3.0 signals would need better ribbon cables and shielding internally as well to maintain signal integrity, so it might add more cost too. USB 2.0 is sufficient for most applications anyway, maybe your bad experience with USB 2 on phones is due to MTP being a really terrible protocol for file transfer.

  • Anonymous

this is a good phone but I'll go for the poco x3 pro just because of the headphone jack and expandable storage

  • Anonymous

It's amazing how the base model only cost 370 USD or 311 EURO here in the Philippines. This is the cheapest phone with insane screen and a Flagship processor in the entire world

  • Anonymous

USB3.1 fan, 23 Mar 2021Its Still USB2.0, its bad usb type-c 2.0.

  • Anonymous

USB3.1 fan, 23 Mar 2021Its Still USB2.0, its bad es UFS 3.1

  • makerX

Harryh, 23 Mar 2021Needs headphone Jack unacceptable having no headphone jack ... moreThere is a piece to convert in the box (usb-c to 3.5)

  • 3.5mm jack fan

failure phone without 3.5mm jack

  • Poco is too op

I saw the comments, and dude wtf, people are saying that samsung is better and all and other shit. First of all I've used midrange samsung and I've used midrange poco (f1). Gaming is wayy better in poco. Samsung is just shit there. second of all, people are comparing this phone with a phone of much higher prices, dude first look at the cost and then complaint

  • mr.jeager

this phone is the right successor for my xiaomi mi 9t. PERFECT SD870

  • Nathan

Hanif Fikri, 23 Mar 2021100% Marketing trick... All android midrange device will st... moreAgree.

Dilyan, 23 Mar 2021is it that expensive to add microSD card and Audio jack? Ma... more100% Marketing trick... All android midrange device will start to get rid of sd slot within next few years...

Needs headphone Jack unacceptable having no headphone jack on a budget phone

  • USB3.1 fan

Its Still USB2.0, its bad

is it that expensive to add microSD card and Audio jack? Makes phone too thick or something? Marketing trick??

  • Anonymous

Dilyan, 23 Mar 2021I think SD870 is a overkill. Havent seen reviews yet but mi... moreOverheating? Not sure. Battery life will be average.

dueeeee, 23 Mar 2021why need sd card when you have 256gb memory? its not that y... moreBut if you fill 128 or 256 GB with pics and movies - how you will transfer them to other phones? Bluetooth?! Over the air? Free storage is like 20GB cloud...

I think SD870 is a overkill. Havent seen reviews yet but might be overheating on this device? And maybe drains battery too much? any good review links?

No headphone jack *sad noise*

  • Pavlos

77, 23 Mar 2021Priceeee plzz?the price will be 350 euros but for the early birds from 27 - 4 it is 300

  • Anonymous

was it hard to add a headphone jack ?