Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • Grano turco
  • 30y
  • 24 Mar 2021

No Jack, 24 Mar 2021Strategic marketing No 3mm jack = they want you to buy w... moreYou need an headphone connected to use fm radio, they use headphone cable as antenna. No jack—> no radio.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • fFC
    • 24 Mar 2021

    poco f3 or Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro?

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Kx6
      • 24 Mar 2021

      Anonymous, 24 Mar 2021Ok. To all the haters saying the A52 is better, its not. Th... moreAbout the case, it depends on country. A52 in Indonesia ships with a case in the box. Basic transparent case but it's still a case. Same with price though, this phone may be cheaper in some country than A52 but it may be the other way around in another.

      Otherwise, you have a point but this phone lacks expendable storage, which is important for many people, while A52 has expendable storage. Poco X3 Pro and NFC has it, but those two are different in screen, cameras, and chipset compared to F3, which make your point isn't applicable anymore.

        • E
        • Expert
        • 03V
        • 24 Mar 2021

        It bothers me that the screen is too big.
        It does not have a barometer sensor.
        And that the 3.5mm jack is gone.
        :-(

          • J
          • Jack
          • HLw
          • 24 Mar 2021

          Ruh, 23 Mar 2021U can use otgOver your cable 😉

            why can't neither POCO and Xiaomi put a telephoto lens on their set up??? If they continued this until 2022, I'm gonna skip their phones for a while.

              Alexander69, 24 Mar 2021Overheating is only an issue on the Snapdragon 888, so no w... moreits an issue for SD860 so i imagine 870 will be worse.

                • R
                • Rambo Tan
                • t7x
                • 24 Mar 2021

                Alexander69, 24 Mar 2021Overheating is only an issue on the Snapdragon 888, so no w... moreIts equipped with Liquid Cool Technology to prevent overheating and its common now with any SD 800 series

                  • P
                  • POCO F1 User
                  • 8v%
                  • 24 Mar 2021

                  SoggySocky, 24 Mar 2021Xiaomi usually keeps updating phones to the latest miui for... moreDoes anyone have any idea whether POCO F1 will receive further MIUI updates or not? It's 2.5 years, which is well within the 3-4 years bracket.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • PuP
                    • 24 Mar 2021

                    What kills it for me is the no-card slot. I dowload a lot of music in spotify. Got more than 30GB in my card. Everything else its pretty good considering its price tag

                      Dilyan, 23 Mar 2021I think SD870 is a overkill. Havent seen reviews yet but mi... moreOverheating is only an issue on the Snapdragon 888, so no worries here thankfully

                        Anonymous, 23 Mar 2021this is a good phone but I'll go for the poco x3 pro j... moreYou'll be missing out on the better display and better chipset though.

                          Anonymous, 24 Mar 2021how many year of software update? Xiaomi usually keeps updating phones to the latest miui for 3 to 4 years, tho that doesn't mean they'll keep updating the android version. Sometimes phones could have miui 12 for example running on Android 9

                            • S
                            • Sensei
                            • tZ0
                            • 24 Mar 2021

                            PocoSupport, 23 Mar 2021Plastic.Glass

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • K3q
                              • 24 Mar 2021

                              Ok. To all the haters saying the A52 is better, its not. This has a faster chip, better screen, may have a better camera, the builld quality mucn more premium plus its actually cheaper. Also to people sayong its bad because it lacks a headphone jack, it comes with a usb-c to 3.5mm jack adapter in the box. You dont even get a case with the A52. Plus, the a52 is plasic which you shouldnt get for its price. I mean just look at the oneplus nord from last year. All in all, stop complaing and take a second to realise that this offer is literally highway robbery. This phone can be worth over 1000 considering it has better specs than the 1000 s21. I know people are complaining about miui but xiaomi and its sub-brands always listen to fans so wait and they may resolve issures in a later update. Rant over

                                • P
                                • PhantomBlur
                                • t7x
                                • 24 Mar 2021

                                Snapdragon 870 can beat ROG Phone 3's Snapdragon 865+ plus POCO F3's waaaay more cheaper. Almost perfect except for no 3.5mm audio jack.

                                  • B
                                  • Boon
                                  • wc6
                                  • 24 Mar 2021

                                  Wait does this phone do not have AptX? I always use it on my Mi 8 and it might be dealbreaker for me if it was absent.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • IVZ
                                    • 24 Mar 2021

                                    Anonymous, 23 Mar 2021I guess i will have to keep my pocophone f1 for long time hahaI think my poco f1 still can use for many years

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • fFC
                                      • 24 Mar 2021

                                      how many year of software update?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • M%g
                                        • 24 Mar 2021

                                        PocoSupport, 23 Mar 2021Plastic.On the official poco site it says that the frame is metal