Xiaomi Poco F3
MORE PICTURES

Xiaomi Poco F3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • G
  • Gsx
  • dNZ
  • 10 Apr 2021

Anton, 09 Apr 2021Before I had oneplus 5 and now I have xiaomi mi 9t pro and ... morePoco no longer cooperates with Xiaomi.

    • s
    • sq2013
    • smT
    • 10 Apr 2021

    LOL, 08 Apr 2021These days, phones are more about software (and AI) than ha... moreThat's why I root all my phones. Even up to my last Samsung galaxy the S6. I can't stand most android proprietary manufacture overlays. They're full of adware and bloatware and just quite heavy slowing down otherwise lightning quick phones. I rooted my mi 10T lite 5G a week ago and it's on arrow os and it's like night and day. Plus, I can remove some unnecessary system apps that aren't really system apps. The battery life is amazing and the phone feels a good 15-20% faster.

      • R
      • Rk100
      • 6v0
      • 09 Apr 2021

      LookSkyDancer, 09 Apr 2021Is the white version have a matte or glossy finish? I'... moreIt's glossy

        • r
        • rRadD
        • v}R
        • 09 Apr 2021

        Anyone experiencing battery drain on standby? I posted this on Poco Community... Feel free to comment if you're having the same issue...

        https://c.po.co/global/post/12394

          • L
          • LookSkyDancer
          • fwr
          • 09 Apr 2021

          Is the white version have a matte or glossy finish? I'm not a fan of the glossy finish on the black version.

            • F
            • Fernas
            • Jw3
            • 09 Apr 2021

            Zafar Rizvi, 09 Apr 2021My Mi 9T has snatched in robbery, it had lots of custom rom... moreConsidering the HUGE sales success it has i would say yes.

              • A
              • Anton
              • L13
              • 09 Apr 2021

              Before I had oneplus 5 and now I have xiaomi mi 9t pro and I can say that oneplus was better than xiaomi. Xiaomi randomly freezes for 3-5 min and then restarts, in cold weather xiaomi' s battery dies everytime you go out. And the miui compare to oxygen os is a step back. Xiaomi is cheaper but I better pay more and get a reliable product. My next phone obviously will be oneplus again.

                My Mi 9T has snatched in robbery, it had lots of custom rom support. Now I am considering to buy F3. will this phone get custom rom support from developers???

                  Arsall, 08 Apr 2021Why Xiaomi has stuck to side mounted finger print reader?? For faster speeds and maybe cost cutting, even the Mi 11 Ultra underscreen fpc is slower than this one.

                    Anonymous, 08 Apr 2021Anyone who reads mandarin can you find out in xiaomi forums... moreThe screen dimming issue on the cn fourms are still present, but there are less reports of the issues recently though.

                      • d
                      • danske
                      • vju
                      • 09 Apr 2021

                      Arsall, 08 Apr 2021I don't think so. Vivo was the one to introduce indisp... moreside and back mounted fingerprint scanner are much more cost efficient than the in display one. for the same price, the in display scanner would be unbearably slow. I think we will start to see the side mounted scanner to take over the mid range section

                        • Z
                        • Zaq
                        • vxh
                        • 09 Apr 2021

                        Arsall, 08 Apr 2021Why Xiaomi has stuck to side mounted finger print reader?? i think side mounted finger is more reliable than a in-display. i was really having trouble with my fingerprint sensor in mi 9t pro and poco f2 pro its so slow and sometimes it wont detect. i also have this problem cause i always put a tempered glass in my phone. so for side mounted fingerprint is the best. just my opinion hehe

                          • r
                          • rRadD
                          • v}R
                          • 09 Apr 2021

                          zzz, 05 Apr 2021where are you located sir and did you ordered on march 27 a... morePhilippines. Yep, I placed the order on March 27. Until now, it is out of stock.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • s3K
                            • 09 Apr 2021

                            Kenn Honson X, 08 Apr 2021I heavily recommend the Redmi Note 10 Pro, it has the best ... moreLCD is laaaaaaaaaaame!!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • tZ4
                              • 08 Apr 2021

                              LOL, 08 Apr 2021These days, phones are more about software (and AI) than ha... moreWith Oneplus slowly going to ColorOs soon we will miss its OS.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • tZ4
                                • 08 Apr 2021

                                Anyone who reads mandarin can you find out in xiaomi forums if K40 overheat screen dimming issue was fixed? Someone said someone told him it was. If it's fixable then poco is perfect without any issues imo.

                                  • A
                                  • Arsall
                                  • sSx
                                  • 08 Apr 2021

                                  Iikara, 08 Apr 2021✂️ $ $ $I don't think so. Vivo was the one to introduce indisplay fingerprint sensor in Vivo s1. And it was a cheaper phone than this.

                                  It is not about cost cutting

                                    • I
                                    • Iikara
                                    • tZ0
                                    • 08 Apr 2021

                                    Arsall, 08 Apr 2021Why Xiaomi has stuck to side mounted finger print reader?? ✂️
                                    $
                                    $
                                    $

                                      asif, 07 Apr 2021is poco f3 better or mi 10t better in terms of performance,... morePoco F3:
                                      Better performance
                                      Better build quality (White version with matte finish)

                                      Mi 10T:
                                      Better camera
                                      Better battery

                                        Vlad22, 08 Apr 2021Poco F3, X3 or Redmi Note 10 Pro, for usual tasks, like bro... moreI heavily recommend the Redmi Note 10 Pro, it has the best camera out of the 3, and can do everything else really good.